Keep the Fire on

2 16
Avatar for Ebuzzydagr8
3 years ago

Whatever keeps you up the whole day,

Whatever keeps you up the whole night,

Whatever tells you to not to stop doing what you love doing,

Keep the fire of that thing burning,

What does that thing tell you not to stop doing,

What secret does it expose to you,

What are the requirements for you to achieve that goal,

Keep the fire of that thing burning,

For me my spirit tells me not to stop writing,

I must refuse the will of the flesh,

Since my spirit tells me to continue writing,

I must look for a way to complete that task,

When I change the world,

I will not stop but keep the fire of my spirit burning.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ebuzzydagr8
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I love writing and I'll never stop doing that💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never stop writing. That's it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago