Trading 212 grab free money- Airdrop Secret money way by SirPotato- money digger

19 111
Avatar for SirPotato
3 years ago

www.trading212.com/invite/GbkDwhfN

promotion requirements :

  1. The Client and the Referred member must be citizens of one of the following countries:

only-> UK, France, Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Poland, Spain, Ireland, Italy,Netherlands.

  1. only for new users

  2. 18+

  3. same system verification as opening bank account, especially Revolut one, need to provide screen of your Id,passport or drive license, also face check.

  4. limited time as usual for airdrop, only trading212 know when promotion will ends as for now is still active.

  5. Need to deposit at least 1$ to be fully verified ( after depositing to trading212 you can withdraw your money back to your account )

benefits of this airdrop

  • joining by www.trading212.com/invite/GbkDwhfN , after passing the verification process, you will get free one stock of random value, that can be worth up to 100$ (1 stock up to 100$ worth)

  • next, you can invite max 20 peoples, by using your refferal link, if someone will register through your link then you both get another free one stock with random value up to 100$

  • so In total 1 new user can get 20(from your refferals) + 1(by registrating yourself through reff link)= 21 x random valued stocks, if someone is a dreamer he can get 2100$ in total from this promotion what is max and probably not possible)

After receiving your first free stock, you will be able to sell it three days after receiving it, then after 30 days you will be able to withdraw your money to your bank account or any other way that you have provided while doing first deposit, SirPotato used revolut card to make first deposit of 5zl(around 1$).

proof that they sending money back

Good luck and happy earning with SirPotato

check for more potato earning ways

Stay on the rich road od SirPotato and potato energy!

like, subscribe, comment.

join the potato kingdom community.

https://read.cash/c/potato-kingdom-20dd

register to rea.cash if youre still not a member and dont forget to join potatokingdom community !

22
$ 0.00
Sponsors of SirPotato
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SirPotato
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see this things in my telegram account tomorrow.Thanks for sharing this with us.I was think that it was scam.But now I understand its are legit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't see Philippines in the list 😟 whyyyy? sirPotato whyyyyy? I want that too.

Anyway, now I know where I can hunt your potato kingdom, I have a list, I will send my heavy duty stainless potato masher in this list of countries, UK, France, Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Poland, Spain, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands. You ready my dear @sirPotato 😈😉😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww it's for limited Country only. I was sad for that 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess my country isn't included 😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello SirPotato......I am from Slovenia,Europe.....what about my country? Can I earn too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no, Slovenia is not mentioned to be eligible for using this promo SirPotato is very sorry. this is what they say in their regulations from 05/03/2020, "the list of eligible countries is limited to Great Britain, France, Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Poland, Spain, Ireland, Italy and the Netherlands"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please tell them to add my country (Philippines) next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sirPotato will be watching their steps

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks, SirPotato!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my country not mentioned 😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes trading212 is mostly open for all country in the world but promo is only for few as for now, weird thing is that they dont accept humans from USA country, its probably some business fight between USA and UK(trading212 is from UK)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello how are you'll u?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Use a vpn app it will work on your country .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its really detailed kind of articles hope to earn here more too. Its a new kind of earnings my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes pitty for others, promotion is set for European countrys as for now, SirPotao was lucky to be Polish potato on their list.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes so im. Happy for you too my friend did ypur potato character have already a wife?

$ 0.00
3 years ago