Acronym for ReadCash

79 147
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Everyone are aware of the meaning of ReadCash. It's a blogging platform which offers the users to publish any kind of articles while earning BitcoinCash. After implementing the new system wherein @TheRandomRewarder will be responsible for giving tips, many forgot the real importance of ReadCash.

Do you even know the importance and real meaning of ReadCash?

This is how I defined ReadCash.

R- stands for Read.

The main reason why we are here is to read articles. During the old system, users are into reading articles because they will earn through that. But after implementing the new system, it seems that many forgot the importance of reading. Through reading we're learning. Through reading we're gaining knowledge and ideas. Through reading we improve our skills. And through reading we're earning. Hey! You're reading everything you're writing here. So how will you gonna earn if you won't read? That's a literal explanation.

E - stands for Enhance.

Readcash gives us opportunity to enhance not only our writing skills but also our reading comprehension and even photography skills. Many users here admits that they doesn't have good writing skills (just like me), but through writing articles consistently, you can see some improvement in their writing. Photography became rampant here as well. Because of that, many users started to make photography as their hobby and learn how to make articles about their photographs.

A - stands for Assistance.

Both ReadCash and users offers assistance to everyone in this platform. Through writing articles, old users gives assistance to newbies to better understand this platform. Some informative articles gives assistance to users which are applicable to their daily lives. And lastly, ReadCash offers financial assistance to all users through giving tips to interesting articles. At the same time, users gives tips to co-authors too - big or small tips, it's already a big help to everyone who received tips.

D - stands for Distance.

ReadCash is not limited to any geographic location. People from different parts of the world can be a part of this platform, can publish articles and can earn BitcoinCash. And distance isn't a hindrance to communicate with other authors, just one comment away and the conversation starts. That is how author-reader relationships started.

C - stands for BitcoinCash and Character.

Through writing articles, we earn BitcoinCash. A convenient type of cryptocurrency. ReadCash helps in adaptation of BitcoinCash through making it as payment for published articles. And every user has a chance to use BitcoinCash in investing and trading to make it grow or even exchanging to their own currency.

ReadCash is also a platform where you can build a Character. A character of a user can be identified through the content of his/her articles. A humble, kind, friendly and helpful user will surely be known to all.

A - stands for Apprehend.

Apprehend which means understand or perceive. ReadCash helps us improve our reading comprehension and thinking skills. It is important to understand the meaning of the content of the article in order to stimulate interaction between authors and readers. Some articles also helps readers to perceive things which they didn't expect to learn. We choose to select a kind of article which catches our attention on what interests us, what is familiar to us, and what is important to us. Through this platform, we often improve our thinking skills through thinking what how to interact with the content of the article, and what to answer to the questions thrown to us. If we perceive things here positively, we'll experience a happy stay in this platform.

S - stands for Social Interaction

ReadCash is a platform where authors engage with the readers. Through interaction, we meet different people from different parts of the world. ReadCash gives us opportunity to engage globally. It offers us to learn new things from others. Through ReadCash we meet new friends. But after implementing the new system, it seems that there is lesser interaction between users. Did you forget the main reason why we have new acquaintances and friends now? It starts with engagement and interaction. So we should continue doing this to maintain a good community in this platorm.

H - stands for Having fun.

This platform is indeed different from the rest. This gives us freedom of speech, freewill to publish any kind of articles, opportunity to meet new people and have fun through writing and interacting. Blogging is new to many just like me. I never thought that blogging will be as fun as this. I'm enjoying interacting with others, I laughed at their humorous characters, I laughed at their funny stories and articles and I laughed at talking to different people with different characters.

I just hope that interactions between authors and readers will be the same as before. Let's not forget the true meaning of ReadCash. Let's not forget that through interacting, we gain knowledge, we gain audience, we gain friends.

Let's bring back the once Happy and Enjoyable ReadCash community while earning through this new system.

In line with this, I want to give tips to authors who haven't received tips yet from @TheRandomRewarder. I want to bring back the interaction between users through this.

What do you need to do?

  • Just comment on my latest articles.

  • Then I'll give tips to your unrated article.

  • Amount will vary from the content of the article. (I'm not as rich as the tipper, so my tip won't be as big as his. πŸ˜…)

I hope through this, we'll being back the interaction in this community. And through this, we'll help other users to earn small amount especially those who haven't received tips yet. I'm encouraging other authors who always receives tips from the tipper to help others by tipping their unrated articles.

It's just a matter of helping. I'm a busy person too, but I'll try myself to interact with others as much as possible.

32
$ 0.25
$ 0.10 from @Yen
$ 0.05 from @Hanzell
$ 0.05 from @PVMihalache
+ 1
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Lovely article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Impressive and creative... The force is strong in this writer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, really.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. such a very nice one. Making the name of this platfrom as ACRONYM and explaining them is a very nice one. I can't say anything but I am amazed of your writing skill for making this article :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im improving now? πŸ˜… the good influenced of readcash interacting phase

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are. :) I think you are really a good writer since then.haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think so.haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is right dear, but so many people don't know this, from a far distance and in a media we are really interacting as friends, more love for you ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate with your great thought .carry on your works dear@Jane

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your definition of READCASH truly hit the mark. When you read, you get information... when you are well informed, you gained knowledge. And when you're knowledgeable you get to interact with others. I think, that should be the essence of read.cash and not just focus on earning. If the focus is on earning alone, there will come a time that read.cash will be full of spammers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True. but we shouldn't stop interacting with others just because no more points for comments.. this is a good interactive platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you also learn more from reading the interactions .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you'll read my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ I always thought read article and get some cashπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The typical meaning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nakadami kana ata kay read.cash ahh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hndi naman.. not everyday madami.. just like today matumal, pro gusto ko lng magshare sa unrated articles..dami hndi pa nakareceive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

isa na no don haha pero oks lang sigurado laking tuwa nagkatips na amp haha ibig sabihin improve na writing ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. keep it up then

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah I'm still earning thru publish0x I repost my article there so there is no much hurt in earning I used this platform to know if my article is unique and if no treat as plagiarized mahirap na aba

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can't publish articles there. πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you apply being an author there already?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was an author , but don't know what happen after not bein active there, i cant post anymore

$ 0.00
3 years ago

they deactivate you maybe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! This is a nice acronym and a good way to give definition to this platform. I'm always amazed by your creativity 😍 From the word 'read', the most important thing to do here is read read read and read! And reading will not only enhance your knowledge, your comprehension and your writing skills, it will also bring you Cash! haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True.. i missed the noisy interaction here..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah since the introduction of @therandomrewarder there have been a deafening silence on read.cash My articles are hardly viewed or as interactive as it used to be before now😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here.. unlike before.. i just missed it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too. It seems everyone is after the top now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who doesn't like the tip? But still interaction shouldn't be lost here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you're right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The acronym is 100% accurate. I think most people stop reading and that's probably the reason why they don't interact anymore. If they only know that reading is as important as publishing an article here. As you've said, it gives you knowledge about everything. The same goes with interaction.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm afraid readcash will be like publishox, users are just after the tips not reading the articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That sucks, especially for those who write good stuff but get less interaction or attention.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True..god articles became useless actually..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I bet this new update will get a revision in the near future. And this article, hope more and more people will understand the importance of reading and interaction.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really hope so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wonder why people don't do such generous tipping yet when therandomrewarder pays a much higer price than the previous system

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True . Why not share their tips to unrated articles..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's sad too. Nothing wrong with showing appreciation too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your definitions are really great. Wow, what a creative mind! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love how you defined read.cash. ❀ read.cash really helps me in improving my English grammar. I always read articles here and learned new knowledge. I am really having fun staying here. Hope to meet more people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the main point why this platform is.reated.. not only for adaptation of bch, but also to give opportunity to users to enhance their skills and have fun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree. This platform gives chances to us especially to beginners like me, to broaden our reading comprehension and writing skills. I'm glad that I am part of read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you foe understanding the real meaning of readcash..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. Reading is one of the things I like. Hirap lang ako tlga mkipag interact lalo pag English na πŸ˜… bka kc misinterpret ako or mali pgkakaintindi ko sa article kaya nahihiya ako mag comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oka lng.. kujbtagalog ang user, eh d mag tagalog rin..haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. I myself have not been active for past days. Not writing any articles, not reading or commenting any compared to what I was doing before. Quite busy with work, netflix and games. Huhuhu. I'll try to be more active now. Hahaha. πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should be. and yours good in writing. You shouldn't stop coz one day the tipper will give you tips..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you have done such wise and very good deeds, I am sure you will produce something useful in your life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really enjoyed the acronym you made of read.cash and I share with you the desire that the interaction between us users return, that also encourages writing and we can help each other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope everyone will know the real meaning of this platform. it's not only for earning bch, but all building relationships between users

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So kind of you to do this. Good will richly bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for givung importanttips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

JESUS CHRIST! Look at the way you organized and conveyed your message in a very creative and responsible way, giving read.cash creditsπŸ‘

I'm challenged!😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. . We should all know the real meaning of this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww. Thank you for this initiative. I was also just planning to bring back my "search for the best commenter on readcash" game because I really miss the interaction. Although, I haven't received anything from the robot itself, I am planning to deposit money from my own wallet. But since you have it already, I'll just save it for the future, if I come up with something interesting for the readcash community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know who give you 100 tips... it's readcash himself coz the information of that article of yours are all true.. and he's emphasizing that before that readcash isn't a place to earn big amount of money.. and iguess the reason why you don't received tips from him is because of that too.. πŸ˜… imean you already got $100, they're clever

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg. So I'm not gonna receive tips from them anymore? Hahaha 🀦 It's fine tho. There's nothing to lose from me naman. So I'll just publish articles that I personally enjoy without trying to impress the robot. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. its jist my own opinion.. but keep writing.. for sure he'll visit your acct soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will encourage some authors to do the same too.. two heads are better than one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to know po. I will also try to publish my own article encouraging other users to help one another in this trying times. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great po mam, sad only few users remain active here now. Good morning po, God bless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you received tips from the tipper?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes mam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am hoping that our old interaction will be back soon. All of your explanation are true. Readcash is about reading, learning and most especially having fun.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I really hope.. you do that as well to bring back the interaction since you're earning too. 😊 And it will be our way to give help to them as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I started to give tip since the other day hehe. But I only tipped those who are in my notification πŸ˜… I also commented on an article thst has no comment at all. Just through that I can help .

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Me too.. but some who received tips didn't even mind to interact back.. lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tinitingnan ko din kasi kung may naririciv sila kay random rewarder bago ko bigyan ng tip hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ako dn.haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As of now I didnt received any tip. Maybe random rewarder busy tipping others. Its their turn hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago