Greetings friends, what's going on here, read.cash community looks like a grave yard. No engagement or interactions, who said there should not be engagement, can we be selfless for some time and enjoy ourselves by reading and commenting on articles. Let's not forget about the social integration we have built all these while. Anyway you can check out my recent article here https://read.cash/@Fexonice1/understanding-the-difference-between-centralized-and-decentralized-exchanges-479029e2

3
$
User's avatar
@Fexonice1 posted 3 years ago

Comments

There are still interactions but only a few people who are genuine and not spammers πŸ˜† Maybe all of us are still adjusting for the new system lets see until the next few days, I hope the warm environment of read cash will be back just like it used to be. The bot is really good, it will wipe out the spammers soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe we can still make read.cash the way it used to be. But how? It's left to me and you. Create an interactive post or something like tagging people to a post. Just my idea tho. Thanks to the admin for their fight against the spamming activities

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I must say it became quiet indeed. It is the first time since long I can read more of my notifications and there are who are over one week or most likely older. I am slowly catching up, try to motivate some in writing more and enjoy myself.

I am not sure if all spammers left. I still see them but I blocked accounts as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spammers and users who did not read but wrote irrelevant comments are gone. Now there is less interaction, but it is real.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are not gone yet. My articles sometimes get only 3 comments and it is only spammers saying "Good" and "nice"..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

However, the number of spammers has decreased considerably. I think that soon there will be almost no more spammers on read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that is true for sure.

The bot is a really brilliant idea from the owner of the site. A really nice initiative and I know within few days all the spammers will be away since they won't have a way of controlling all their accounts; thousands and still counting..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that the bot selects quite good articles. The read.cash programmer does a good job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It removes the chaff from the corn and that will make the site a productive one once again. I am just not that happy that I will be leaving such a site behind for school but man has to do what he has to.

The read.cash programmer does a good job.

Yes, because for a bot to be able to do that work, it needs a man full of knowledge and wisdom behind it and we have one. Kudos to himπŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My friend wherever you go, the read.cash site can go with you, after all it's all about your cell phone. I am a very busy man having a lot of commitments on my hands, from office to family business and overseeing a church as a pastor. I tried to check in here at every spare time I got intermittently. I only got to write at night then publish it in morning. Also weekend I write two articles. That's my schedule now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that is true for sure. The bot is a really brilliant idea from the owner of the site. A really nice initiative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true but I think that they will left read.cash in a short time - when they will understand that spamming not bring money here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How there is no interaction on posts is something else. I made a post of over 8 hours of research only to get 24 views even when I have boosted it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is that a problem only 24 comments? I rarely receive 10 and some no comment at all. If it comes to that I don't see any difference. I rather prefer one good comment, a proof someone read it instead of the "nice", " wow","keep practising one day you be a good writer", and lectures which are given based on the title alone which has hardly anything to do with what I wrote about.

If it comes to the boosted articles. I only click on an article if it looks interesting to me. Most boosted ones hardly are. Since they show up underneath articles I totally skip them. To me it looks like all those cheap advertisement and I am allergic to it. Who knows I click on one if I am really bored or attracted by it. πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No comments, that is views. Will I be complaining if I had 24 comments πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It seems people are becoming paranoid due to the change in the site. I also boosted a post at early as 7 am this morning it only has 34 views and 3 clicks as at now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know what this is but I know at the right time , I will get the upvote I deserve and even when I am away, I can still get something..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you mean by the upvote you deserve? If you deserve something the random rewarded will find you. Many people here deserve better, more but most earn nothing not even one user who truly reads them. ☹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am more than found by the random Rewarder and that is what I am trying to mean.

For the upvote I deserve , the Rewarder will give it to me accordingly with no stressπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol... Since the Advent of the random rewarder and the stop of tips for Comments and likes noone wants to chat anymore

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can chat with me. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But we chat on Facebook and WhatsApp for nothing, can't we do say here. Must everything be done because of money. The reward you get for upvote by the random rewarder is enough to keep us going here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly! But it seems most people on read.cash are after the money and I think that's what @therandomrewarder is trying to sweep out

$ 0.00
3 years ago