Good night everyone, as I have a hard time getting sleep during the day that I really need to sleep once I feel my eyelids are drooping because I wake up sometime at the wee hours of the night due to insomnia. And never get to sleep till the morrow.. am sorry for not replying everyone. Am balancing and managing also my time from my other priorities.. so don't get disappointed, I know I still have unread notifications from last week's but don't worry I always try to cope with you. those who are experiencing 0 to low points, dont get discourage. Continue with your pace and a change will be on the corner... nytzz

5
$
User's avatar
@z_graeden posted 3 years ago

Comments

You should see a doctor. BTW Is the freezing points a general issue, cos it's really discouraging πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good morning... just be consistent, do what you used to do in here until you noticed a charge

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll do just that thanks for the encouragement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you are having a hard time to sleep. Smell some lavander scents. I already done it and it work out! I passed out 😡 like a smooth feather falling down from the sky! Haha. Seriously 😊

Don’t ya worry. All of your articles are worth it to read. They are very impressive πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for that, I'll try to look for some lavender when I will have the time to go in town

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for encouraging me dear, Goodnight and have a nice sleep 🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good morning.. start the day with positivity and positive results follow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night sleep well dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

gandang umaga po... start the day with a smile and a positive thoughts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night have a sweet sleep

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good morning now...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright dear, may your night be blessed with lovely dreams,

$ 0.00
3 years ago