SKY

30 45
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
3 years ago

I took this photo 5 days agoI took this photo 5 days ago.

Oh, Blue Sky,

You make me wonder,

amazed and smile

all the time.

This photo was taken 6 days ago by me.This photo was taken 6 days ago

Oh, Sad Sky,

You show darkness,

and makes me gloomy and blue,

yet I have a good sleep because of you.

I got this photo on Unsplash.com (https://unsplash.com/photos/3ym-ev0Pe58)

Oh, Night Sky,

You make the stars and moon

so visible and so bright

that makes my night so nice.

Oh, Sky,

whatever you show

whether colorful, cloudy, or cloudless blue

All I can say is I like you.

I made this poem for "Sky" is one of my favorites about the earth. So how about you, what's your favorite thing about the earth? I hope you'll answer this question by joining the nice contest of @Charlotte. Click Here for more details about the contest.

Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 0.60
$ 0.56 from @Charlotte
$ 0.03 from @Dreamer
$ 0.01 from @Jakir
Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I sent your prize❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

already received @Charlotte. Thank you .God bless you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

who would not love the sky?it always fascinates a childs mind and fill it with curiosity.. goodluck,pal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear, you always take many fascinating pictures. Honestly you are a much better photographer.❤️ All of your pictures are awesome but I really like the blue sky picture (first picture). The blue sky is my favorite. When I see the blue sky, I look at the sky with fascination. This huge beauty of the sky is truly incomparable. The earth and nature are so beautiful because the sky is so beautiful. Looking forward to your next photography😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. What a very nice compliment from you @Jakir. So happy to know you like it. Blue Sky is really my favorite. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would have loved to join in this contest too, but I'm not chanced, I've not been active on RC lately anyways thanks for this. BTW I love your poem and to the last question: what I love about Earth. I love mother Earth and her magical climate varieties❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry for that but your answer to the question is very nice and has a chance to win but it's okay if you can't join it because there's still lots of contests that will be arranged. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll be sure to join them. I'll see if I can clear a schedule to write something

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, It seems you are so busy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Kind of

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pictures!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤ Sky is also one of my favorite thing about earth. I love how you describe different characteristics and feature of sky. You allows us to see how our emotion can change like how sky do but nonetheless as you said

"whether colorful, cloudy, or cloudless blue

"All I can say is I like you."

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, Sky's different features affect my mood. SO happy that you like it @Charlotte :) By the way, thank you for your contest because of it I was able to write this poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep writing quality articles❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I may not join the contest, but I will still answer your question in here.

I love the Sky too. I love it when it's blue, it relaxes my eyes. I love it when it's cloudy, because I find it cool and sad but still amazing. I love it when it's raining, because I can see how it drops the rain. And also, the beautiful lightning that it can let us see. I love it too at night, specially when it shows the stars and the moon. I love the sky, just like how you it in this Earth.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Your answer is a good entry for the contest. The SKy is one of the amazing things we have. It may be lifeless unlike human but it gives hope to many.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating my comment. 😍🤩 And yes, you are absolutely right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure @charmingcherry08 :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome photography , i like it dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @sabbbir1010. I appreciate it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear ,please view my page i also support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shots dear keep it up...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @lahlah :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice moment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice . All of pictures are looking very great . Thanks for the sharing very beautiful pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure and thanks to you @Rokey for appreciating it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago