Read This: A Letter from Me to You When You're Sad

15 40
Avatar for Captainrex5
3 years ago

Dear me,πŸ‘‹πŸ½

How are you? I hope you are doing great. May God continue to guide and protect you in Jesus' name.πŸ™πŸ½ (Amen)

Look in the mirror and tell me what you see...? The most beautiful, handsome, trustworthy and valuable person on Earth. You are who you choose to be, you are special because God created you in a wonderful way, quite unique from others. Please do not feel unhappy when other people laugh at you because you are different, instead laugh at them, because they are all the same. Do not feel bad when they look at you like a Monkey, instead look at them like a bunch of bananas. You are unique! And that is one of the things I like about you.πŸ€—

Whitney Houston once said; "The greatest love of all is learning to love yourself." So please love yourself. Lemme tell you something; if you are trying to be normal, you'll never know how amazing you can be. Don't let the media or anyone control you, control yourself and love yourself.πŸ‘ŒπŸ½

Do you know that you have my heart? And you and I will never be world apart... Even when I get married. You will still be my star!🀩 In the dark, I don't want to see you crying a river. I'm always there with you so share. Because, when the sun rise, we rise together, I'll always be here forever and will always be your friend till the whole promise stick unto the end. And when it is raining like never before, remember that we still have each other, so you can stay under my umbrella and me under yours shielding us from all the rain.β˜”

Gif by @dolores

When the Love of My Life (L.O.M.L) eventually comes, know that you're still my entity, now till eternity. Wake up and see the most handsome man in the whole universe. You've got a special power, writing, and you should not be afraid to use it. So come on, this is your adventure, this is your fantasy: it's all about living carefully wild and free. You are no ordinary boy, you're wonderfully made by God. Anywhere in this world, you have got the power if you just believe in yourself.

It is so rare to find a friend like you, somehow when you're happy, my sky is always blue: The way you talk, the things you say, the way you make others feel okay and how you know all of my jokes, well that's because you are me and I am you and we laugh anyway.πŸ˜… If I could wish for one thing, I'll wish for you to have that charming smile on always and wherever you go in this world, I'll come along. Together we dream the same dream, forever I'm here for you, you're there for me... Two voices, one man.😊

Yours forever,

Me. πŸ’“

Thanks for reading... I love you ❀️

Shalom!✌️

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Captainrex5
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Captainrex5
3 years ago

Comments

Nice one brother πŸ‘Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's like I'll start writing about music too sef

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So you can sing😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol yh...not much though, just a little bitπŸ™ŒπŸΌ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really?😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol yeah, I'm a church chorister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, cool!

What church is that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol it's God's Divine Mandate and Glorious Ministry, it's in warri

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup, that's where I stay na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I guessed as much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup yup 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😏

$ 0.00
3 years ago