20 - Get Sponsored here!

135 329
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

Readcashers, I have decided to offer sponsorship to 20 users. This was inspired by the somewhat funny reason given in this post.

If you are really interested in this, please read till the end.

To be among the selected 20 users to get sponsored by me at the end of week, all you have to do is;

  1. Publish an article of at least 300 words. It can be of any forte. Just write freely, be creative and interesting. Not a tutorial or how to?

  2. Link this article at the end of your article and mention me so I get notified.

  3. Leave a link to your article in the comment section of the post and mention some users, inviting them to participate. The more the merrier.

Eligibility: You must be at least a week old on RC on or before Friday 18, September. I will sponsor only users who are actively posting good content. And whose overall activities on RC have been good.

Note: Your article is just an entry, I will have to review your account and check your previous activities before offering sponsorship.

Before submitting an entry, ensure your activities have been good and have got good contents to show. If you haven't got enough, you have at least 4 days to post some good content. No plagiarism! Be original!

I recommend you read this article "sponsorship: need to know"

The sponsorship offer will be at least $0.05

The 20 selected users will get an offer worth at least $0.05, and some other benefits that will probably come with it.

Note: I will visit your articles often and before I renew the sponsorship, I will get to review your activities so far, if your activities have not been good or even better, I will have to cancel.

Deadline

Entry will close on Friday 18, and Sponsorship winners will be announced on or before Sunday 20, September. It will also be sent on the same day. So you have enough time to write that great article.

Please consider sharing this with others - mention other users in the comment section so we can get as many people participating.

Thank y'all for your support, letโ€™s continue to sponsor and support each other grow.

Also read: "Sponsorship: need to know"


Remember to SUBSCRIBE and LIKE this article. Just feel free to leave a comment and let me know of any cool ideas you have or any topic you do like to see covered on Read.cash.

86
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

Comments

I like your initiative. I like it here on the blog because I love writing about a lot of topics. This is one of my articles that has met with great interest from readers. https://read.cash/@ruza17/lets-call-to-help-common-sense-5fdeeb8d

$ 0.00
3 years ago

An interesting competition, so I decided to take part in it, just my items reached 5000 views, which is one of the indicators of my activity. Mostly my articles deal with cooking, humor, and life topics. I invite a friend @ ruza17 to take part in the sponsorship competition. My latest articles that had a great response were: https://read.cash/@milanlukic/every-day-is-a-gift-7e107e52 https://read.cash/@milanlukic/scrambled-egg-with-bacon-from-oven-bbd55efa https://read.cash/@milanlukic/hide-and-seek-926934b3 https://read.cash/@milanlukic/being-unique-at-all-costs-brave-or-stupid-107ebe57

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Finally, back here with my entry https://read.cash/@LykeLyca/they-grow-money-on-trees-a-success-story-dfbcdf1f tagging along @charmingcherry08 but just saw her commenting her entry lol! @MikeD who mentioned me here so i'm sure he has one too, @Milanlukic please try this out :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. Sorry. Goodluck to our entries!!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@charmingcherry08/what-is-curiosity-b84f5313

This is my entry so far. I think I made a more than 300 words article, lol. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ Here's my friends, try to join here too @Jossyjosh01 @Abir123 @Jewel @bbang @dyemi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. I Hope to become a sponsor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You hope to become a sponsor? You can help sponsor one of the 20 winners of this contest. How about that for a start?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good day sir! This is my entry, hope you like it and everybody get informed by this article https://read.cash/@jshidg/know-these-things-importance-of-drinking-water-b37373d6

@wisdompuch.cd @nivram @thumbs @mhez @ercole @jhanz @bellaswan @idotie @charlotte

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope I'm not too late for this promo. Anyway, here's my entry: https://read.cash/@bmjc98/what-does-success-mean-to-you-b7d4126c

You still have time to join this @charmingcherry08 @Judith1969 @CCutan @Clarissa_KG @Firenze

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. You are not too late. You didn't read the article? Deadline for submission is Friday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did.. I only said that just in case you have already chosen the lucky 20s.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The 20 users will be selected on Saturday and announced on or before Sunday. So entries are still open till Friday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's my article I hope this is valid https://read.cash/@mikaella27/why-people-skip-breakfast-c5380d76 Hello friends come and join @irene @bheng620

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish you find my weird entry I don't participate but I get involve with this anyways https://read.cash/@Jadeliyi/you-can-be-poor-bb4aad6a @adepretty @nobleking join this contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this opportunity. https://read.cash/@Makkyy6275/stoic-life-the-living-dead-2e2bbf6d

@xyrxyl @joshua25 wanna try?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here is my entry: https://read.cash/@Bensaga/to-the-discouraged-682791e8 @NuraWali @Jadeliyi @Kloverztel28 You all should join this contest โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. Let me join

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright sir, good luck ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's my entry : https://read.cash/@Oslec08/10-things-your-dog-would-tell-you-1db76625 Hope to have the chance @bheng620 @Hari @gerl @Merryjoy try to join this guys and let's grab the opportunity :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello sir @Macronald here is the link of my article to participate in your contest https://read.cash/@aleja/is-it-bad-to-create-a-personal-bubble-d5d0af33 Guys I hope they cheer up and compete @core @Lou1e @edgardmarchan @bmjc98 @Terilastovicka

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for participating in this offer. Your article had been added to the list of entries for the sponsorship offer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the mention.. I have a question, do I have to write a new one or I can just use my already published article?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You must write a new article friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, thank you.. Will don't after work.. Again, thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i'm having a hard time thinking for a new topic to submit for this one but i will try to make a new one for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my entry ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡ https://read.cash/@Eloquentmercy/learn-to-say-sorry-dc3eac08 Am very grateful for this opportunity. kindly participate @asif. 12@asif178@urbee-tansim@Oslec08 we could be lucky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really a great opportunity for us all, you did so well sir for bringing up this contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. Thank you for participating. Your entry is added.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Below is my entry https://read.cash/@ADEPRETTY/you-cant-change-bad-child-f88e8a45 Thanks for this opportunity... @Olad @Bensaga @ Priti @Eloquenymercy @Jadeliyi @PrettyHelen...you guys should join

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Entry received and added to the list. Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this opportunity...I hope I will be lucky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear. Well, let's wait and see what happens. We have received more than twenty articles. We will have to review each one and select 20 from the list.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really appreciate your kindness, thank you very much... I will try it out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good eve (GMT +8 here) @Macronald, I have a query if the article must be published on what date inclusion? I mean, for example I have my "best" article in my arsenal and I would like to be my entry in your Sponsorship Award, did you permit that? Hope to clear my query.

-jehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your entry has. Even received and will be added to the list on the next update. Thank you for participating. Good luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this! here's my entry: https://read.cash/@sheensheen13/is-there-wi-fi-b07aedec @Shoycc @dyemi @ori sali kayo ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this giveaway event that you made for us. This is my entry. https://read.cash/@Eirolfeam2/how-do-you-deal-with-expectations-691779ad Tagging @lahlah @Road.cash @Agilaxxx to join too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for challenging us to write a more useful article. Good luck to all of us. Honestly, this kind of challenge is helpful, it will make our mind more sharp. https://read.cash/@gerl/what-are-your-achievements-in-life-and-the-consequences-fd05afe1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck to your sponsorship, @Macronald! ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ™ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will not be participating?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will not be participating?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe I will. ๐Ÿค— I will try though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would like to see sports topics here RC

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are sports topics here, my only concern is that communities were not really organized like different groups were created and the "Need Approval Before Posting" is somewhat what I don't like. So I've been posting sports related news in auto approve community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luck on your side, I guess

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's my entry sir @macronald https://read.cash/@Captainrex5/foodie-df5afd52 @jaysea1447 and @de_jezzai you can join too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, thank you for mentioning me. She said she wants someone that's very active but I'm not that active for now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh ok no problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi sir @Macronald this is my entry. This is not a newly published article but for me this is my best article. It can help users understand each other even if they are from different parts of the world. Rest assured that I will continuously write articles that will help the others learn.

https://read.cash/@Mirriam23/how-to-communicate-with-your-foreign-friends-in-readcash-4a78899c

@z_graeden @Captainrex5 @Ridz @panda @ruffa @bheng620

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for mentioning me, I'll join now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It has to be a new article. And not a tutorial about read.cash This entry is not accepted sorry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright sir . I'll try to create a new one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. I look forward to your entry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck. Thanks for mentioning me. I will try . Hope we will get this sponsorship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! You have already done your entry. Best of luck. I will also try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually this is not a newly written article but for me this is the best. Goddluck to us๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my entry article https://read.cash/@Equator-2/something-you-may-not-know-about-happinessmy-idea-1f4acd7b please I will like these persons to join @jane @Eirolfeam2 @bmjc98

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for inviting me, unfortunately, i can't join here coz I'm not new and he's already m sponsor. ๐Ÿ˜Š I'm here to support @Macronald. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š this is indeed a great initiative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, that is right... I never thought about that, don't mind ne

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay, was just feeling...I don't know how to express the feeling in words๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿคญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of you can do that.. express your thoughts.. say whatever you want to say depending on how you understand the content or the situation in life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dont worry about that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and thanks ๐Ÿ˜—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazingnits realy good idea..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please talk me bro, how to get sponsorship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the second article I read about you. I think it is very nice of you that you want to sponsor new users. I don't really know what patronizing means, but I do know that giving 0.5 of a coin is always good. I wish you success in your projects.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is a nice strategy to get content circulating and you getting traffic. Thumbs up , I will take your challenge

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was a contest winner

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's great dear. wish if I got the sponcer๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

This entry is not accepted. Its a tutorial/how to. There are so many things to write about. Definitely not this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try to get sponsors by making good content dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well. You can start here by making a good content and submitting your entry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I will participate, we'll this is my second time. @Shoycc @Chad @athena

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's a big amount for a sponsorship.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

I try to make one that is interesting .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I look forward to your entry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is great... I have noticed that things like this makes a writer more creative... I will drop my entry tomorrow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess so too. I look forward to your entry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK, thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lately I see sponsorship offers bringing out creativity and the best out of the user, and this is one.. I will try to think of a good topic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I trust you will. I look forward to your entry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good chance from you I mean. So thank for give us like that opportunity.Here my link..plz check. https://read.cash/@Arif.12/bad-situation-98209f78 @Ruffa @Jane @Cy-cy @Coldn3dice @Jakir.64 @Raj.786 @Sompod.123

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a positive thing to do. Hopefully one day I would be able to sponsor someone too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am confident you will, some day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my chance to be notice my works huhu here's the link: https://read.cash/@carisdaneym/being-a-working-student-efe1458c hey guys don't miss this opportunity too @Eirolfeam2 @Janine12 @Redcashian

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello sir my entry article is given below:

https://read.cash/@tahminaakter/ibliss-creation-was-a-test-for-man-3cbccc8a

@CrazyQueen, @Shanoor, @Thesiam01, @Rahim420 you all can also participate in this....

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seen. You didn't mention anyone? Well, its still okay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will join this one soon. I'll make sure first everything will be unique and presentable. Thank you for doing this Sir Mac.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. I hope to see your entry soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kind of you but no thank you. I do not like to be sponsored. Most sponsors do not care and the part of sponsorship added to each article I write is not worth the amount people are willing to pay for me promoting them. That is what I do if I accept sponsorship. I promote someone else not me. If I am not worth earning here why should I promote others?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. You are welcome anyway. If you checked my sponsor block. I only have one sponsor, not because that was the only request I have received. I rejected all the rest. I have my reasons for that and one is the amount. It's a self-decision. Reason sponsorship is not automatic. You have to accept it for it to be active. You can always reject it. Well, thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't want a block being part of my articles. With one sponsor you still see the whole block and it looks ugly. If I support people I do it with a tip. It's easier and they do not need to give me space underneath articles I might not like which people might think.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, it's still up to choice and personal decision. I guess we stick to what we want/what works for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir this was my entry article: https://read.cash/@Jthan/story-of-my-life-c68409f2 Hope it will ok and fine .. @zyrich @serchief @errolmoako @ @tahminaakter @MaeGun @cheche2018 @damelindz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh! reminds me i just turned 1 week old today in RC. Guess, I can join this time again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome to put in an entry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir Can I join your event even I am only user in 6 days? hehe. Hoping

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can join. You will be a week old when the sponsorship winners will be selected.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir I will post this my entry article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. I look forward to that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir This is my entry in your sponsorship: https://read.cash/@PinoyAko/step-by-step-instructions-to-cope-with-anxiety-about-coronavirus-covid-19-30acb817 Hoping Sir.. hehe

@tahminaakter @MikeD @Tania12 @MaeGun @Angelicarose @carisdaneym @errolmoako @Dwellesy01 @Jeaneth

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my friend for mention me in this giveaway...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try that friend., hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago