Careers of Three Worlds in One Dream

10 39
Avatar for Captainrex5
3 years ago

DAY 13

Poem about AMBITION

Poetry can relieve the bottled up emotions of a healthcare professional,πŸ‘©πŸ½β€βš•οΈ

- The cry of the heart.πŸ’”

And can solve the problems of an Engineer,πŸ‘·πŸ½β€β™‚οΈ

- Time and energy of the hands.✍🏽

Engineering, the silent 'E' in STEM subject areas.

One pill can cure any disease.πŸ’Š

One machine can do the work of many.🎰

But, no pill or machine can do the work of an Engineer that is ambitious.πŸ€“

Biomedical Engineering,πŸ‘©πŸ½β€πŸ”¬

A work of Science fiction.

A career for few,πŸ‘«πŸ½

Extraordinary and new.πŸ†•

I have a mission to accomplish,πŸ’ͺ🏽

To bridge the gap between Biology, Medicine and Engineering.πŸ§¬πŸ‘¨πŸ½β€βš•πŸ‘·πŸ½β€β™‚οΈ

To thrive in every area I choose,πŸ’ͺ🏽

And live life the way I choose.πŸ’ƒπŸ½

To succeed, I will work my way to the top.⬆️

No pride, just positivity and hardwork.πŸ’ͺ🏽

I want to be all, rolled into one.🀞🏽

"Hello, I'm a Biomed Engineer" is what I'm walking towards.✊🏽

Gif by @dolores

I have a right to dream,πŸ’­

Like every human in God's realm.

So, I set my standards high,

And follow every of my heart desire.πŸ₯°

I have an ambition,πŸ˜ƒ

To ask for fair wisdom and pain.🧠😩

Just like King Solomon, πŸ‘‘

I have a prize to win.πŸ†

I have a vision,πŸ‘οΈ

To think the impossible,πŸ€”

Because with God, all things are possible.πŸ˜‡

And there is no limit to what I can do.πŸ’ͺ🏽

The ambition of my life, ✊🏽

Is to soar high like a Kite.πŸ¦…

The sky is just a starting point.πŸ†™

My deepest passion to what I can do, has no extent or limit.πŸͺ‚

I have a goal,πŸ₯…

Not to quit before I start,✌🏽

Or to start, and then not take part.πŸ™…πŸ½β€β™‚

But to be a Role Model you would look up to.🀩

I don't need negativity,❌

Just impossibility in reality.πŸ’―βœ…βœ…

I know it's not going to be fast or easy,😌

But, I know, that there is no such thing as SUCCESS OVERNIGHT.πŸ™…πŸ½β€β™‚

Those who cheat haven't gotten it right.πŸ‘ŒπŸ½

So, get used to hardwork if you want to get it right.😌

Success is not a broad or highway,πŸ›£οΈ

It is the narrowest way.☝🏽

My ambition in life,😁

Is not to tip-toe around the problems of my life,πŸšΆπŸ½β€β™€οΈ

But, to tackle them squarely with a knife.πŸ”ͺ

Not to look at those already in their strife,☹️

And feel like I won't survive.😩

My dream is to take charge of every moment,πŸ’ͺ🏽

Not to remain in my comfort zone expecting dreams fulfilled.πŸ‘¨πŸ½β€πŸ¦Ό

My success shouldn't hurt anyone,πŸ€·πŸ½β€β™‚οΈ

Neither should it hurt anybody when I hold up my chin.πŸ’πŸ½β€β™‚οΈ

I won't rely on those above me.πŸ†™

Remember that boss means Busy Over Someone's Success (B.O.S.S.)😎

So, I won't sneer at those beneath me.😏

But, find inspiration from those around me.πŸ€—

Finally, I want to live comfortably,☺️

Not necessarily... Rich.πŸ’°

But, free from envy of those around me.πŸ’ƒπŸ½

And someday, feed my light to someone else too.πŸ’©

Because; Together Everybody Achieves More! (Because we are a T.E.A.M)πŸ’ͺ🏽

#day13 #ambition #careersofthreeworldsinonedream #ambitious #quarAMBITION #quaranTIME #quaranAIM #quaranGOAL #goals #goal #aims #aim #quaranTEEN #career #ambitions #profession #job #dream #biology #medicine #engineering #Engineer #biomedicalengineer #TATv @teenafricatv #teenafricatv #james'poetry #30days #writingchallenge #poet #teen #teencentric #lockdown #james'ode #poetry @ucheuwadinachi #wordshipparty #worship @helpline #helplinehub #hub

Thank you for reading my poem. I love you all😘

Shalom!✌️

6
$ 0.05
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Jaysea1447
Sponsors of Captainrex5
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Captainrex5
3 years ago

Comments

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have to show empathy and kindness towards each other.. that's how to move ahed and become successful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, we need each other to get there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, I saw what you did there o TEAM= TOGETHER EVERYBODY ACHIEVES MORE... πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome bro😍😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks... You like it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago