Update

24 47
Avatar for Angel0124
3 years ago

HEY! IF YOU CANT WAIT FOR ME TO CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT THEN GO REPORT ME.

WHAT YOU DID MAKES ME NOT TO GIVE YOU THE SPONSORSHIP ANYMORE.

I AM NOT RUNNING AWAY FOR MY RESPONSIBILITY TO YOU GUYS IF YOU DIDNT UNDERSTAND WHAT HAPPEN TO MY ACCOUNT DO WHATEVER YOU WANT.

@Captainrex5 READ THIS THEN REPORT ME BLOCK ME DO WHATEVER YOU WANT TO DO TO MY ACCOUNT WHAT'S THE SENSE OF GIVING SPONSORSHIP IF YOU DIDNT USE IT

THOSE WHO DESERVE MY SPONSORSHIP WILL HAVE IT ON MY NEXT ACCOUNT IAM JUST WAITING MY OTHER PHONE SO NO PENALTY WILL BE GIVEN TO MY ACCOUNT

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Angel0124
3 years ago

Comments

Hope this issues r already solved na po n guess it's just miscommunication po n the other user might not read your past post or article about y u can't give the prizes n sponsorship po, though i believe in u po as u always gave the prizes of those who win in your games po n i understand your situation po, God bless u po always n good morning po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem. I want you to solve the problem. Good luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakaloka naman xa.. ung karapat dapat sa sponsorship nyo po.. yung active dapat xa sa pagcomment ng mga posts nyo.. para naman hindi sayang ung bnbgy nyong sponsor..

Xaka hindi ba xa ngbabasa ng mga posts nyo.. di ba nga my problema sa account nyo.. hindi nyo narereceive ung mga payments ng readcash..

Nakakawalang gana naman yang tao na yan.. ganyan din cguro xa sa ibang members kung saan my sponsor xa.. naghihintay n lng ng ibbgy..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Active sya pero tingin ko di sya nagbabasa. Napapaisip ako pano gagawin ko para sa mga taong deserving lang ako magbibigay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi lang talaga xa makahintay or makaintindi na may problema ung account nyo.. ipagames nyo na lang po.. kesa mag pasponsorship po ulit kayo..

Na try nyo na po bang i email ang readcash.. baka skaling masolusyonan po nila ung problema sa account nyo po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why organise a Sponsorship when you don't have funds to support your programme, I tire for you o!

So because you are experiencing frozen points, the next step you are thinking of is to leave this account and start another one, it shows your greed, you organised a programme intending to get so much engagement so you could earn some dollars but you never had a back up plan, turns out you are here on RC not as a writer or reader but as a desperate fellow for quick cash, if I were @Captainrex5 I would be more angry, wasting my fucking time on your worthless give away!

Thank God i never participated. Advise is that you should not create another account, just apologize to your winners that they would no longer be paid their prizes because of your issue so you stop wasting their time.

If you go ahead to create another account, it won't be nice, it might be nasty for you! Take that from me!

Don't take what i said too serious, I'm just telling you what i would have felt if it were me, I'm not the patient type!

No offense, cheer up!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At least someone understands my point

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's settled now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah my wrong in that situation but what I am asking them is understanding i didnt expect this on my account. Here's the point. Why I am giving out Sponsorship now even i know myself my account has a problem. How can i give $$ to my sponsors if this account is not earning anymore thats why I ask them to wait and I will make an another account so when i give Sponsorship they will receive my payments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

An impatient one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe he was not able to read your previous post. I have read your post about this that you have a problem with your account and there would be a delay with the sponsorship. Maybe he is not updated. But i hope he won't be rude like this.

Its not easy to get sponsorship from others. and we should be thankful if we are one of the chosen one's. So let's be patient and polite and show that we deserve each sponsorship that we have.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats what i am asking to them to become Updated and understanding but he didnt do it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very bad๐Ÿ˜“ he/she must wait for it.๐Ÿ˜ข because we all know that you always face some fund problems in your account. I hope it will solved very early by rc.โ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As of now no payments received its already 1 week or 2 weeks I didnt ask anything from you guys ๐Ÿ˜ž am i right? I just ask is understanding. Staying here in read.cash is just a stress reliever but what he did makes me more stressed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should write a mail on rc. Because it's not only one day problem. You face it almost everyday ๐Ÿ˜ข

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already did. But no response

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh!! It's really bad๐Ÿ˜ฉ So, you should make a new account. I hope, now this is the only one solution of you.๐Ÿ˜Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

he's so excited it's not a big money though but why he need to be rude, gosh....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He didnt understand that i am giving out free $$ but what I am asking to all participants is understanding but what he did I think he didnt deserve any of my prizes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe atat namn nyan...hindi makapaghintay๐Ÿ˜ข

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga eh ibibigay ko naman hinihintay ko lang isa pang phone para wala maging penalty ๐Ÿ˜ž hindi nakakaintindi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mga gnyang tao d nla deserve i sponsor masyadong excited

$ 0.00
3 years ago