My STYLEtitude (I)

6 30
Avatar for Captainrex5
3 years ago

DAY 12

Poem about STYLE

Birds sing beautifully in their high pitched voices.🕊ī¸

Lions courageously show off their bravery in jungles.đŸĻ

Peacocks proudly flaunts it's feathers around the courtyards,đŸĻš

And Snails... They are comfortable in their own shells.🐌 - LOL 😂

A Bird has a tail, a very fine tail,đŸĻœ

So does a Lion and a Whale.🐋

A Crocodile has a tail, a very ugly tail,🐊

So does an Elephant and a quail.đŸĻ†

They've all got one,☚ī¸

But me, i have none.😩

I wish it were possible to buy one.🧙‍♂ī¸

Then when I have a cent, I'd buy one.😌

In that blessed autumn season.🍂🍁

In that descending flurries, in robes of virgin white.🌨ī¸đŸ‘°

I thought should try something new, a light jacket for a reason.đŸ§Ĩ

I remember black being the new white.🖤🤍

#day12 #style #styletitude #quaranSTYLE #quaranTIME #quaranTEEN #oldfashion #trendyfashion #trendy #fashion #trending #trendingfashion #lifeofafashionista #fashionista @Naomi'sstitches @Naomi'stotes #ankara #TATv @teenafricatv #teenafricatv #james'poetry #30days #writingchallenge #poet #teen #teencentric #lockdown #james'ode #poetry #wordshipparty #worship @helpline #helplinehub #hub

Thank you @Dolores for inspiring me to write great poems and to @Jaysea1447 for supporting me.

This is my entry for @Third03 poem writing contest. Thank you all for your support so far. I love you all!😘😘😘

Shalom!✌ī¸

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Captainrex5
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Captainrex5
3 years ago

Comments

Great poem. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I'm glad you like it 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good bro, love it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago