Power users exist - SirPotato revealing top 5 power users and how the power system works

78 110
Avatar for SirPotato
3 years ago

Finally you will see who is who and how ultra users are using his powers.





Top 5 power users that you should always fallow







number one, first power user :

SpiderMan

used powers

  • walking on walls

  • shooting by using spider web




number two, second power user:

superman

used powers

  • flying skill

  • able to carry heavy objects




number three, third power user :

Batman

used powers

  • will to fight against evil

  • great indestructible costume

  • unique car




number four, fourth power user

General Daimos

used powers

  • fiery whirlwind

  • ice whirlwind




numer five, fifth power user

Tigreman

used powers:

  • tigre jump

  • charity help , supports poor orphans by fighting in the ring




now you know how "power users" works

and what was your best power user that you remember, feel free to share with SirPotato.

control yourself now at this point, the power of the potato just seeps through your body and you are automatically healed by its self power

check for some potatoΒ earning ways

like, subscribe, comment.

join the potato kingdom community.

https://read.cash/c/potato-kingdom-20dd

register to rea.cashΒ if youre still not a member and dont forget to join potatokingdom community !

32
$ 0.00
Sponsors of SirPotato
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SirPotato
3 years ago

Comments

I was hoping to see a power potato user.. 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you got me there sir potato. I actually thought you'll reveal who the power users are. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I am craving for potato fries, but since you made me laugh, I'll spare you. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you got me there sir potato. I actually thought you'll reveal who the power users are. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I am craving for potato fries, but since you made me laugh, I'll spare you.

thank you for your kindness and forgivenes, hope that SirPotato will stay alive in "one piece"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sirpotato isn't a power user? I'm very disappointed XD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SirPotato is hidden power user but that need to be keept in secret

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh well sorry. It's not a secret anymore I guess haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I get bait on this haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SirPotato likes to go human-fishing from time to time, good potato bait, thank you !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post. I like it a lot. Thank you very much. Every human being's talent is amazing. A person can be changed or educated. From these super men. Thank you for sharing your comments .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ‘» come on let return Mr potatoes to the potatoes nation he does do click bait it a crime in human law we have to make human and take him to court.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol, this is a click bait, but i had fun reading this. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

small potato click bait, one day in entire year we potatos have permission to simply trick human nation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. it's like you're the comedian here in RC. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for that, maybe thats true hope that we will meet on day in funTV or any other big television channel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. and i find your profile cute.. do you really love potato? It's full of carbs. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What was I think and what was you say.You are really funny man.Keep writing like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Na wah oh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, seriously @sirPotato, you're too cute for my heart πŸ˜™πŸ˜™. I really thought , haha anyway sir potato, why you didn't include Saitama? He has a super fist power, he's one of them ee ☹️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you didn't include Saitama? He has a super fist power, he's one of them

hah Lady Ruffa SirPotato wanted to reminds outdated super heroes that are getting forgotten by humans, Saitama is still on fire !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm, but we're not forgetting thos superheroes, because they are always in our heart, even in our shirt too πŸ˜‚

Anyway, how are you? Long time no chit chatting, πŸ˜™ i missed you, you mashed potato tato tato tato 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for asking Lady Ruffa, SirPotato went to sleep but now is fresh and frutit fells so good as young babypotato with regenerated powers, good morning!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So, it's Morning there now in your place 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

11 am actually now, SirPotato had a long soft sleep this night!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, thats great, tjen you just woke up? Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yup SirPotao woked u and was hopinf for some morning Lady Ruffa recipe!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, I didn't post today, But I have some here Im just to lazy to post, hahe πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ouchies , the lazy Lady Ruffa style, sirPotato will be hungry now not seeing your recipes daily !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then, I can cook some mashed potato for you, i just need a Potatoes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nooooooo not mashed potato in the morning, morning recipe should be light and soft as flying cloud over the sky, Lady ruffa !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mashed Potato is soft tho πŸ˜‘ I want it, give me a Potato, you can get some in your kingdom y'know πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I laugh so hard because I thought that this article will contain a serious post About power user. The title makes me click so fast bebe 🀣 I thought you know about the power users here lol but anw. I don't have a power users in that list because @SirPotato is not on the list πŸ₯΄ because you are just the only User that has a power to caught my attention 😍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I laugh so hard because I thought that this article will contain a serious post About power user. The title makes me click so fast bebe 🀣 I thought you know about the power users here lol but anw. I don't have a power users in that list because @SirPotato is not on the list πŸ₯΄ because you are just the only User that has a power to caught my attention

SirPotato and his style of attracting humans to potato articles, thank you bebe for being here, big love from little potato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did a great job bebe Continue to write more okay? We are enjoying your writing of Articles 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

A big clap to Sir Potato πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ You got me hahaha. I really thought that it's the RC power users πŸ˜†Sir Potato is very clever creating this article. ❀️ And I'm a power user too, meow! Hello Sir Potato I'am Catwoman nice to meet you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

of course, SirPotato can smell some of cute powers from you, after all everybody have some superpowers but time is needed here just to discover them, thank you !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh your welcome I thought Sir Potato is sleeping. Have a nice day to all the super Potatoes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How could i found them?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I first read the title, I actually thought it was about the anonymous read.cash power user. I was itching to read the content I never knew it was something elseπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that was the evil SirPotato plan but it worked, thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha...πŸ˜‚ Thanks @sirpotato for letting us know rc power usersπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHHAHAHAHAπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ they are indeed power usersπŸ˜‚ oww I like batmanπŸ˜‚ because I'm amaze in his personality, I like his costume and car. Hahahaha I'm really happy now. Thank you sir Potato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ality, I like his costume and car. Hahahaha I'm really happy now. Thank you sir Potato

Im very happy that you liked it, SirPotato played with words power and users and was sure that this tittle will brings some humans into potato article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, Mr Potato brought me here because of his potato title that has the words power and users HAHAHAHAHAHAπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wahahaha..I was a bit nervous I thought you are going to reveal me in your content..hahahaπŸ˜‚..nice one..you made my day sir potato,its more fun here in RC bcoz of user like you..keep doing more interesting and fun yet with more of deep meaning article.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wahahaha..I was a bit nervous I thought you are going to reveal me in your content..hahahaπŸ˜‚..nice one..you made my day sir potato,its more fun here in RC bcoz of user like you..keep doing more interesting and fun yet with more of deep meaning article

Oh yes and thank you for that, Sometimes when is a bit too serious at r.c forum - SirPotato need to take some actions to provide some fun, thank you very much for understanding!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha i thought it was the powers users of read cash... Hahaha its really so funny... But tge tittle is really good serious...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahaha i thought it was the powers users of read cash... Hahaha its really so funny... But tge tittle is really good seriou

baited , by little potato, the rod was long and the bait was good according to the title and mini photo :)) thank you !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup it was... Really a click baits hahaha any ways i really enjoyed reading at your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sirpotato was inspired by reading other users articles today about how this r.c system works, where everything was just guessing how it works and thats why SirPotato article had to be created

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir potato i know it.. Its really difficult to understand here sometimes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see you're a fan of DC Justice League 🀣 How about Marvel?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see you're a fan of DC Justice League 🀣 How about Marvel?

SirPotato tried to gather old power users from old animes, marvel was too young but one day SirPotato can use some of mervel heroes in his article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I missed watching Justice League in cartoon network. If only DC put more lighting in their movies, it would be great 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good old days! But yes DC stuck in time with all new anime technology

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How about sirpotato do you have power user

$ 0.00
3 years ago

invisible potato energy that spreads the world, sending people positive emotions

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My advanced users are Phantom and Diana Palmer, Mandrak, Rip Kirby, Flash Gordon, Commander Mark. Asterix and Obelix. The power of potatoes is great, it brought me back to my childhood. The power of potatoes is like a time machine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SirPotato remember Asterix and Obelix, Obelix was the fatty one while Asterix was little as potato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obelix is ​​fat because as a child he fell into a barrel with a magic potion and Astericus is wiser.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes they were both funny to watch, like flip and flap anime version

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really thought that you will reveal the name of power users here on read.cash. hahahaha. Silly you sir potato..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you sissy hahaha omg I really thought SirPotato literally reveal the power users here in read.cash why so funny sir. You make me smile again 😁🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. I know right. Sir potato is naughty today. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we potatos decided to make one joke of human nation, were very sorry for that and we promise that tommotow we become nice and trustwothy again!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. Why are you so cute sirpotato??? Hehehe. Be good tomorrow okay? See yah!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago