Can we post a video here in RC?

6
$
User's avatar
@wisdompouch.cd posted 3 years ago

Comments

I think you can add a link po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think so. Only gifs and external links to videos are allowed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't upload links since I don't have any channel or what hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

THANKYOU ALL FOR YOUR COMMENTS. I'M JUST WONDERING IF I CAN SHARE SOME VIDEOS HERE. HEHEHE

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not totally here. I think you will need external links.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ya we can post video here but only the link from YouTube lbry and someother options

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes pero may specific lang na pinanggalingan like vimeo and youtube

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i dont think so but maybe video link is allowed since i saw a vid somewhere here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes that's what I saw before also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

as fas as I know, read.cash only allowed links of videos like YouTube, Vimeo, etc. No upload video features.

$ 0.00
3 years ago