Do you prefer makeup or makeup free? ( getting in here ladies and guys)

6 15
Avatar for lemiroza
3 years ago

Hello sir plz support me I am doing my best here I am in need plz sir @MarcDeMesel

Everyone preferences on what they like and what they don't like , A lot of ladies can not go a day without makeup to the extent that "stepping out of there room" without applying it on there face make the feel uncomfortable

Same way i have seen a lady who doesn't feel comfortable with makeups been on her face , she once said :

"I hate makeup because it makes me feel like I' m covering my face with someone else's face"

Makeup add beauty to some ladies face making them look beautiful and to some they use it to cover the spot on there faces

Most guys prefer there partner to be makeup free ,why some didn't even bother about it

AS A GUY DO YOU LIKE YOUR BABE TO BE MAKEUP FREE OR NOT?

AS A LADY CAN YOU GO A DAY WITHOUT MAKE UP ?

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of lemiroza
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Everyone preferences on what they like and what they don't like , A lot of ladies can not go a day without makeup to the extent that "stepping out of there room" without applying it on there face make the feel uncomfortable Same way i have seen a lady who doesn't feel comfortable with makeups been on her face , she once said : "I hate makeup because it makes me feel like I' m covering my face with someone else's face" Makeup add beauty to some ladies face making them look beautiful and to some they use it to cover the spot on there faces Most guys prefer there partner to be makeup free ,why some didn't even bother about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't see any big deal in wearing make up, but using it all the time may repul me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"I hate makeup because it makes me feel like I' m covering my face with someone else's face"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

people have their preference but as for me, I will prefer a make up free lady...I prefer natural beaty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Makeup add beauty to some ladies face making them look beautiful and to some they use it to cover the spot on there facesMost guys prefer there partner to be makeup free ,why some didn't even bother about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will say I don't like my babe to do make up😎😁. Because she looks beautiful even without it.❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago