Interactive Post D9

11 57
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Greetings!

Today os another day for interaction. Let's fill in the comment section with healthy conversations.

For the newcomers, this post aims to raise healthy interaction in the comment section. You can bring out your thoughts towards the question. There no wrong nor correct answers since the question is based on opinion.

This is not a contest. The reward is just a bonus for writing good comments.

If you are asking about the rewards, there will be 1 winner each day. This wonner will get a header banner.

Isn't it nice?

The other day, the winner of header banner is none other than @bmjc98

The following is your header banner, @bmjc98   . I hope you will like it.

This header banner took me 10 minutes to finish it.

You can give credits to me if you want to post it.


Ninth Interactive Question

What is your love for you?

Mention at least one friend after answering. The more the merrier.


Be creative! Don't Copy Answers! Those who copy answers will be automatically disqualified.


Interesting Articles:

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

My love for me? Do you mean how I love others?

If towards myself, I might be the last person that I would love.

Towards others. I care for what they said and I am always afraid that I might hurt them but some of that has changed.

I am rude to those I care for and if I cannot do anything because of their stubbornness, I will just leave them roaming alone but always try to be the watcher or observer quietly, in case they need help.

For my husband and child, I will force myself to the limit even though my husband do not like my decision most of the time because it is against the things he wanted to. I believe he will thank me someday.

I am not sure if all this are love or just being forceful.

I ma summoned by @wakeupkitty and this is a very general question to answer. The answer could be a whole chapter or a book.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you ask me the love for you is about loving yourself but now you mention it the question is not clear and it can mean too who loves you...feels love for you and shows it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true. The question is very general and the answer can be a lot. It could include also the love for the creator or God and love to work or hobbies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is sacrifice. You love the person? You are willing to do everything to make them happy. Even if in that happiness, it doesnt includes me. I love my man so much that I dont know how to explain it. I can't explain it. But, I can feel it. These feelings I have, they are real. You'll know it's love when you've felt something you've never felt before. It'll change you. I am willing to do anything for him. But I won't lose myself in the process. Because before him, I have myself. If I saw him unhappy with me, I'll let him go. If he'll choose to leave, I'll accept it. As long as he can be happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love myself for not being selfish, giving more to others (time, energy, money, care) than I can afford but... at the same time I hate myself for it because if it comes to it I do not care good enough about myself which would have made my life easier, me healthier and caused me fewer stress.

@marblely, @psychie, @Heartbeat1515 and @gertu13 how about you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To me, love is a mixture of friendship, happiness and appreciation. Love is having deep warm feeling towards someone such as the one between a mother and her daughter/son, etc. But learning to love yourself is the greatest love of all. Love is the greatest force. With love, hard feelings like hatred are greatly below. Love is patient and kind. Love is blind. Love is a pure feeling binding one, two or more people together. Even in the face of frustration, love still triumph over. Love is a gift of all and yet so small. Love's a gift from God to be shared amongst us all❤️✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love myself because of these reasons.

There is no substitute for love to keep yourself well. Love is not just for others. You have to love to keep yourself well as well as love others. There is no substitute for enjoying life. As a result of loving yourself, you will be confident, lively and know and understand yourself better. What you want in life, what you can do, what makes you happy, that is, the best way to realize yourself is to love yourself.So that I love myself. Love your own.

My special mention my dear friend @wakeupkitty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love for me is the free that everyone can give. For me, love is not something you can see but you can feel it. When someone tells you they love you will you believe? Me? I don't want to base it on just words I want you to make me feel that love. Those are not just words.

Because in love, when you know that he or she is true, he or she will find you on any good side and bad side, you will be accepted. He or she is not just based on the good you showed him. This is very rare for this time to love you even you have a badside. I know natural having of a badside but It depends on the people how you literally understand your good and even in the badside.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is sacrifiing, accepting and understanding. I wanted to elaborate my answer but it's too hard to put into words my idea about it. All I can say is that when you love a person or people, you have to sacrifice some things you like just to make them happy, accepting their flaws without any conditions and understand them even they hurt you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Ruffa What is love for me? I just answer it in simple way.. not in a long way

Love for me is,,,, your willing to wait for the person who'm you love even their is no chance of him from going back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wait! What?? I won?? How? Honestly, I'm super confused now but also super happy! Thank you for the banner. I am totally shocked now but again, super thank you. ❤❤❤❤❤

PS: I super love it! Got something super awesome and cute. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago