Flowers Photography

50 73
Avatar for Reo
Written by
4 years ago

My second Article today will be Flowers Photography. I will share you my Photography of Flowers even if my Photography skills is not that good like the others.

I would like to say to everyone that I take this photos because I am bored and I don't know what topic and ideas should I write again. That is my Problem today if you noticed that I didn't post anything in my account.

So Here are some of my Photos:

I just add some different Filter of PicsArt for a better look and design and of course I use my grandmother's Phone again because my phone is charging and I can't use to take some photos.

What do you think? 😍


My other Photography Article:

Orange Sky Photography

40
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

They are beautiful flowers and the settings of photos are very perfect thanks

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I enjoyed looking at these photos 😍, they are really lovely and so natural.... Good to be here with you... I just subscribed to you.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I really like your photography. Thank you for sharing beautiful and gorgeous photography.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

endorser ng oppo HAHAHA i like the shots, simple lang pero maganda :>

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oo ineendorse ko palagi ang Oppo ksi maganda naman talaga Camera niya. Parang nagsisi akong binigay cp ko 🀣 Pinaganda lang yan ng PicsArt 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

antaray namimigay ng phone :D sayang maganda siya pang pic eh bawiin mo hahahah charot!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It's awesome photography πŸ₯° keep it up dear πŸ₯°β™₯️β™₯️

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you very much for appreciating my photography. πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

You are most welcome dear πŸ₯°β™₯️

$ 0.00
4 years ago

They are Beautiful flowers and nice photography .What kind of flower is that ,the first one photo .The second photo is I'm familiar but i dont know the name .I think your grandmother is plant lover right?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

The first and second photo is just the same but in a different angle and position. I don't know if what is this Flower and I would like to know about it too however My aunt is busy and she is not here so I can't ask her if what is that kind of flower. Yes my grandmother likes flower and that is not new to our grandmother and mothers. But she is not that have a lot of Flower plants in our Yard .

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Oh my sister have a lot of plants her favorite is cactus

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
4 years ago

All the flowers are really so beautiful...And your photography is always amazing...The 1st two flowers are so beautiful... Others are also amazing... Keep them coming 😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I know right They are really beautiful. The first and second is just the same. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Yes dear I know πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I love flower and your photography flower is unique I think your great photographer in your life I'm your well wisher keep it up

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you for loving my Photography dear however I am not that great photographer 🀣 I am still learning to take some photos

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

I wish you will success

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Name of this flower

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow! All the Followers are most attractive and marvellous. I love this Photography.But i dont know the Name.But Every plant are beatifull

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I don't know the name too. Just like you I feel you haha I owned this photo and capture this flower but I don't know the name. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

These are beautiful shoot all the FLOWERs are looking beautiful especially their red colour is very beautiful and attractive your Photography skills are amazing you captured them good

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Really? Do you like how I shoot those flowers? Thank you for the compliment. πŸ˜„ I like the color red flower too dear because it is really beautiful in personal.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Yeah really I like these shoots you are great talented in the photography skills

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I don't know if I am really πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

It's really gd keep it up ☺️ pls back like and cmnt

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Beautiful flower. Flower are always beautiful. We can't ignoring it's beauty. I have must say that you have a knowledge which angle are best to click. Well done.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Of course flowers are beautiful. Without flowers, nature is incomplete. πŸ™‚ Thank you for the compliment I appreciate that

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It is very nice to see the flowers, it will be face to face through the picture. All your pictures are so beautiful. The beauty of flowers is reflected in your pictures. Thank you so much for taking such beautiful pictures.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Well thanks for a little edit and add of Filters so that will become nice and beautiful but maybe It is nice if I also upload the original photos

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Flower is the symbol of love. Those photographs are looking very glorious. I appreciate your photographs and photography. Also attractive and impressive. Keep it up. May god bless you.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Flowers has a different meanings in our life. Same with their name. Thank you for appreciating my Photography and calling it attractive and impressive I can't expect that you will compliment my photography. I will promise to do that keeping up to learn and share how to capture a better scenery for everyone who are encouraging and supporting me. Godbless 😍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Flowers always make people better, happier and more helpful; they are sunshine, food and medicine for the soul

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You are right. Seeing beautiful flowers keep our mind and our self relax in different kind of situation. I love flowers too esp. The white roses πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

It's beautiful 😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

This is very beautiful and amazing pictures nice click dear

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you. I am not good at taking pictures so I'm glad to know that you think it is beautiful and amazing πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Oi oi, you said you don't have a subject for your Photograph today coz it's raining 🀭 but anyway, they look beautiful, I rhink I saw that one before here in our place, what's the name of that dear?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes dear it is Raining earlier but it is noy so hard. The other flowers are below of the Roof so it's okay and yes dear I don't have any Ideas so I just post some Photography just like what you said.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Ahh, that's whyy, haha. They are beautiful, madami kayo tanim no

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Tanim lang nila dear. Nakalimutan ko na kung ano name ng mga bulaklak na yan eh. Pero parang may pagka rose yung Pink or prang red na nasa may pinakauna

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Pretty nila dear, but i like the last picture, love the effect.

$ 0.00
4 years ago