Free Faucet (2)

13 44
Avatar for Captainrex5
3 years ago

Hey guys...πŸ‘‹

It's @Captainrex5 πŸ€“and today, I'll be sharing with you guys yet another free faucet, it's called BCH Click bot.

Before I go into how this faucet works, let me just say a few sentences about Bitcoin cash

Bitcoin Cash

Bitcoin Cash is a cryptocurrency that is a fork of Bitcoin created in August 01, 2017.

Bitcoin Cash is sometimes referred to as Bcash with a ticker sign of BCH and a supply limit of 21,000,000 BCH it is not in value related to Bitcoin.

As at the time of writing this article:

1 BCH = $227.10

Both Bitcoin and Bitcoin cash share similar unit, SATOSHI which is the smallest of the two aforementioned cryptocurrencies.

2,122,285.0006 Satoshis = 1 BCH

100,000,000 Satoshis = 1 BTC

BCH Click Bot

BCH Click Bot is a telegram bot that pays users in BCH for visiting sites.

Importance of BCH Bot Click

  • It is free

  • No annoying ads

  • Pays well with low transaction fee

  • Pays directly to your wallet

  • Minimum withdrawal is 0.0001 BCH

To register and earn free BCH, use the referral link below πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

https://t.πŸ€“me/BCH_clickbot?start=zQdy

Psst: Remove the emoji to see the link

Proof of paymentπŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

You're just a click away from earning free BCH.

@BCH.games for your review

Thank you @Dolores for inspiring me to create quality contents and to @Jaysea1447 for supporting me in every way possible, I say a very big THANK YOU.😊

Special thanks to @MarcDeMesel for your generosity.

We love you! ❀️

Shalom!✌️

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Captainrex5
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Captainrex5
3 years ago

Comments

Woe it looks really exciting.. but u have to help me in this... One more thing... can i transfer the BCH into my RC account??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can I help you with the registration? The link is in my article, just copy it and remove the emoji. Then follow the link to join the telegram bot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea... Sure! You can transfer it to your rc account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try it. Will u guide me?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure! I will. Where do you need guidance?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The bot you mentioned. I have a telegram

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea... Just follow the link in the article. Don't forget to remove the emoji

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already did. Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I'm into it too and it's 100% legit, you could earn 0.01BCH in 1day on the bot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Na try ko yan legit yan. Hehe kaso wala na ako telegram ngayon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meaning? πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago