You and Read Cash before Using It

41 100
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

This Second Article that I Write is for beginners. It is not a guide because I am not a Pro User here. But I would like to Help everyone who is new at This platform. Wishing to everyone that I will be able to Help them in a simple way.

The First thing that you Should know is Read Cash is NOT just a Paying platform. If some other old users invite you to join this platform because it is Legit paying website, Don't just believe to them easily of course at first that I join here, I thought about that too but when I am getting to know more about this Platform I learned my lessons. It is True that It is a Legit Paying website but YOU SHOULD WORKHARD to Write some articles First. I know that they also said to you that you will Earn money just Commenting in the others Article Works again, It is True but! They will not pay you just because you are Commenting nonsense words in comments remember, You should Know how to Comment Properly to the Articles because, Read Cash is now have a Feature called 'Spam' it is use to spam Some messages or Comment from someone in The comments. You can see that In your Notifications.

If you Ask If how you will properly Comment in the Comment section?

Tip no.1 : Read the Article First

This is the most importantly that you should do. Read some Articles before saying something. To avoid some Spam comments. So that,

Tip no.2: Say a Related words to the Article you Read

You can comment a Related words to the Article topic that you read. You can communicate to everyone and you can share your thoughts and opinion about their works and of course, you can communicate to everyone.

Tip no.3: You can say a Long Comments

When your comment is Interesting to Read. Everyone can also communicate with you. Long conversations can also gain some Points of course, you should also remember that Spelling of words in your comment is Important. You can Comment in to someone using yoir Language and when the owner of the Post can understand what Are you saying. You can.

In commenting to the Articles, Always remember that Short messages like 'nice Artice', 'Good.', 'Thank you for sharing this.' Is not allowed to the comments. Everyone will consider that as a Spam Comment so If you want to say that words you can but, You can add a Related words about the Article that you read.

Okay so let's talk about How or what You can Post here at Read Cash.

In posting some Article, You don't need to be a Perfect Writer. You can post what do you want but of course, the things or thoughts that you want to share. Just like this Examples:

  1. Photographys - One of the most trend in this Platform is Capturing some Scenery. Places, Things, and so on. You can share your Photography skills here. You can capture whatever you like just don't post a Censored photos. That is not allowed here. Here is my Example of my Photography: Orange Sky Photography *click the Link*

  2. Interesting Topic - You can share your toughts about some Random things. For example: Happening in your Places, In your Country, About you and so on. You can share to everyone what do you want to talk about.

  3. Cooking- If you are also Good at cooking you can share it to everyone your Cooking Skills. By writing how you do it, What are the things that needed in Cooking, etc.

  4. Art- If you are Good at Painting, Draw something, you can also share it here. You can Write a Article by Describing your Artworks.

there are a lot of Topics and Ideas that you Can Write. You can also join to communities so that your Article Works will read by everyone. Of course, If your Article is A Photography, You can post in in the Photography Communities and the Rest is like that too. Don't post your Articles in a Same Communities, For example If your Article is a Topic About your Place without a Photo and you post it in Photography Community, That is not allowed. But of Course, it is the community admin's Work to monitor your Article before posting it in their Community.

Another thing that You should know about posting a Article is the Containt of your Article is NOT Copied in Google or Other site. Remember to Write your own Article. If you want to copy something Like Photos You can but you should put Credit to the Rightful Owner of Source of the Photo or word that you copy. To avoid plagiarism. If you know, Plagiarism is a Crime. If you don't know how to do It, You can Visit some of my Articles in my Account so that you can learn about it.

If you want to Gain more Subscribers, Just Write some Informative Articles. You don't need to Tell them to Subscribe you because I know that there are some people who will Appreciate your Works just Work Hard and Wait Patiently.

You can also join to Sponsorship and Games that are worth it To join If you want to improve your Writing Skills and You want to improve your English speaking.

You don't need to force yourself to Speak some languages that you don't know. Read Cash says that you can also write in a language that you know. So that is okay but If you want to Learn and Improve more, you can try it until you Learn. That is what I am Doing, Writing Articles teach me more to Improve my Writing Skills and Speaking.

Remember that, In Read Cash. Read Cash is will not always Paiding you. You can experience some Difficult situation like, Points Freezing and 0 Points. But it is natural because at the first place, If you do want to use Read Cash to Write some Article you should not think about points and $. We should learn to be contented in what Read Cash will give to us. Just continue to Write and Write that is all that you should do. If yo are Dissapointed because you can't earn more, you can leave. Because Like I said, Read Cash will not be able to give what you want. Of course, If you don't work Hard Writing you don't have some Pay. So you need to Work Hard.

So before joining here at Read Cash, you will be prepare and understand everything about this PlatForm first. I am saying this because I want you to know about it.

Thank you for Reading! I hope that I can Read your interesting Article in the Future. Work hard and Love Writing!


My Other Articles:

The Issue about White Sand Project in Manila Bay (recent Publish Article)

Why people do the things that they should, Not?

How to Resolve Failure?

39
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @Sujitdas1
$ 0.01 from @AngryKoala
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

True! Some people stay here in read cash because they earn free BCH they didn't know, joining here will give you responsibilities. Only users that have a dedication and pereseverance can stand with this platform. Because not all the time you're earning if you didn't put some effort. Staying here will encourage us to do more articles. And to learn more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some of them are not really interested in writing so they are joining for BCH. Of course because of the impact of this pandemic that's why there are a lot of people who are joining some websites and apps earning money and it is true all users than Have an interest in writing is staying no matter what happened here. because Read cash become part of their daily life. It also have some lessons to learn here so it is good.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

New users really need to read this your article to get properly oriented, it's self-explanatory

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.It's very helpfull post for readcash user. I also don't know about this matter.thank you again for help everyone to know about readcash in this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoping that you will apply this to you being here in this platform. 😊 Thank you because you read it. Goodluck to Writing some Articles

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yepp, this article said what is true about this site. You do not need to force someone else to pay attention at you. First skill you need to have in this site is reading skill. Reading is very important if you are just starting to use this site. From, what you have read you just need to comment your insight and appreciate the authors work. That is the first way to gain money and subscriber. Next is articles. You do not need long article, if its to long its so boring to read so the viewer might dislike your article make it short but compact. Make sure you given your thoughts till the end and it must catchy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is okay to post long article if your article contains a nice Article and worth it to read 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yeah if only if the article is very entertaining in every part. But if you only try to add a fill up information just to prolong your article. It will had a bad impact in the reader like you read interesting start but at some put through the middle of the you find it out of topic and through the end the authors just try add some filler like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know about that. I mean in writing there are also have a different kind of tricks to have a beautiful Article. You are right! It is also have a good to read article if you add some suspense in the middle and not just only in the last part of the Article.

I am not sure if my Aticle is really that good. I mean, I write yes but I am not good at it. I just hope that everyone will undestand what I am Saying 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Now i know that this platform is not easy you need to workhard just like the article said. And also i learn a lot about this article thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course! You didn't become successful if you don't put some hardwork.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yes in this platform you do not need to somebody to subscribed at force them to upvote you. As long you article is interesting and very insightful you are good to go. You can earn a lot by doing so. You do not need bulk subscriber to gain all you need to do is to share your thoughts or ideas and we are the one who would act by ourselves to like your article if its interesting and subscribe at you if you continue. In this platform you do not need to be professional as long as you have the knowledge and skill to attract I am sure you will gain a lot soon 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are good at thinking possitive because you are right 😊 if you force someone to subscribe you, it is good to feel like you have a new subscriber but it is hurt to think that it is because you said so. So then if you do want to have some friends here it is better to put some hardwork and efforts

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Im still learning and working here in this platform. Thanks for the information. Now I know some tips.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad that you read it. 😊 I just wish that this Article will really helps you to use this platform. I advice that you should also Write more in the future.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yes I will, I hope this will not end or I will not end my journey here in read cash for some reason.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rc is not to earn but to write and share our thoughts. be inspired. being creative and interesting. earning is just a bonus to us. :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. You are right about it like I said in my Article 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dafinatly I will do everything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are good, awesome and inspiring

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes precisely dear, being here is not just for the incentives we get, we are here to learn and to be trained as a writer coz I know some other day there would be someone who will arise to top the being a famous writer. Also spamming comments wouldn't benefits you, you should analyze and appreciate the article before making any reactions to supoort the publisher.

Anyways the title caught my attention thats why I'm here, you're such a detailed writer , here's my thumbs up 👍 and continue publishing a nice composition.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you that you appreciate my Effort of Writing this Article. 😊 I am glad that you read it. Anw. Yes we are here to learn how to write. There are some different kind of lessons that we can get here like writing, showing your skills, learning speaking in different languages and we can also get some informative and lessons to everyone's Article and that is good to learn here using this platform. 😊 esp. To the students who are using this.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Nice bery informative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not a beginner, but the title made me read your text thoroughly, because we learn while we are alive, right? There are so many good recommendations in your text as for how to write a new text, and even more so what are the most important things when we want to comment on someone. Good work is always well rewarded, I would add.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. We always learn some new things esp. When we really curious, and need to learn about it. That is also my purpose. My purpose to this is to write and share some of ideas to everyone. 😊 i just hope that everyone will read this.. thank you for reading my article

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

wow....Very informative....I am also a new user.....It will be very helpful for me.....Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading my Article dear 😍 Goodluck to your writing journey here. welcome to this Platform, I am reo your long lost friend. I just hope that my words will really Helped you a lot. So you can experience a better Writing here at this Platform. I will wait for your nice and Informative Article so that I can Read it 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thanks to you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes to all of this. I'm about to post something about spamming dear, but we have a different topic so it's okay, but hahaha.

Anyways, this is all true, we can't just comment Anything we want, Read the article first, understand and then comment. Before I'm doing that also the spamming thing, now I know what the authors feel when someone comment in your article that is not so related in their topic, when you post a long Article that contain a good topic and they will just reply "Nice Article" blah blah 🤦. I was like 🤦🤦 " I type all of it, I think all of the information that contains in that Article, and they will just" yawkonasaearth 😩 so frustrating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a spammer before too but I change myself for a better. We are all experience doing that and now that we already learned, I just hope that we will teach them and guide them in this kind of situation 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yes, hope more newbies will read this, boost this article dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already did Dear 😍 Binoost ko na siya and I hope that may makukuha ako bukas 😂🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Haha, meron yan dear, dami na clicks o

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice your Aritical.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very useful tips for all members. I would also add "upvote" as motivation. People, write useful articles, originals. So there is a better chance that someone will like your article and you get an upvote or donation, even sponsorship. The most important rule, do not be spammers. Nobody likes spammers and that way you will quickly end your career here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for encouraging me I will continue to write more 😊 I appreciate that 😍 and It is my purpose of Writing this article to help everyone who is new here. I am not a good writer too but I want to tell everyone what I learned here and You are right about it I hate spammers too but I just ignore them now i just hope that if they read this, they will change their purpose of joining here but I guess they will not care about it. They will not read this

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thank you very very much, we really appreciate your efforts

$ 0.00
3 years ago