@maxpollins activity

6 months ago: commented on the article "Hi read friends!"
Thank you! I can't wait 😍
6 months ago: published the article
A day in the botanical garden
6 months ago: published the article
Hi read friends!
6 months ago: commented on the article "Adopted kitten update: His name is Mauricio!"
Such a cute kitten! I would love to adopt a cat as well, but my partner is a dog person πŸ˜…
2 years ago: published the article
10 Random questions
2 years ago: commented on the article "My past month"
thank you so much! :D
2 years ago: commented on the article "My past month"
Thank you :D I am planning to do the 10 random questions today :)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Round Two! Random Questions-October Edition.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Round Two! Random Questions-October Edition."
This is lovelyyyy! :D I want to do mine! :D I am a cat persone ahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "My past month"
Not yet, I have the flight on 29th
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Low, lower, lowest"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Mushrooms, mushrooms everywhere! "
2 years ago: commented on the article "A woman is not safe everywhere .They are constantl..."
This situation is terrible and in some countries is worst than others. I don't feel safe going out alone at night
2 years ago: published the article
My past month
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"How Important is One's Personality Type"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Blending Different Hues With Oil Pastels"
I have never used oil pastel but your drawnings are always amazing! Try new pokemon next time :)
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Blending Different Hues With Oil Pastels"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Slambook Challenge"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Slambook Challenge
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cats: champions in pretending"
Yeah, each of them has his own behaviour... but in general they know to be amazing
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cats: champions in pretending"
Siii ahaha e lo sanno bene!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sunday: Friends and bbq"
Thank you so much!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sunday: Friends and bbq"
I used puff pastry :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sunday: Friends and bbq"
Yeee! I'll try to write an article about :D
2 years ago: published the article
Sunday: Friends and bbq
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Writing Prompt: Lies"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Side Hustle"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tulipark"
It was a nice experience, different way to spend a morning :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cats: champions in pretending"
Oh you are right! They want to have fresh water! :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cats: champions in pretending"
Yess! They are really good :)
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I take what comes and feel blessed of what I have"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I take what comes and feel blessed of what I have
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My Road to Fitness: Week 2"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Now in Spain: The 15-hour Road Trip"
Ahaha nice advenute, it was a pity forgetting the food :(
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Dream and do it"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cats: champions in pretending"
I miei soprattutto per la parte dei gattini affamati
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cats: champions in pretending"
I miei soprattutto per la parte dei gattini affamati
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tulipark"
I like the shapes in particular, which color do you have in your garden?
2 years ago: published the article
Cats: champions in pretending
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bolognese sauce"
Yeah, it is the same but we never eat that sauce with spaghetti
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bolognese sauce"
ahahah a lot of Italian people will be happy :D
2 years ago: commented on the article "Destructed by distractions"
Social media is my first bad distraction, overall if I have to do something and I don't want to...
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Destructed by distractions"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bolognese sauce"
Thank you ahaha let me know if you try it :)
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"What Is A Good Content?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bolognese sauce"
Yes, it is true... Maybe try to use small fire but a little bit more it is better :)
2 years ago: published the article
Bolognese sauce
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Celebrate good times"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Celebrate good times
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My experience with the noise.cash affiliate program"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My experience with the noise.cash affiliate program
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tulipark"
ahah this one was created in Italy :)
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Expensive Fish"
2 years ago: commented on the article "9.15. Mid-Month Decisions: Token Shopping Spree!"
I don't know a lot about crypto but I should start studying something more... D:
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"9.15. Mid-Month Decisions: Token Shopping Spree!"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The aroma of rain can make people calm and relaxed"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The aroma of rain can make people calm and relaxed
2 years ago: commented on the article "The aroma of rain can make people calm and relaxed"
So the typical "rain smell" before/after a rain is due to ozone?
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Calcium & Magnesium"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Italian gesture"
Really? You can write something about too :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Italian gesture"
yes, maybe some gesture are common with people from other countries
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Fantasy Premier League: Gameweek 4"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fantasy Premier League: Gameweek 4"
I don't know a lot about this game, but my boyfriend does it and he complains all the time! :)
2 years ago: published the article
Italian gesture
2 years ago: commented on the article "10 questions for Italian people"
Yes, I have talked with other italians in UK and our idea was to organize a workshop on how we use hands ahahah
2 years ago: commented on the article "10 questions for Italian people"
Yeah, it is true ahaha I don' t know why, it is natural for us
2 years ago: commented on the article "Covid-19 Vaccination Journey"
Yess! I am fully vaccinated, hope this will help :D
2 years ago: commented on the article "Covid-19 Vaccination Journey"
Long journey but at the end, you managed to get vaccinated! Well done :D
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Covid-19 Vaccination Journey"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Covid-19 Vaccination Journey
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Cousin, Recovering From Her Childhood Wounds"
You deserve it :D Now I know how to do it :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "10 questions for Italian people"
I am from Bologna and Lasagna in tradional food for us, love that too :)
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Food Journal: Ummmm Soup!!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Food Journal: Ummmm Soup!!
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"A Mom Without an Afternoon Nap"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Mom Without an Afternoon Nap
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Toss it up Tuesday!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Toss it up Tuesday!
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"A Cousin, Recovering From Her Childhood Wounds"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Cousin, Recovering From Her Childhood Wounds
2 years ago: published the article
10 questions for Italian people
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Monday Ramblings"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Monday Ramblings
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Time for a forest walk"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time for a forest walk
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Some Random ones"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some Random ones
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"A Weekend of Silence"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Weekend of Silence
2 years ago: commented on the article "Popular Science Books Every Student Should Read: A..."
I am starting some lesson on AI for my PhD and I don't know a lot, maybe I should pick one of these books and start reading something
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bolognese "Raviole""
Yeas, if you try them (and you can find a lot of recipes online) use yeast ahahah
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bolognese "Raviole""
Oh no, it is something salted :D not sweet :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bolognese "Raviole""
No, ravioli is a kind of pasta, usually filled with ricotta cheese and spinach :)
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"He cried!"
2 years ago: published the article
Bolognese "Raviole"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mash-up Monday: Let's do the mix"
To look for plant/flowers names I use an app called Plantnet, it can be useful also for you :)
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Mash-up Monday: Let's do the mix"
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"An Extremely Unlikely Encounter"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Extremely Unlikely Encounter
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tulipark"
Thank you so much! I loved that place :D
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tulipark"
Yes! Every color was so bright :)
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"An unforgettable night"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An unforgettable night
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pluto
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"I love you 300!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tulipark"
I hope they will do again next year
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tulipark"
It was not easy at all but I had a lot of fun
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Genesis of EllenMos in read.cash"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Genesis of EllenMos in read.cash
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Living with a cat"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's not the same anymore
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"It's not the same anymore"
2 years ago: published the article
Tulipark
2 years ago: commented on the article "Caturday Special: Meet The Grumpiest of Them All! "
Maybe Ateng is also shy and doesn't want to stay with everyone
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Caturday Special: Meet The Grumpiest of Them All! "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Caturday Special: Meet The Grumpiest of Them All!
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"If the head is empty, photo gallery is the key"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Treasures"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Treasures"
Scrolling the galleries is an amazing way! you have a really nice family :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Stream of thoughts"
University of Warwick, not so far from Birmingham :)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Comparison Trap: Not My Baby!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I'm hungry after doing my homework"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm hungry after doing my homework
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm hungry after doing my homework"
I have never tried ramen but I would like to taste it and maybe also learn to do it :)
2 years ago: published the article
Chlroplast: wizard of plants.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My graduation..."
I work with plants too :D I graduated in agriculture, any idea for the future?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Tell me, did lying give you satisfaction?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tell me, did lying give you satisfaction?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Stream of thoughts"
Yes, I won a PhD there... I'll probably come at the end of October :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Difficulties I've had for days"
I am so sorry for your situation! Hope you will be better soon
2 years ago: commented on the article "Stream of thoughts"
Thank you! Most of my thoughts are positive but sometimes also the negative come
2 years ago: commented on the article "Stream of thoughts"
I'll post more photos of Polpetta πŸ˜‚ the brain is tricky sometimes
2 years ago: commented on the article "Stream of thoughts"
Oh yes, I think all loved pets are the same :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Stream of thoughts"
Yes πŸ˜‚ I have a lot to do with them around
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Got Vaccinated
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Got Vaccinated"
I got full vaccinated too last week! I think it is really important to do it :)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cora, our guest
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cora, our guest"
I have 3 cats and I love them, I bet that after Cora you will take a cat with you :)
2 years ago: published the article
Stream of thoughts
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's raining dogs and cats"
I am a speed skating teacher you know? ahah It is better not to skate when it is raining
2 years ago: commented on the article "Arundo donax: biomass plant"
Yes, you are definetly right, it is not so different from bamboo!
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Super Souvenir "Visit To The DINOSAUR PARK""
I really like 4D cinema in theme park! We have something similar also here in Italy :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Arundo donax: biomass plant"
Thank you for the comment! :D I'll write some articles about that next days :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Name a baby "
Wow! You know that here Andrea is most common for male, so strange 😍
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Not following instructions
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What I Did For The Past Two Days Instead of Writing
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Name a baby
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Allotment and fruits of my labour
2 years ago: commented on the article "Survival: How did the 'Tree' grow?"
I am new and these advices are always useful! :) I am trying to get in touch with other authors to learn new things
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Survival: How did the 'Tree' grow?
2 years ago: published the article
Arundo donax: biomass plant
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Another sponsorship
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Pluviophile Before, Pluviophobic Today"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pluviophile Before, Pluviophobic Today
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Taking the Last Week's Risks, Now Resulting in High Rewards
2 years ago: commented on the article "Pre-settled status received"
Thank you so much! I am really happy, overall about saving money on the visa
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sometimes Addiction Is Good"
I am always worried about addictions, the one that scares me more is the alcohol addiction!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sometimes Addiction Is Good
2 years ago: commented on the article "Newbie on read.cash"
Oh, perfect! I'll do it immediately in this way the post will be better :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "No longer"
"the tears always burn in the same way" quanto Γ¨ vero!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No longer
2 years ago: published the article
Pre-settled status received
2 years ago: commented on the article "Towards the future by earning online."
Nice app! Seems interesting, I am thinking about trying :)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Towards the future by earning online.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Weekend in the Indian Summer
2 years ago: commented on the article "Worms in my house! Don't go barefoot but they are..."
I knew that they were different from the human one, but all the time that I see them on field I am not really enthusiastic
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Worms in my house! Don't go barefoot but they are earthworms.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fitness coffee "
I am a coffe lover and I didnt' know that coffee before! I'll try it
2 years ago: commented on the article "You have published your article on read.cash"
Hi! Newbie here, thank you for the introduction :)
2 years ago: published the article
Newbie on read.cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Animation become Popular?