It's raining dogs and cats

10 19

The weather is so comfy, and it makes me much more lazy than ever, hehehe just kidding, but yeah I just want to lay down all day, and just watch my favorite series in Netflix, I'm too lazy to even go outside cause is so wet and slippery because of the rain.

I bought new inline skate cause I wanted to be productive in my two weeks of semestral break, I feel like I waste my almost a week of it, just laying down in my bed, not minding everyone in the house.

Yesterday was a heavy rain, and strong wind, although rain makes me happy, it also made me think of people outside specially those homeless people, how are they when, there's a rain, a storm or any climate natural disaster.

Our government doesn't meet the needs of many people, the corruption still exist, and I just notice that they just give a damn if it's almost the day of election, in our place, it's closer in creekside, then it will be just clean like a magic if the election is coming then they will stapled ther poster and we will see their faces, it's just so dumb to think that are we gonna vote for you if you just done this for us, I mean it's their job to help and to make out city clean so a thank you would be enough.

Hahahhaha the title is too far from the content, I'm just mad oh wait, I think mad is an understatement, I don't know what will happen to us especially during this pandemic, our government official is so yeahh you know it to yourself guys, what I'm trying to say is just please vote wisely next election, we need a change, a positive change, so please let's win this fight all together.

Keep safe guys viruses are still there, so don't forget to disinfect. Stay safe and pray always.

Anyways have a happy Thursday everyone, too lazy to make breakfast so I'm just here sitting outside and feeling the cold breeze of air in the morning, come on guys let's have a coffee, just kidding wabted to sleep more.

Good morning;-)

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
Sponsors of Unwantedsoul
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I am a speed skating teacher you know? ahah It is better not to skate when it is raining

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahhh yeah that's cool, yes I didn't skate cause it's slippery outside.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay naman kayo, sis? Stay safe, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay namn sis, salamat, stay safe din sa inyo😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you din po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Umulan dito sa amin pero di rin nagtagal. Gusto ko umulan pa ulit para ma feel ko yung moment 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang kalmado kapag maulan ngayon sobrang inet nanaman, ang ironic ayaw na gusto ko yung ulan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha totoo. Ngayon ang init na naman parang di ako mapakali

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobraaa parang gusto ko namn tuloy umulan hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago