I Got Vaccinated

6 19
Avatar for SunshinePerina
2 years ago
Topics: Family, Happiness

Finally, I am fully vaccinated. Some may say that I deed a good job but some may say that I am not thinking what I am doing. Well honestly I respect each one of you. We have choices. And the choices that we made are rooting to the reason why we choose to decide to be vaccinated or not.

I know it is risky it doesn't guarantee that I will never be infected by this scary Covid 19 that already devoured so many lives. It is scary that some vaccinated individual have suffered from a strong adverse reaction. But at least I have a chance. A chance not to have a severe symptoms, A chance to finally go to my hometown where me parents, sister and nephews are are waiting for me. Since I am less of a carrier, and chance to protect my loveones from myself if I would be expose since there are chances that I may not be infected.

We have elder at home and I have my kids at home waiting for me. I would not want to risk their life from being exposed to the virus that I may encounter everyday. I do not want to be selfish if I can the something in order to protect them I will gamble. At least I am protected so that I can protect them too. By taking the initiative by being vaccinated. I am praying always that may this epidemic end soon. So we can finally go back to our normal lives. Where there is no more Covid Virus. Where we can finally take off our mask since the threat is no longer around. I hope and pray that this will be over soon so that we can never be limited to reunion on video calls but hand in hand with our loveones.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of SunshinePerina
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Mare. ☺️ Nag message ako sayo. Pakitingnan lang ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your vaccination, stay safe always. God bless πŸ™βœ¨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Godbless you too😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜ŠπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got full vaccinated too last week! I think it is really important to do it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago