My Treasures

21 43
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

While reading some published article, I came across with the article of @ARTicLEE (sorry for tagging hehe)where he said when you have nothing to write on your mind, then scroll your gallery. So I came across with my gallery and this pop up that why not share this experience with you.

It was May 2019, and this is the first experience of my baby with the sea, my mother and my two niece pay us a visits, and since the summer is starting, so early in the morning we decided to go to the sea to enjoy the sunrise and also enjoy the beach.

The photo below is my baby and her tatay, we put a carpet and a towel and place it in the sand, and there we let our baby lay down while enjoying the sun and the breeze of the sea, and I think baby also had fun, because she never cried while we're on the beach.

This picture is my mother guiding my baby as she starts to crawl and reaching for the umbrella, lola/granny knows best and how to take care of thier apos

The next picture is my mother enjoying the beach and I take her a photo but my niece is playing with her lola, as I want to take a solo picture and when she suddenly raised her hands too so my mother had a photobomer

Next photo is my older niece, she is 15years old now, she lives with us because her mother is nowhere to be found and left her when she was still a baby, and my brother had his own family now and they never care for her also, so she grew up with us, she was my first born baby but in papers only, she was registered under my name as her mother, but thats another story to tell.

The next one is the photo my nieces and my mother, and you will see how they really enjoying the beach, especially the little kid, she was my brothers baby and she almost grew up with me also, I'm the one who teach her how to write and read when I was still single and even I have my baby she stays with me that time for almost a month but I need to teach her how to read especially in english subjects but I think I did the right thing, because noelw she is just turning grade 3 but her ability of reading is really great

The next picture is yours trully, I enjoy the clouds formation and sunrise so I ask my niece to take a photo of me.

And the last photo was the jellyfish we saw at the beach, I captured more than four but this two that I will share with you are the good and clear shots, it was low tide when we go to the beach so the jellyfish is going at the seasides also, we really enjoy looking at them at the same extra careful that they might stick on our legs.

This are the precious moments of our life that we really treasure for the rest of our life.

We really missed going to the beach and of course I missed my family too much, I want to spend more time with them, especially with my mother and now that she is growing old and there are many pains that she is experiencing, so I always pray to God to give her long life because I still have many plans with her.

Family is really the best among all, there are misunderstanding and issues but they are still there for you no matter what. So if you are living with your parents during this time of pandemic, well you are great that this times are the best moment to spend it with them. I feel jealous with you because I want to experience that too, but unfortunately I can't because I'm living away from them.


Thanks to my sponsors, and other blogger that gives me inspiration to give myself a try in blogging

Thank you, enjoy and Spread love!

®anniemarie®

2021.09.11

6
$ 2.15
$ 2.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.02 from @rodriguezpct
+ 5
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

When we see photos and remember incredible moments lived as a family it is the best. With time, photos refresh the memory. Beautiful memories.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello po nay. God bless you po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Godbless too sis. Hope to be with here soon again, 1year old baby ko last na punta nila dito at ngaun mag 3 na..hay covid go away na please

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng maglola ,ganyan din yung nanay ko sa mga apo nya kahit malaki na ,lagi pa din sinusundan pag nasa labas ng bahay .🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga po, iba tlga kapag andyan ang magulang natin, mas doble ingat sila sa pag-aalaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are precious moments that you all will surely treasure. I was amazed with the blue jellyfish. I mostly saw transparent ones.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes forever it will be treasured, thank you, its my first time seeing blue jellyfish too:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes forever will be treasured, correct mostly jellyfish are transparent, so I enjoyed seeing blue one also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy to see the pictures, I can guess that how much you all enjoyed there in 2019. I am amazed to hear that your niece's mother left her and father is also enjoying with his family.But I am glad you are taking care of her.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes they did that, so we are the one who bring her up from the first month until now,thank you:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a wonderful family....❣️ I hope for your happiness...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon lang ako nakakkta ng jelly fish HAHAHA ang cuteee. Blue ba talaga sila or may iba pang kulay?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

May iba pa ytang kulay bhe, pero mostly alam ko ung gayang white na yan na parang manipis lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Scrolling the galleries is an amazing way! you have a really nice family :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, yes not perfect but the great one. Godbless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In life all we need are to remember are those precious moments, they are what makes us smile and keep us going❤ its so great that all you had fun as a family

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, those are worth to keep and treasures forever. Godbless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sadyang ang mga anak ay talagang malaking kayamanan para sa mga magulang

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, kaya kapag naging magulang ka na mas ma-aapreciate mo na lalo lahat ng pangaral ng magulang mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago