The Genesis of EllenMos in read.cash

10 39

Hello everyone! My introductory post is overdue because of circumstances that have occurred to me and my family this past days. Now, I'm ready. Please allow me to introduce myself so that you will be acquainted with me.

I'm actually a happy camper of Noise.cash. I heard about this site from my friends there. I'm so happy to have another home, where I can write anything under the sun.

My real name is Ellen, not Moses (the writer of Genesis) haha. Whenever I start in a writing site, my title always have that word. You can ask my loyal followers.

My family and most of my friends call me by my name. However, my former colleagues named me "Lottie" ( from the famous anime series Princess Sarah) because aside from the fact that I'm petite, they say that I'm such a cry baby. But like Lottie, I can be brave when needed for my loved ones. In addition, we had a workmate, Sarah, that I'm very close with.

I'm a Registered Nurse in our country. But sadly, I'm no longer practicing my profession due to some health issues that have occurred last year. I stopped so that I can focus on my wellness. And for more than a year staying at home, I was able to discover and pursue my passion.

I'm 32 years old and happily married to my best friend. I turned into a real woman when we got married haha. What I mean is I became stronger, confident, responsible, and practical. But I'm still on my journey of discovering myself more.

More facts about me:

  • I'm a minimalist and I like to keep things simple. I've been adhering to this kind of lifestyle for 5 years.

  • I love listening to music and engaging myself in singing to relax. I can play the piano a little bit. And, I love to release my energy through dancing.

  • I'm developing my skills in photography, using my phone and some special lens.

  • I love reading books and other literatures (both printed and electronic). It greatly helps and improves my comprehension and vocabulary. That's why I decided to join here too.

  • I like to keep myself buy in doing things that I love especially organizing my stuffs. It sounds very odd but yes I'm obsessed with cleanliness and tidiness. It's my way to detach from anxiety and stress.

  • I also love cooking, especially for my husband. My recipe consists mainly Italian, Mediterranean, and Filipino dishes.

  • My favorite sports are table tennis and cycling.

  • I know how to operate sewing machine and make clothes. I also have tried cutting my mom’s hair during this pandemic, and the recent is carpentry. Girl Power!

These all for now. I don't know everything, but I'm not afraid to try new things and explore above my horizon. You will certainly know me better in my succeeding articles.

________________________

Thank you for reading...

9
$ 0.43
$ 0.20 from @iyanpol12
$ 0.10 from @sgbonus
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 3
Sponsors of EllenMos
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Halu, madam! Love to hear this! Sweet nyo po! hehe.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

hi madam. mas sweet po si mister sa akin, in actual haha. thank u madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayee! stay inlove, madam!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really nice knowing more about you po hehe. Your husband must be soo lucky to have you.

Keep on working on your passion I know that it will benefit you in the future. And I know that's the best feeling wherein you're happy with what you're doing hehe.

Keep safe po! Looking forward to your next post hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yeah, I can feel the difference. I'm really happy now hehe. stay safe too. I'm still struggling here because I lost some of my earnings

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I'm glad that you're happy hehe. Your husband must be happy to, you know the saying Happy Wife=Happy Life hahahahaha.

Oh no, what happened to your earnings? Maybe it's in a different wallet?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!!! All in one kayo ate. . . Kuya is truly blessed na kayo ang napangasawa nila. Wala lay maganan asawa da, matalino pa, magaling pa magluto at manahi.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

mabulatis kayo atsi ah hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You do a lot of stuff and you have a lot of different names ahhaha Hope you can recover as soon as possible and go back to work :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha. thank you for visiting my article. Yeah, looking forward to get back to work. I hope this pandemic will end soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago