10 Random questions

3 19
Avatar for maxpollins
2 years ago
Sponsors of maxpollins
empty
empty
empty

Ei guys! Yesterday I saw @rebeysa85 post, where she answered 10 random questions using Toggl plan . I picked up 10 questions and here my answers for you

  1. Have you ever been on a cruise? Where did you go?

    I have been on a cruise twice in my life. The first one it was really short, 4 days, we started visiting Savona (Italy) and we went to Barcellona and Marsiglia.

    The second one was longer, 7 days, we left Venice and we visited Bari, Corfù, Athens, Kotor, and Dubrovnik.
    I don't know which city is my favorite, really difficult to choose

  1. What is your favorite magical or mythological creature?

    I like unicorns, the classic answer probably. I see them as special and magic horses, white and pure. I remember watching Harry Potter's film, killing a unicorn is one of the most terrible crimes you can make in your life!

  2. If you could only eat one item of food for the rest of your life, what would you eat?

    The classic Italian answer is.... PIZZA! I can't live without a proper Italian pizza and if I can choose also different toppings every time is amazing!

  3. What is your favorite breakfast? Lunch? Dinner?

    I would answer this saying... "It depends", when I am on holiday and I am staying in a hotel with a huge buffer for breakfast, where you can eat all kinds of food without stopping I would definitely say breakfast! Otherwise, in general, in everyday life I would go for dinner because I can eat with calm and no rush of going back to work!

Lunch in Tuscany
  1. What is something you love doing? Why?

    I love driving in the car alone because I can sing and no one can hear me, I am so bad ahahah Other staff that I like doing is walking with my airpods and think about nothing, so relaxing.

  2. Have you ever lived in another state?

    Lol, perfect question! I have lived in UK for 6 months and I am moving back there soon, to stay there for 4 years! Such a long time!

  3. If you had to choose between only having a cell phone or a car for the rest of your life, which would you choose?

    This is not easy, I am both phone and car dependent but... I would choose phone! I can always stay in contact with my friends, play a lot of games and... call a taxi! LOL

  4. If you could travel to any other planet (real or fictional), where would you go and why?

    I would go to Mars probably, not so faraway! To check how little is the earth from there and to check if there is life there!

  5. A genie grants you three wishes but none of them can directly benefit you. What would those wishes be?

    I would probably ask for health and happiness for my parents, they did a lot for me and they deserve happiness! And there other two will go to less lucky people that can't earn enough to support their family o ill people, to wish them a better life!

  6. What’s the most embarrassing moment from your teen years?

    Probably the year of a social network called "Netlog", where we posted a lot of photos of us, with a lot of make-up or edited with random text with strange and funny characters. The point is that we found it cool!

    Here my answer at some questions, you can find a lot on the website! Check it and do your article, don't forget to tag @rebeysa85

4
$ 1.35
$ 1.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @rebeysa85
+ 2
Sponsors of maxpollins
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maxpollins
2 years ago

Comments

I like your wishes. That should be what wishes are for. I do like unicorns too but I'd still go for phoenix. I am not familiar with netlog :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love singing in the car also! I had a friend who had a car and we had a usb drive with all our favorite songs and we sang at the top of our lungs until we got stopped by police haha, aparently our singing was distracting us from the road... Love your answers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love to drive alone and sing out loud, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago