Monday Ramblings

130 150
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Monday. Not much today. I woke up at 6 to start the day early and get some responsibilities done (picking up my daughter's school learning modules this week). This is my daughter's second year of doing blended learning classes (a mix of modules and online classes).

Tick tock tick tock. My alarm woke me up. I snoozed for 10 mins. Furthermore, I did it for another 10 mins. After 10 minutes, I decided to finally get up. I spent my first 5 minutes unobtrusively - expressing appreciation to God Almighty for one more day of existence.

Morning person. Night owl. It doesn't matter. Beginning the day at the perfect opportunity will consistently cause me to feel new and glad. These days, people decide to keep awake until the morning (myself included) as opposed to getting up in the first part of the day. Which is really not actually expected to occur. That's why people are no longer early birds due to their absence of rest.

Getting up early is the most ideal approach to begin the day right. Since it truly is the start of one more day. Well, if you will awaken around early afternoon, the day has as of now began, you'll wind up keeping awake until the morning once more. So it is truly significant for people to get sufficient rest so they could begin their day right. Nore to self.

So I finally got up. Went to the kitchen and warmth some water for a cup of coffee. Watched the news for several minutes. Took a shower and was prepared for the day.

Fifteen minutes before eight and I was outside our home waiting for a trike ride going to my daughter's school. The day was excellent, radiant, and splendid. While pausing, I saw a few critters outside the house and they were singing. I love paying attention to the critters and birds awaken early in the day. The obscured farmland, gradually lighting up, as the larks begin singing their tunes. Dazzling.

At school, I was the second person (parent) who presented my daughter's last week's modules. I was thinking I was fortunate and prepared to get more things done, and afterward, my daughter's teacher told me that I missed a page of one subject. Damn. That implies I need to return home. I live in another town, so I must choose the option to do what the teacher advised me. Fast forward, I did it and was able to pass the missing page of the module. My golly. I just wasted an hour of my day though. Sigh!

At the point when I got back home, I prepared lunch real quick, ate, and rest for a couple of moments. I rested on the couch, turned the television on, and just to realized, I have fallen asleep. I must be oh so tired very early on Monday lol. Additionally, I just had 4 hours of rest/sleep the last night.

Anyway, I am here now, just woke up from a nap an hour prior.

It's Monday once more. I truly need to address an administrator regarding how quickly the ends of the week vanish. Is there a manager out there I could talk to? lol. A brand new week, my friends. Ahhhh, brand new challenges. New opportunities to giggle. New freedoms to be benevolent and benefit a few. New examples to be learned. New strides to take towards our objectives. How about we get at it. Which I will do, after more cups of joe.

Good afternoon, amazing friends. It's almost dinner time, so let me go cook real fast and be back again in a few. Have a wicked great start of the week to you all, beautiful souls.

One love

@Bloghound

#Bloghoundย #Bloghoundism

and I am a member ofย #ClubBrokeBCH

September 13, 2021

05: 20 pm

Philippines

(The photos are my own and taken by me)

Copyright @Bloghound 2021. All Rights Reserved.

To my wonderful and amazing daily readers and my generous sponsors (old and new), THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH!

53
$ 12.42
$ 10.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Pichi28
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
+ 35
Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Comments

good thing you still have the time to take a rest even you have a lot of task to do. a mother is always a wonderwoman of real life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im not early bird sis, sometimes my baby will just wake me up and thats the reason that I need to wake up too.hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very beautiful. Your pictures surprised me. I have 3 different times in the alarm, but when they play I turn them off and go to sleep. I get up a little late all day But I try to get up early lately. At noon I have not eaten and returned a little. And at night I finished all the work, including eating before 11 o'clock and going to sleep.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waking up early is so hard for me to do nowadays..., nyahahaha..., snooze has been my best friend... but there is nothing far better than waking up early and acknowledging it's another blessing....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you find the manager let me know because I would like to have a weekend completely free for myself. Free of responsibilities and work. Get up late and go to bed early, but....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sayang ung missing na page... anyway productive pa din sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

4 hours of sleep is definitely not enough. It's only half of what's generally required. Better guard your sleep like a hawk. Need it to stay healthy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a morning person, I love waking early to have the whole day in front of me! Have a nice and busy week :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

speaking of modules, dami ko na namang sasagutang modules ng mga pinsan at pamangkin ko huhu HAHHA

$ 0.03
2 years ago

eto na , sis at wala pa sa kalahati natapos namin. mas maganda pang maglaba maghapon hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe, super busy ng Lunes mo madam. ingat and stay healthy

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hello, madam. naku sobra hehe. gabi na po ako uupo nyan :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you get the manager of the weekends, let me know to extend my complaint as well, hehe. ;) Have a wonderful week, amiga!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha I haven't seen any admin, Coqui :D Good morning, amiga!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda talaga ng lugar nyo Sis, may dagat na then ngayon ito na naman may view ng bundok. Btw, thank you so much sa renewal ng sponsorship. Much appreciated, GOD Bless you more!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Province na province, sis hehe. You're welcome and thank you din, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You keep surprising me with your photos, very beautiful. My alarm has 3 different times, however when they go ring I turn them all off and continue to sleep. After lunch I also go to sleep for an hour. But I stay awake from 3 pm until 2 am.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I wish I could take naps in the afternoon hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good morning sis! Laban lang tayo sis ha. Continue to be a blessings to everyone. ๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

lavarn lang, sis! good morning!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, a lot of stress is expected on Monday and it is one of the reasons why we get tho super energy on Monday.

There is no manager to talk to about how the week runs so fast, we just have to cope and fit into the speed of time. Sorry for the stress at scho

$ 0.03
2 years ago

aw no manager? sigh! hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You sounded like you had an amazing day and I am glad you had one..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This blogging stuff is not an easy route for married people, especially the ladies. If the hours in a day could be 48, that may still never be enough to care for the tasks a woman has to engage in on daily basis..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It is very hard esp for full-time parents like me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know my every day is like Sunday because iam studying online due to covid so I don't have to wake up. And after eating breakfast I don't have proper time table what do in not in Monday, my whole week is like this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate to this, Monday isn't always the best and you are sometimes lucky if you even wake up due to all the exhaustion, I wonder why we just have 2 days to rest from the stress of 5 days!!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I know hehe. I wish we have 500hours a day ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What?imagine workin for 400 hours a day๐Ÿคง

$ 0.00
2 years ago

'ey supermom! Up late and up early! What's important is we're still in the "UP" .. . . Let's go steady in pacing ourselves. . .

salute sa sipag ate! payt payt. . .

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Good morning, Pich! Thank you! Kulang na kulang time ko ๐Ÿ˜” Kape!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng mga kuha mo sis๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜ Anyway congrats of being a supermum๐ŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate sa snooze chain sis haha. Pag di na kinaya yung bata na nanggigising. Except pagbalik-balik niyo earlier for the missing module page, kamusta blended learning ng kids? Wondering lang na baka maging ganito na norm in the future.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

patawa yang snooze, sis no? haha. yung anak ko kasi, sis zoom class sa umaga, then sa hapon sked sumagot sa modules. pati ako tuln nag-aaral na ulet ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Monday feelings! hahaha, no worries my friend, typical things that happen in this day in particular! Keep with the good vibes!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

haha happy monday to you, amigo! it's now tuesday here 12:36 am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend! oh, sometimes I really forget your time is too different! Good vibes for you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lazy! haha. I get up at no later than 4 am (usually 3:30) and lie down at night by 10. Like you, I don't move from the bed until I praise God for giving me a new day and asking for the guidance from the Holy Spirit to be obedient to God's commands.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I get lazy at times, Scotty haha. Yes, God first before starting the day :) Happy new week, big brother!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Na attract talaga ako nung may nakita akong kape hahaha. Pero kahit night owl ka talaga kapag may responsibilities kang kailangan gawin, pilitin mong gunising Ng maaga haha. Medyo nafe feel ko na rin Yung pasukan Namin hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe kape ulet, sis. Nagmomodule ka din ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakapagtimpla na po hahha. Online class po kami sa college pero ramdam ko rin Yung stress hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, I'm one of those who use to take advantage of the day very early in the morning, I think I take advantage of the sunlight to do my crafts, especially the knitting and embroidery part, so I don't mistreat my eyes too much. I love the images you present, you are a good photographer.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I love your crafts, carolina :) Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great mother always set the balance between been a mom,Blogger, wife well sis you are really trying My work alone won't allow me to stay online as I like I can't imagine how I will cope if am married with kids

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It's really hard, Esthery. 24 hours a day is not enough hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really trying sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung mga kidos ko kanina lang nagstart ang pasok..kaya busy busihan din ako.. Tapos di pa pumasok yung aming stay out helper, buti nalang andito si hubby tinuwangan ako sa mga bata

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Buti sis at kasama mo si hubby. Ako talaga mag-isa super hirap hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ou sis.. Di sya nagpunta ng tindahan.. 9am na.. Tinulungan muna ako mag asikaso sa mga bata.. May work din kasi ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yun sis if may work ka mahirap talagapag ikaw lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

korek po..ngarag to the max for sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're a superhero in my eyes... no arguments on that,... I love you

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Xoxoxoxoxo love back at ya, doll!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You managed your day so well and so calm. Ibang iba sa moms na kilala ko na parang palagi nagmamadali ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.03
2 years ago

baka sasali sila sa drag race, kuya hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha baka nga madam ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like you had a busy, but productive day. I hate Mondays just because they are Mondays and it is back to work. Oh well. One has to make a living, right? As for mornings, I like to be up early as well. That way you have the whole day. :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It is what it is, Porwest haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mom to the rescue for.passing the finished modules and getting the new set again. Monday really is a busy day sis. Bilis matapos ng week end tas ang bilis mag weekdays ulit. Hahahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Mamaya, Christmas na, sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay true sis, tas 2022 na agad haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo.. Module na naman ang mga studyante ngayon. Well, ako naman Ma'am, walang nagawang article 2 days na hehe. Hindi na ako nakapagkwento sa nangyari sa araw nato. Relax muna akitch kasi medyo drained yung utak ko sa exam kanina..

Good evening po.. <3

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aigoooooo. Mas nosebleed pa ako magturo sa modules kesa magsulat ng article, ren hehe. Happy Monday :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHA.. sa panahon ngayon Ma'am ang mga mother na daw yung studyante. Sila na kasi kasadalasang sumasagot sa modules ng mga anak nila.. XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe talaga ang Mom power. Hahahha makaka relate na din ako sa module thing this year.. I am excited. Have a great start of the week!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sakit sa bangs, likod at utak, Queen hehe. Happy Monday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah mukhang mapapasubo ata ako neto๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

go go go, Queen hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here sissy my morning was so busy i go to school too to get modules and then i ran errands. And i got home late from doing those. Have a manageable day sis.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hight five, sis Ash. Enjoy the new week :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagkakita ko talaga ng kape mo ate napatimpla na naman ako haha. Have a wicked start, i love this ! Hihi

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Tara, kape ulet, Chammy! hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish there was an administrator we can talk to at least slow the time down, lol! You had a full day and it's good you were able to fall asleep late afternoon :) Cheers to this brand new week, sis!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I know, right sis? hehe. Sarap nga magpower nap paminsan minsan. Happy new week, sis! Xoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis, madalas ako natutulog ngayon during the day, lol!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Though I actually wake up at 4:00 am. When I needed I set an alarm for 1 minutes interval like5:00, 5:01, 5:02,5:03 and 5:04 this type of alarm will going to annoy me so I'm going to get up on the first alarm. Pain po yung nalimutan mo isang module, pumunta na nga po ng maaga para mas madaming magawa then an hour wasted because of that hahaha.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

hahahahahaha panalo to! Nag alarm pa tau no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang nakikita ko na future ko pag mag-aaral na baby ko sis.๐Ÿ˜ Kailangan ko na atang ihanda sarili ko para sa maraming responsibilities na madadagdag.hihi. Have a great week ahead sis.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Naku magpraktis ka na, sis. Kahit di modular, mapapasabak ka din sa pagtuturo ng homework hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku,naku! Mukhang kailangan ko na mag-ipon ng maraming pasensiya nito sis.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

New day with new opportunities ahead. A day we must be grateful to God for another chance. Getting up early in the morning will make us work on some things on time and at the end, we find more time to rest.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

And seeing another sunrise means hope. Thank you, Princess. Good evening!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng view sainyo ate bloghound kalsada na pag labasa hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Province na province, Sensaii hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just like you , I always snooze my alarm as I'm a late riser but some times I want to wake up as early as possible but I always meet with failure. I hope I will be able some day to fulfill this wish. Happy Monday

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I think most of us do that, Ereena. Thank you. Happy Monday to you too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naiimagine ko un dismay na naramdaman mo nun may missing page na sinabi un teacher, and to think malayo pa un babalikan mo sis..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Uu nga,sis hehe. Imbes na magpahinga nako, bumalik pako ulet :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Snooze ko every 5 mins hangtod pinapatay ko at bumalik sa tulog HAHAHAHA Happy monday<3

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha nag-alarn pa tayo, sis no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sorry naman po HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pa nag start yung module dito sa amin, last day of enrollment pa ngayon maybe next week start na din kami. Busy na naman ulit sa pagmomodule nito.

Happy Monday po๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Magready ka na din po hehe. Happy Monday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The momshy routine seemed so light the way you narrated how your day went, ms. Bloghound. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Light and cool pero nakakapagod, sis hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natural lang naman ata yan sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti bukas papo ang kuhaan ng modules namin๐Ÿ˜‚ndi papo ako handa ma stress๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha goodluck, sis. Lavarn!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you had a great day po. Happy Monday ๐Ÿฅฐโœจ

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It was a busy and tiring day, po but still grateful for another day :) Good evening!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Declaring more strength po, good evening. God bless ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bless Monday sissy,mula ng mgkacovid d2 sa Kuwait, parang abg lht ng araw ay pare pareho na haha anyway ang ganda danda ngbkugar bio,ung greenish view super nakakarelax super mommy talaga always ingat

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Onga, sis eh. Salamat. Kaw din jan!!! Xoxoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Monday ladtan a nya ngay garud hehe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

haha wen ah. pati sikayo met

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also a morning person not a night owl. Btw, your life is going amazing way. Have a good afternoon mate.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, Niazi. You too, my friend. Enjoy your new week!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear, you have made me your fan of photographs. Love those. I remember, a year ago, i smashed 5 table clock for alarming. But it was all my fault. I was lazy.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, Hasan my friend! Hahaha that was funny smashing your alarm:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I got scolded

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well. By the way, I was thinking to write articles about my daily regime. Yeah, I would write too. You had a productive day but I have a full boring and hectic day.
Okay, bone appetite. Where are you from? Here is afternoon, right now. !

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Writing our daily routines is never boring, Aasii hehe. Thank you, my friend. I am from the Philippines.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, okay nice to meet you. Yeah i an agree with you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes I also snooze my alarm clock din po. Anyway, may mga instances talaga na akala natin kumpleto na pero may kulang pa rin pala. Ayna ama napahugot ket dataon nga di nga ororasen, haha jk. Have a plenty of sleep po tonight. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha isupay, Julez. Happy Monday kabsat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

New week, more chance to get better and enjoy life!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Rock and roll, Sponked!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Monday sis! Start na rin ng classes ng anak ko :) Eto na naman kami sa maraming drama hehehe..Great pics by the way :) Ano ulam nyo?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Happy Monday, sis! Naku, goodluck din, sis hehe. Thank you, sis! Magprito na lang cguro ako ng frozen food. Ngayon lang naman hehe. Gandang gabi!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe gandang gabi din :) Samahan mo ng soup yun prito :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

noodles, sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe okay yan sis masarap :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I am a night owl, I lack the energy during daytime, I always felt tired and lazy but maybe this is just my excuse hehehe, I maybe just too lazy doing things daytime, just a lack of discipline i guess hehe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Night owl din ako, sis! Kaso pag mom ka na talaga, you have no choice but to get up early kahit puyat hehe. Good afternoon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talaga nga mommy ka en hehe! Medyo napaflashback ak di balasang ka pay nga ada ditoy baguio, massage, agtakong nga rumwar, gumatang slippers j town haha! Naka mano ka nga slippers idi?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha supay ah. Very different nga talaga compared idi. Adu tsinelas ko man idi. Maysa nga sako bag jay bassit ๐Ÿ˜ Tatta isu ladta, adik ladta tsinelas ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ngem nausar nalaspag mo kuma amin met a hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahhhaha wen

$ 0.00
2 years ago