@RAIZYREESE activity

1 year ago: published the article
A quick escape
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mahal ba talaga niya ako o hindi?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is it necessary to get married if you get pregnant..."
Thank you sis,praying that everything between you and your husband will turn into a beautiful love story 😊.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am so excited"
Owh, yes. Thank you so much 🥰
1 year ago: published the article
I am so excited
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good Old Days
2 years ago: published the article
How my Maundy Thursday goes
2 years ago: published the article
A glimpse of the Past
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Foodie Blog: This or That"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Beyond flaws and imperfections."
Soon sissy maachieve mo din Yan, Sabi mo nga you are a goaldigger,kakayananin natin Yan mga kamommies.
2 years ago: published the article
Beyond flaws and imperfections.
2 years ago: published the article
Promises
2 years ago: commented on the article "Peaceful and $704 on my wallet?"
Kuha sana Ako tips haha.its a prank,April fools be like 😁
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is it good to be too practical"
Same here, bibili lang ako ng brand new pero di branded haha meron nman kasi sa changge.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is it good to be too practical"
Totoo Po Yan,As long as kaya Naman ng budget ay go lang.
2 years ago: published the article
Is it good to be too practical
2 years ago: commented on the article "What Happened to Friday? "
Advance happy birthday sis,May you fully recover and be blessed with more decades to celebrate 🥳
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is this a Random Question?"
True sis,kaya grateful Ako Siya yung itinadhana sa akin hihi.
2 years ago: published the article
Declutter
2 years ago: published the article
I rewarded myself
2 years ago: published the article
Little memories before I turned 25
2 years ago: published the article
Is she ready for her assessment.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Episodes in my Cooking Experiences (Part 1)"
2 years ago: commented on the article "$340 in the month of March"
Ang galing,Ako malayo pa ako sa katotohanan haha.napakadalang ko makagawa ng article.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Is it Worth it to continue?"
2 years ago: published the article
Is it Worth it to continue?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Five Hypothetical Questions
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"In Health, Money Matters"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A walk to Remember: Pregnancy Edition
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Like A Vir... Oooopsies! "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Like A Vir... Oooopsies!
2 years ago: published the article
2days Spent in Tarlac
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What happened to Friday?
2 years ago: published the article
Death Anniversary
2 years ago: published the article
I had so much for today
2 years ago: commented on the article "It feels good to be the youngest"
True sis,ineenjoy ko talaga ang stay with my in laws
2 years ago: commented on the article "It feels good to be the youngest"
Parang nasa nature na ng bunso yung pabebe minsan ano Po haha,my husband is sometimes childish too.
2 years ago: published the article
It feels good to be the youngest
2 years ago: commented on the article "If he can assure us not to experience Agony."
Sana nga di na lumala pa,Basta magbehave na sya in terms of food intake,
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Achievements I did from my 6years of working"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Achievements I did from my 6years of working
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: published the article
If he can assure us not to experience Agony.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Forced my Daughter to Pursue my Dream
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My husband's bad habits
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Two years ago
2 years ago: commented on the article "I had a short TIME TRAVEL"
Hopefully we can achieve them by the grace of God.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Struggles Of Cesarean Section(CS) Moms!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Struggles Of Cesarean Section(CS) Moms!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What turns me off?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our home sweet homes
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"New Doctor, New Hope?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are you overwhelmed?
2 years ago: published the article
I had a short TIME TRAVEL
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Now let's talk about my job
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Every article has a story "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Every article has a story
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Nature's Blessings."
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Saturn's Day"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
JOY-n the FUN
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Husband's Addiction"
Yes.at patuloy Kong ipagdarasal na we will grow old together inlove the same way today.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Husband's Addiction"
Wahaha,napeke ba kita lods.Nagpapasalamat talaga ako at mabait si mister ko.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Family Introduction"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mobile Raid: My Application Apps Installed
2 years ago: published the article
My Husband's Addiction
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Metaphor Of A Woman"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Arts and Crafts of My Little One"
Thank you sis 💞
2 years ago: published the article
Arts and Crafts of My Little One
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The best thing of being a mother
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The best thing of being a mother "
2 years ago: commented on the article "The best thing of being a mother "
Being a mother is the toughest yet most rewarding thing that could ever happen to us women.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A penny saved is a penny gained.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A penny saved is a penny gained."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
TTAB: Chapter 2
2 years ago: published the article
Gestational Diabetes Mellitus
2 years ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"A Day at the Clinic"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"TTAB: Chapter 1"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The First thing I bought using Bitcoin cash
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The First thing I bought using Bitcoin cash"
2 years ago: published the article
Moments to Remember
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Slowly Loosing My Interest On Facebook"
2 years ago: published the article
The Innocence
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Weaknesses"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Poison
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Poison "
2 years ago: commented on the article "How can I explain?"
Owh thank you and welcome to read.cash. Me too, It is my 5th day here.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A Photo With A Lot of Stories to Tell"
2 years ago: published the article
How can I explain?
2 years ago: commented on the article "When your heart betrays your mind"
Thank you.And yeah you're right, right love comes at the right time.
2 years ago: published the article
When your heart betrays your mind
2 years ago: published the article
A Sunday to Cherish
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Worst Betrayal: How Come I Commit It To Myself
2 years ago: commented on the article "One step to make a difference"
Thank for uplifting me hehe.Best of luck for us.
2 years ago: commented on the article "One step to make a difference"
Same here.I wanna make friends here if given a chance.
2 years ago: commented on the article "One step to make a difference"
Thank you for the warm welcome BCH_LOVER.I know eventually I enjoy my stay here.
2 years ago: published the article
One step to make a difference