One step to make a difference

13 31
Avatar for RAIZYREESE
2 years ago

I am Raizyreese and I am challenging myself in terms of article writing.

Hoping this step I have done can improve my knowledge.I want to explore more of what I can do.I don't want to limit myself.There will always be a space for new learnings.As long as the things we are about to do will not cause us any harm.We'll never know what more we can do if we close doors for given opportunities.

Life offers two things the happiness in success and lessons learned in every failure.Failing doesn't mean the end though, actually it can serve as motivation.To be the better version of ourselves.

I am not fluent in speaking our universal language and somehow I am having a hard time to understand some English words not so familiar with me.

So please understand if I obviously use basic English words but hopefully the longer I stay in this platform a lot of improvement awaits me.

I really admire a lot of authors here.Publishing a lot of articles in a week.Some can even have two or three articles in a day.I hope you guys can help me become good in this craft.I know it is a test of creativity and passion in writing.

Honestly right now my mind is busy thinking about what topics I must publish.If I will fit in here.It is a step I have taken that might lead in to two things.But I'd rather take the positive thought.

I believe I am a step closer to a better change.A lot of times that I attempted to register here,just now that I had the courage to do so,Thanks to mam @ALDEC314 for inviting me become her affiliate.I don't know if she feels that there is something in me in terms of article writing.I pray that she won't get disappointed haha.

I am looking forward for making good friends here and I want to claim it,soon I can publish much more interesting and worth sharing stories with you guys.I will start my brainstorming with myself haha.I will find time to read more articles here so I can have the idea on how to make it better.

I am so excited and nervous at the same time because I don't know what thoughts you can have about my writing skills haha.I bet I will receive a lot of pointers from you and you will wholeheartedly help me.Constructive criticisms are most welcome,I will definitely appreciate them.

My first article written this 13th day of February 7:40PM.

5
$ 0.47
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ALDEC314
$ 0.02 from @Carewind
+ 2
Avatar for RAIZYREESE
2 years ago

Comments

I think you can always start to write articles with topics that interests you. Random fun stuff is a good topic too and if you're put of topic explore various article and read it, in that way you'll have an idea what to write. Good luck on our rc journey!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayee, welcome friend, you don't have to worry about anything here as long as it is original and in terms of learning, you'll surely see improvements once your focus and engage here, the more you write, the more you learn, but especially when you read. I'm not good either. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah reading is really a big help.Being exposed to deeper English terms makes us learn more.I must admit everytime I read unfamiliar words I will really search it in Google to further understand.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're just the same, just to get the thought of what we're reading. It would be a waste of time if we continue to read without understanding a certain word.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you decided at once to be in the platform . Time passes so quickly , good you have started. It's really hard to take a step to start , but once you have taken that step, you'll have more the courage to take another step and more steps to follow till you reach what you want to reach. Let's inspire and motivate one another in this platform. Let's enjoy sharing and writing. Am looking forward to a fruitful, and joyful, journey in this platform, for both us together with the others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to join this family Raizyreese. I also joined here a few days ago. You will gradually learn everything. Enjoy and keep writing. Good luck dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank for uplifting me hehe.Best of luck for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was worried about what I should write before I published the first article. I trust your skills.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the platform RAIZYREESE. Hope you will have a great time here. Just write from your heart and don't forget to enjoy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the warm welcome BCH_LOVER.I know eventually I enjoy my stay here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. It's nice meeting you here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here.I wanna make friends here if given a chance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can, just interact with other users. For sure in less than a month, you will have more friends in this platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago