Every article has a story

30 69
Avatar for MommySwag
2 years ago

March 05, 2022

Blog's#15

Greetings to everyone!

It's Saturn day just like the title of my fellow co-writer here @Pachuchay sorry sis f I used your new title here, if you wanted to know her new article you can click her name for you to direct on her profile. This Saturn day or Saturday I was busy doing our laundry, assisting my partner on coloring our house and lastly we got new member of the clan. So another task to do but still it's okay coz "Coco" is so cute and I can't resist his cuteness when I first saw him in other day. Btw "Coco" is our pet rabbit. I will publish an article with him sooner or later so just wait and relax for now a simple introduction must be done today.

I read also the newest article of @alicecalope on how she trained her daughter to be responsible and independent. Somehow I was envious of her how she does to her daughter. I just wanted to know so I can apply it to my daughter too. Please! Sis taught me how to do that.

Everyone has dream destinations to go with. And one of my dream destinations is in Korea. How about you? What is your dream destination? Like in the article of @Eirolfeam2 I feel on her article that I am in the South and North Korea though I don't like in North coz they are too strict but if I saw Captain Ri maybe I would love to stay there. Haha! landi ka gurl.

Also one of my dream, when I was a teenager is to become a writer. Somehow my dream could be come true by using read.cash but when I read the article of @leejhen its feels me to do more effort to pursue my dreams to become a novel writer just like her. I love too make a fiction love story or maybe an bloody story?

Speaking of read.cash I saw and read the newest article of @Cleophia2 the title was my first experience in read.cash this account is my second account too. The first account of mine didn't succeed. Rusty didn't visit that account and mark it as spam later on. I just wanted to hide that, coz I just wanted a new start again, just like a newcomer just like that. Beside in my old account wasn't good so I wanted to forget it. How about you? How many accounts you have in read. cash? Did it all exist or just like what happened in my old account it's marked as spam too?

We were having a hard time writing an article but when we unlocked the goal we settled it was a big impact on us. Just like @BCH_LOVER success story on her new article. She has unlocked 10k views and I am so happy about her achievements maybe I am envious to the point that I need to do my best to be a success like her. I am trying my best to fulfill an article every day, I was trying to make an article in English so that it will understand by everyone who doesn't understand my Tagalog article in the past few days. So maybe I will unlock 5000 views in this month, I am hoping and praying that even my articles aren't good like others or even my artilxe was written on Tagalog hope my Kababayan would appreciate it and read it as well. Come on my fellow Filipino's please tangkilikin din ang sariling atin. Hehe!

Upon reading my co-writer on here I was in touch on one article and that was @Jane it was a good article in the sense of reviewing a movie. And I saved it coz I wanted to watch it also, so I will understand the whole movie. Based on her article this movie is about a man who can heal an illness that can't be impossible to cure in the Hospital. It was a gift from God coz even a dead person was still alive by the healing power of this man. In my opinion, we don't need to see those kinds of miracles do us to believe that God will exist coz believe it or not God's existence was true. Our lives are a gift too that God only knows when we will be here and breathing on this chaotic earth.

All in all, I must be thankful to the person who is behind on this platform coz we don't be here without him or them. And I must say thank you to all the articles and writers na nabasa ko because without it I might not be able to write this article. Reading an article is so much fun and it is like an adventure as well. In every article, there is a hidden story you must not be ignored coz you can learn so much from it. And you gain confidence and motivation too.

That's for today's blog.

Hope you like it.

Every article has a Story

Sponsors of MommySwag
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for the support!

Kindly visit their work and I would surely you will love it too.!

Hope these blocks will be filled on this coming monthsπŸ™


LEAD IMAGE

Other Image;

https://giphy.com/explore/read-this


SUMMARY ARTICLE 

πŸ“ŒSummary of articles for February 2022

RECENT ARTICLE 

πŸ“ŒMarch-tastic

πŸ“ŒPaint together with my husband

πŸ“ŒMy parent goes like this

πŸ“ŒUnrequited Love


Once again this is MommySwag,kung nagustuhan mo ang blog's ko na ito paki click ang thumbs up and mag-comment ka narin upang malaman ko ang saloobin mo.πŸ˜‰

You can add me here

noise.cash|Twitter|

Written on March 5 at 8:30 PM

Published on March 6 at 5:40 AM

8
$ 1.25
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Luna1999
+ 6
Sponsors of MommySwag
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MommySwag
2 years ago

Comments

Naniniwala po ako dyan. Ako kaya talagang kung may madaanan akong article parang may nag uudyok saking basahin kasi alam ko may matututunan nanaman ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True yan sis. Hehe kaya ako basta may time talagang nagbabasa ako. Minsan kasi hindi nakakapagbasa dahil sa kakulangan ng time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll agree with you sis. May it fictional or not, every article really has a story. Something to tell and something to learn of.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes it's true sis kaya mahalaga talaga na nagbabasa ng mga articles.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth. Nang gayon makapag-isip din nang maiisulat ulit. Marami ka din naman kasi talagang matutunan na aral.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one sis . everything has story

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you madam πŸ˜‰πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po sis, kaya nga na itag din po kita sa bago kopong article ehh, chaka nakaka tuwa na pag nabasa mo yung gawa ng kapwa mo ehh may matutunan ka

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Siyang tunay sis. Talagang ankakatuwa ang mga bagay na una hndi mo alam tapis once na may nabasa ka na ganun then magugulat ka nalang alam muna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo maraming pwedeng matutunam sa pag babasa sa kapwa natin..ay sis maraming salamat po sa pagpili sakin God bless po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala yun sis.😁 deserve mo naman mapili.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po tlaga ule. Ayy na itag po kita dun po slam book kopo baka po wala kapo topic po. Morning po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, every one of us has a story and goals of life, we should learn from it every day so that we accomplish our goals in life, by the way, nice to meet you, new here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi welcome to read.cash.πŸ˜‰ yes it's true every story has a lesson that we might help us to learn something

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, you're right sis, by the way thank you so much sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome sis.πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every user here as its own story to tell. It makes us learned their story on how to deal every challenges they had. It was so good knowing that and learn from it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis, what talaga ng article ay may story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May first account ka din pala sis. Yung sa aking dalawa na account na MTS yun..Thanks sa pamention mo dito sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe welcome sisπŸ˜‰ oo sis hind active yun kasi hindi nga akonmaruningbmagsulat kaya eean basta na marsk as spam yun. Kaya nung 2months na nawala ako dito kinabahan ako aksi baka na spam na naman account ko. Buti nalang hindi kahit ppano nabibisita na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa akin yung una copy paste, lang sis kaya na MTS, di ko din kasi alam paano magsulat noon kaya ganun ang nangyari...Ok lang naman ang account kahit di ka active sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa pa mention sis. Anyway super needed ko Lang talagang etrain ang aking anak to be independent and responsible in at her age kasi I was raising her alone. Hirap din kasi pag lagi nalang siyang nakaasa sa akin dahil I am always busy at work.. Anyway just like you Pangalawang account ko na din to dahil di din nagsucceed yung una. Dapat kasi we study and observe the rules first Para di tayo nagkaproblema pero at least we learn a lesson. Problem ko din dati is I'm not a writer not even a good one at di rin ako magaling sa English Kaya nag aalangan din akong gumawa ng article though di naman English dapat pero Mas maganda din kasi na everyone will understand it. Anyway kept on writing Lang sis. Magiging magaling din tayo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis. HahaπŸ˜…

Saba gay sis noon is single mom is so you need to do that. Pero I hope maging responsible din anak ko ang hirap kasi, laging mama yjng tipping aabutin nalang niya eh mama pa. Lalo nankapag may gianagwa ako.

True sis dapat talaga pinagaaralan natin. Sa ngayon eh hindi pa galaga ako magaling peeo hopefully maging marinong lang yun lang sapat na sakin. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah ganun Pala yung anak mo sis. Yung anak ko kasi nasanay siyang busy ako sa work at ayaw na ayaw Kong naiisturbo. Kahit nga pag my gusto siyang sabihin sa akin or itanong. Sinasabi pa niya mama can I ask? At dapat di ako busy Para di ko mapagalitan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis ganun ang anak ko kaya nakakastress.πŸ˜† nauutusan naman kaso minsan may attitude.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di nga sumasagot sagot yung anak ko. Super talakera ako dati sa kanya..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka sis habang nagbabasa tayo ng mga article marami tayong matutunan na pwede ating iapply sa pagsulat na ating sariling article. Good job sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True is diyan sis. Kaya minsan kapag wala akong maisip yun talaga naiisip ko amgbasa ng article. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At last for the second account sis ay successful na keep going lang tayo dito sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis. Haha even hindi ganun kalaki pero atleast nanonotice na ni grenn baby yun ang dabest part dun.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago