Mobile Raid: My Application Apps Installed

46 45
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago
Topics: Online Apps

March 03, 2022

We're on the third day of the month my read dot cash family but here I am seeking and hard finding a topic that im going to write and share since I set a goal that needs to publish 1 article a day so whatever it is let's go.

So first I would like to flex my beloved sponsors thank you for not leaving me in my journey to this community.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

For today's write up allow me to share my online application and my digital wallet installed on my mobile.

This is my online application where I spend most of my time but let's first explain the digital wallet that I have.

1. Coins. Ph

Coins. ph was my number one wallet as it is my first ever brought into the world of cryptocurrency at that time way back in January 2021 I installed this wallet as it needs for the payout of one of the online sites that I earned xrp and that needs to transfer in this wallet and that it opens the door of bitcoincash where I found noise. cash in the same month.

2.Bitcoin.com wallet

I considered the Bitcoin.com wallet as my number two on the list because it is very useful to me way back when I have so many accounts in noise dot cash then sorry to mention but I was once a spammer on that site and I am not proud of it, but it was my mistake but the most important is I regret it and accept my mistake and not doing it all over again.

3. Abra Wallet

Oh, this wallet I installed last week since they have rewards now that so many people benefit from it including me they have a huge amount of rewards to those new users of this wallet so feel free to do your research about this wallet as it is still ongoing the rewards.

4. Metamask

This wallet I installed out of curiosity, for their so many of you here using this, and im so thankful that I learned some about smartbch and soon I still need more time to explore it here.

5. Enjin Wallet

Enjin Wallet was my new installed wallet I think it was just the other day it's because one of the groups on Facebook where I and @Jay997 were in that group named cryptobasurero that's the name of the group one member always giving Nft that needed the enjin wallet to transfer the nft that he distributed and that thanks to him I have now 12 collections of NFT and the other one I tried to put on the marketplace hopefully there is someone buy lol.

6. The remaining wallet which is the

1.Trust Wallet

2.cctip

3. coinbase

4. Paypal

5. opensea

6.Ofbank

This 6Wallet as of this moment im still in the process of learning how to use it in the future so I just keep it on that way as long as my mobile phone has space.

My online, earnings Application

Mint browser is my number one as of this time it's because only my read dot cash account now who allowed me to earn bitcoincash, this browser I used for my read. cash account.

Next was my noise dot cash account even though this site leave me but I would never leave there I'm still trying to visit now and then as this site gives a big positive effect on my life way back last year so I treasure it no matter what.

Pixie

Pixie platform was quite okay for me it's so easy to gain followers and also not strict when it comes to posting photos and im fond of how this site going on but I visited there when im feeling bored.

Appics

This platform I find hard to understand but at the same time, I don't want to delete it as I still have feelings that one of these days if I had enough time to explore I would love to do it.

Facebook

However, Facebook was still on my list as I have some groups to earn and learn about some crypto and others giving also ampao hehe.

Closing words

That's all for me today I hope that every one of us has a great day though it's tiring a bit no matter what keep going if you feel like giving up just feel free to rest and after that restore.

Thank you for Reading!

All images owned by yours truly

-Cleophia2

22
$ 1.84
$ 1.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @UsagiGallardo215
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 12
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago
Topics: Online Apps

Comments

This is very helpful for someone who is yet to explore with the crypto world. Basa niya ko info about sa imong wallets maybe I'll find interest and join you guys in using these apps. Thank you for sharing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami sis๐Ÿ˜ฒ ako so read.cash at noise.cash lang medyo nahihilo pa ko sa iba. ๐Ÿ˜ tsaka maliit ang storage ng cp ko kaya hindi ako makapagdami ng apps.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You actually have an enviable collection of applications on your phone sis. I am also new on appics like i am here. I haven't really gotten the pattern of operating it but i chose not to delete it. Nice to meet you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Michael nice to meet you too stay safe .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang dame pong laman d pala pwede ma raid cp kopo kasi walang ganung laman abra,noise read fb messanger dati my metamask din po ako mababa po kasi memory ng cp ko kaya pili nalang po tlaga

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pangkabuhayan na cellphone ngayon sis,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy opo namn yan ang puhunan po ako nga pagkatmpla dede ni baby pindot pindot po muna sa cp ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I may ask what is the use of this mint browser

$ 0.01
2 years ago

For my read.cash account Captainkay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It my first time hearing about this appics Mr potbelly will love to join you there ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, you can join in appics Mr. potbelly but I think we're not allowed here putting some links to other sites.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Speaking of appics, i also found it hard to understand sis, hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Payaman mii! ๐Ÿ˜ธ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Payaman nak para makauwi ng pinas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ramii siiis ay. May iba kang apps na meron din ako sis. Ang di ko lang familiar is cctip, Enjin wallet.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang Enjin wallet sis marami kasi nagbibigay na nft na diyan pumapasok ang cctip naman pang airdrop sa Twitter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am in appics too but havenโ€™t posted anything. Need to understand some points first.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's also my problem I still don't know the technique on the appics platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow dear Cleophia, Bravo on being so active, and still learning new apps, is in your schedule. Congratulations and I wish you success my friend...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis Ellen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Graveh kadaghana man anah wui, hahaha,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Psst ang atung abra diha atimana hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaa, wala psi 1 week, naa kaha nai sulod? ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha let wait and see baka hindi ka makapaniwala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahaha, ahak gyud wui, mura man pud tah mah curious anah๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napuno ng selpon dae hehe ,gora lang jud congrats kay explorer kayu ka ,ako ani wa juy alam sa crypto๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naa pa gani dae telegram, discord ,Twitter, hihi looy na kaayu ang selpon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ing ana ka dakog gamit atong selpon dae๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami mo'ng apps na naka-install sis na hindi ko alam kung ano. Hehe.. Matanong ko lang, yung Pixie ba, earning app din ba siya? May affiliate program ba yun? How about the referral link sis?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis earning apps yan ang wallet na gamit metamask.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, so many crypto based apps unlike me without serious apps like these except a few haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

There is still more sis Daria but only this one I have right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andami mong apps sissy na worthy talaga hehe sakin mga games lang marami ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa abra sissy Hindi ka nagtry?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron na sissy pero di ako ngdeposit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Deposit ka sissy ako na magdepo sayo hehe syempre gamitin mo code ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagsend ng code c sis jay sissy pero diko parin natry huhu buhay pinas niahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah ok hahaha daming invite yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagsend din si sis Adrielle, di parin ako ngdeposit ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ walang sahod sa Pinas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilang beses ko na nakita yung appics te pero until now diko sya gamay

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Marami ang taga read na nandoon bunso kaya lang minsan lang ako maka Punta sa site gawa ng maraming ginagawang iba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kadaghan sa Apps dae, naa d i apps ang opensea? Karon lang ko nakabalo, hahaha. Sa play store na e download ang opensea dae?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naligo ko dae paghuman nako og published mao nga late reply ko ,o naa na sa playstore dae pero no need naman naman pud kay puro ra Nft didto daghan baligya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami kong hindi familiar na mga application like Enjin sis. Ngayon ko lang yan na encounter. Ang dami pala sis nuh tas yung opensea nabasa ko sis jijisaur. Di ko talaga alam paano yan gamitin. Sana same sa inyo ang dami niyo alam sis. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kapag mag explore tayo sis marami pa talaga tayong makikitang pagkakakitaan pero be careful nalang talaga kasi marami ding scammer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobra. Extra careful nalang talaga sis. Nakakatakot pa naman yung mga scammers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago