Moments to Remember

4 25
Avatar for RAIZYREESE
2 years ago
Topics: Family

Time spent with family is worthwhile.Sunday is known as rest day.Most employees' day off from work is Sunday.It is usually Christians church day and family day as well.

Our provider sometimes have work during Sunday and yesterday is precious for us because we are able to spend the whole day together.

After going to my cousin's wedding reception we went to my late grandfather's farm.And luckily rice are already planted.Last year was a struggle for my uncle who manage the field and the farm.But this year seems to be good.Mangoes in the farm bear fruits same as the other trees too.And now the field is green with the rice and some part are planted with other fruit bearing plants.

Everything was so refreshing,no marks of pollution.The sky is so bright,seems so promising.Promises a bountiful harvest.Oh I claim it oh Lord.So all us can benefit from the good harvest this season and my uncle can pay for the debts they had during the time thay they failed to plant rice.

Grafted mangoes near the road,other mangoes are in the middle of the farm

This is just one of the mango trees in the farm.This is near the road side where the house of my two uncles is built.The other uncle I have built his house in the middle of the farm.It is placed in between the field and a fishpond.More mango trees,guava,guyabano,coconut,bananas,star apple and other fruit bearing trees are planted there.During the time that both of my grandparents are alive they planted all this trees for the future and they served their purpose.My mom and her siblings can now have fruits for free if it's their season.To have your own land seems to be agl great investment indeed.

Purple chili 🌶️

Our eyes are full in the beautiful ambiance in the farm.Its so nice to breathe in the fresh air and everything is green,above is a clear blue sky.Kids had so much fun playing around.My first born didn't even remember to borrow my phone because she was occupied by playing with her cousins her age.She enjoyed a lot.On our part we are contented chatting about life and exchanging point of views while relaxing under the trees.

My husband and our 2nd born

The kids enjoyed playing around.Walking and running while yelling.My youngest can't run with them for she is still young and started walking on her first birthday.She just enjoyed walking everywhere and playing with us.In the photo above my husband hang her on a steel bar and she was so happy.She has a strong grip,my husband kept an eye on her to secure her safety.

My cutie patootie.

The moments we had yesterday is something to remember and this will be great memories for the kids.As they grow old they can experience all this in this pandemic time of our lives.

Being outside and enjoying the time spent together as a family helps to strengthen the bond.

FAMILY

Family as the basic part of a society plays the most important role.It is really important that every family lives in harmony and value the significance of good morals.Good character and attitude should be initiated inside every home so they can get along with other people with no worries.I myself came from a family that seems to be wasted because of problems so hard to resolve.Everything is like a story that keeps on repeating.Good terms now enemy later.And it affects their attitude towards our relatives and neighbor.My parents live under one roof but sleep in different bed.Husbands and wife technically but not emotionally.They are just civil to each other now.And this is what I never ever wanted to experience in the family I and my husband builds.

Now that I have my own family I am trying my best to keep my kids away from toxic way of living.Much to my desire to leave and cleave with my husband and our precious daughters so we can raise them the way we want them to be.Praying that soonest we can build our own house and live in our own HOME.

I want to be the queen of our kingdom.Where no one can dictate us and no one can interfere with the way we handle our lives and how we raise our kids.I remember all the advices I have read in a page that really supports couple who chose to leave and cleave.

Being able to do that can lessen some burdens.No worries if I can't do the laundry on time,I can't wash the dishes after meal.If it will take me a week to fold the washed clothes.It won't matter if we only have canned goods as viand because we don't need to think about what others will say as long as I and my husband agree with the same decision and we can make our kids understand every situation.

If time will allow us to make things work I will be the happiest.Just thinking about our future plans I really feel excited.

________________________

Written this 21st of February 2022

Enjoy reading.....

4
$ 0.48
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Tilawat
$ 0.01 from @ALDEC314
Avatar for RAIZYREESE
2 years ago
Topics: Family

Comments

You have a good mindset about marriage and family life. Keep it up and live up to it. Marriage is a lifetime commitment you vowed before God and men. Let God be the center of your married and family life. Let love in its deepest meaning fulfill every wishes you have to achieve as couple and with your children. Praying together earnestly to God and submitting your will in His will be your guide and your weapon to strenghten each one faith to maintain a good and strong bonding as couple, and parents. God bless you and family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po.I am really praying that soon we can leave and cleave.I am happy to read positive insights regarding my articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sundays are definitely for being with the family, yesterday I had a day similar to yours but I don't have photos :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well on my part I love taking photos of my kids.I love seeing them happy whenever I hear them laugh I'll find my phone and picture them

$ 0.00
2 years ago