Little memories before I turned 25

1 30
Avatar for RAIZYREESE
2 years ago

A rainy day here in our place.It's been raining since last night and I just love the cuddle weather.My two princesses keeps on drawing near me and they took all the space that my husband can't do anything but to keep a distance from us haha.I am in between my two girls.They both want to sleep beside me.

I've seen this from @McJulez and I got interested to make an article and share my own experiences.I used the same question I only edited the pic I clipped in Logo Maker.So here are some of my answers in "Have you ever done this before 25?"

Living by yourself

Well yeah I experienced living by myself when I worked away from our hometown.I just found new family by heart with the boarders who also rent in the boarding house where I used to stay.I learned how to budget my personal finances and even managed to send some to my family.Being independent is really great.Making decisions on your own and whatever the results or consequences of your actions you have no one to blame but yourself.It was just quite hard when you experienced being sick,that is the moment you will miss your mother the most.The love and care of mother is incomparable and immeasurable.It brings comfort hearing them and knowing they care hihi.

Solo trip

I haven't tried it yet even until now that I have matured.I can go to places alone but never to a trip wherein I can have my ME time to unwind and relax alone.I still enjoy being with families or friends.And I think I will never experience such moment because now that I am a wife and a mom I always think of traveling with them one of this days.I am setting that as a goal,when we have extra budget that can be allotted for leisure.Oh well I would love to have a travel with my husband,sort of honeymoon 2.0 haha.I dreamt of that and I want to claim it one day it'll happen.

Hiking mountain

I have tried it with a suitor before.But we didn't reached the peak of the mountain because the weather didn't allow us to.We are warned by the guide,so for our safety we decided not to continue and headed back.We just took few shots with nature and stayed a little while to where we stop after we are warned not to continue the trekking.(from time to time kasi kumukulimlim at iniiwasan nila Ang biglaang pag-ulan,magiging madulas at maputik ang daraanan)

Photo from my FB account.

Anyways I dumped the guy I am with here,not because I don't like him but simply because I can't feel those butterflies haha.(Walang spark teh kahit na binigyan ko ng chance,Ang hina ng connection)

Cooked dishes for family

A lot of times that I've cooked dishes for my family.At my young age I learned basic cooking because I am interested in it.Before 25 I know how to cook Adobo,Sinigang,Nilaga and other home dish my mom usually cooks.When she is busy doing something I'll be the one who will get incharged in the kitchen.So until now they are rooting for my cooking.Its me who cooks often.

Give a gift to parents

Definitely.In my own little ways I see to it that I give them some token of appreciation since the day that I worked.I save some from my earnings so I can buy them simple gifts during special occasions.I am not able to give them a luxurious life but I make sure that they can feel how much I appreciate them and how grateful I am to be their daughter.

Even up to this day I always think what gift to give them during their birthdays.

________________________

My parents are not emotionally binded for they've been thru a marriage shaking situation.They got separated before.My grandfather just asked them to talk and give it a second try but their marriage was broken.They still live under the same roof but not in the same room.So civil,and from time to time they argue that we their children meddle,for them to stop pointless debates that only waste their time and energy.(di na sila bumabata,Ang hirap on our part na Wala kang mkampihan dahil Wala kang dapat kampihan)

Oh my I think I have shared beyond the answers to the questions haha.But,yeah those are part of the life I had and the life I am still dealing with right now.And as the eldest daughter I feel responsible for keeping the peace and harmony in our house so I can say it is still a HOME.

One of the reasons why I am trying my best to earn and save.I want to have enough money for us to leave and cleave.I want a healthier and livelier HOME for my kids.I don't want to expose them to the life I've lived for how many years.

I hope you enjoyed reading some of my ganap in life.Have a blessed day my friends

_____________________________________

Ii

4
$ 1.76
$ 1.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @McJulez
Avatar for RAIZYREESE
2 years ago

Comments

Yun o, may ni reject na manliligaw!! Shene all. Live your life to the fullest, you are very young!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago