Five Hypothetical Questions

19 35
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Hypothetical, Prompt

I just saw this article from @Jijisaur, and I also decided to give it a try. You can even check her article if you want. I admit that I was running out of topics to write, and it is a life-saver for my goal to write more articles haha. Since the questions are around 100, I just selected five questions as what the author did who initiated this prompt which I know that I can confidently answer. Here is the link where you can answer some questions.

https://www.legit.ng/1349721-100-fun-hypothetical-questions-bust-bored.html


If you could go back and be any age you want for a month, what would you choose?

If I could go back and be any age I want for a month, I would choose being 10 years old. In my opinion, this is the best year that I have. When I was on this age, I recalled that I was not yet relied much on gadgets, and I was not yet insecure on what do others have. I also love to watch television to know the latest trend on music where my grandmother was still paying the cable subscription.

If you became a high school teacher, what subject would you teach?

Of course, Mathematics haha which is my most favorite subject when I was in High School. Despite Mathematical problems giving me much head ache, I will still like to teach it. Believe it or not, all of my teachers in Mathematics when I was in High School are kind and good at the same time. That's why I want to teach that subject in the future, but my only suffering to pursue that goal is lack of confidence.

What would you do if it was somehow proved that there was no god and every religion is pointless?

I will be disappointed definitely. On the other hand, if that testimony would be proven, then more people seeks more freedom. Admit it or not, all of the things that we are doing are cultured because of the traditions we are following. First of all, why do we follow our parents? Of course, it is included in the Bible. Secondly, why do killings are being prevented? Of course, it was preached by our church ministers or priests. Imagine how our life would be chaotic if it was somehow proved.

If you could kill anyone in history, who would you kill?

I think you already know who will I answer, and I would kill a guy who initiated this virus. I don't know if the testimony or theory is right, but I heard that the virus emerged because a Chinese individual ate the bat wjich is the source of the virus. What if hindi na lang niya kinain? In fact, this virus massively affected the economic growth of the world, and we can still assert that it is still a threat. I wish that this virus will stop in the nearer future.

What would you do if you were a billionaire?

I already dreamed a lot of things if I would be a billionaire. In fact, I've been made up delisional things that I would do if I were a billionaire. And since I need to narrow it down, I will be only sharing five things. Apparently, here are some of the hilarious things that I would do.

  1. I would build my dream house for myself.

  2. I would transform myself by changing my body characteristics without any plastic surgery, and I would have my daily check-up.

  3. I would be monthly funding our religion instution $500 a month, and I would be donating a fund on noise.cash and read.cash to reach more people for help.

  4. I would be using this power to exterminate the world hunger.

  5. I would be giving my parents an acre of land, so they can retire from their tiring works.


That's all for this article. I guess that it is finally enough.

14
$ 6.78
$ 6.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 4
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Hypothetical, Prompt

Comments

Hmm...best writing idea friend 😊can I try this too?This is really quite interesting.A style that can always invite the reader to to scroll more and read more .Thank you for sharing this idea friend.God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because of that virus, the whole world changed. I guess my life would not be like this if corona didn't exist huhu.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same haha but I will not find this site if its not pandemic haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

13 years old sakin. High School days na puno mg saya. Wala pang gaanong isipin noon ee kundi pando makakapa ngopya sa madamot na katabi HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buti ka pa magaling sa math eh ako eh kahit itry ko aralin yan eh hindi talaga. Parang ayaw na ayaw sakin ng subject na yan. doon naman sa nagpasimula ng covid, well dami kasing theories jan so I dunno sino paniniwalaan ko. Sabi nga bio weapon yan para sa war so aun, baka ganun... Palakasan na lang muna ng guardian angel.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Andami talagang theories ate pero ang pinakacommon yung sa paniki

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahaahhaahaha oo nga eh pero feeling ko bioweapon talaga yan na gagamitin sa war tapos nakalat lang somewhere.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since I'm out of topic too I guess I'll grab this opportunity.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thabk you ate babasahin ko pa lang entry mo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Might try this topic as well. Hmm, if I find out that God isn't real, then I won't feel bad. Atleast I defended and keep my faith. I lost nothing. But if it'll be proven that He is real (he really is), and I didn't believe in Him, I will surely regret living my whole life

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Same haha. God is real despite our different beliefs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung magiging ha teacher ako definitely biology gusto ko hehe

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Math din gusto ko ituro if ever hahaha, ang sarap kayang laruin nung mga numbers and formulas ahha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga ate eh haha minsan ikaw rin pinaglalaruan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Likewise, i also wanted to kill that person. I know this virus was just made by a person and so for sure someone would be punished for making everyone's die and suffer.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same, but some of them said that it's not yet proven hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kill the one who started this never ending pandemic haha pag ako naging professor I would probably teach biology hahaha I hate math pero sana ol favr ang math.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Favor ko talaga ate ang math kahit di niya me favorite hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahhaa loka whaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago