Like A Vir... Oooopsies!

25 49

Another day of staring games with my laptop's monitor. I started by reading articles, hoping to come up with something to write about. but got nothing. Okay, not nothing really. I picked up a few ideas, but I don't know how to put them together to justify the idea that I have. 

Since yesterday, I have been reading articles about people's first experiences with things in life. From their first love, first kiss, first heartbreak, and so on and so forth, it was a good topic, and I wanted to share mine. I've even come up with a title already. Want to know what it is? "Like a virgin, touched for the very first time."

Gif from Giphy App

I knew from the title that you already had an idea of what it would be about, which is why I'm having trouble writing a paragraph that won't put me in a position where I have to be defensive. If you know what I mean, however, I would still be writing it because the naughtiness in me wanted to share everything with my readers (medyo slight lang, char!) , lol! But not today.

Then, after reading Kudo's article about the dangerous writing app, I got curious and tried it for myself. The app will work as simply as this. It will provide you with a text area wherein you can type your work. But the catch is, you should not stop writing. If you lift your fingers for 3 seconds, your work will be gone and you will have to start from the beginning. 

I started working with the prompt that the app provided, but after composing a few sentences, I ran out of words, and the sentences that I typed went from black to purple to slowly fading until they were all gone. It looks simple, but when you are being timed, it is nerve wrecking. You'll feel nervous as if your life is on the line. But it was actually fun and I am planning to try it again until I will successfully finish a five minute read article.

And then I started staring at my laptop monitor again, and then went to our guilds' discord channel, and someone said that you can now play joystick.club even if you do not own or mint a joybot. I got so excited and tried it right away. I have been meaning to play this since it has become a trending topic in our DC, but as before, you cannot play it if you do not own a joybot. And minting a joybot costs $20. So, knowing that I could now play, I got so excited and opened it right away. But to my surprise, I still did not add the smartbch in metamask after I uninstalled it last month due to some issues that I encountered. So I asked YourHighness again about the list of ca's of sbch tokens after I successfully added the smartbch network.

And to make the story short, I played one of the games, which is puffer fish, and earned 2 joys as a reward. Not that much. And then someone DMed me to play Honeycomb instead, because it is easier to play and get high rewards than the first game that I played. So I played it and earned 4 joys.

In total, I earned 6 joys, and the value of each joy as of this moment is 3.21 pesos. But I forgot to tell you that you need to pay to be able to play, and it will cost you $0.25 for each game that you play. Needless to say, I am dissatisfied with the rewards I obtained from playing games and paying 0.50 for them. But with more practice, I know that I could earn more than that, so I am planning to play it again.

--

I should end this here because I am going to be a comadrona again for Nini this time. Hahaha! As of this moment of writing, she's already in pain, so I put her here in the basin just like what I did to her mother and sister.

Medye mesheket ne she ele, pramis😂

Date Published: March 22, 2022

All photos are mine unless stated otherwise.

13
$ 3.90
$ 3.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 11
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Good sis sa game mo. Hindi kase ako sis mahilig sa mga game. Hahaha. Gandang upo sa palanggana ni moning mo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku nag inarte langbyan sis, akala ko manganganak na eh, di pa naman pla

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need talaga ang focus pag gagawin un timed na writing e. Nakaka rattle pag di prepared. Good luck sa game!

Sana walang maging issue kay Nini :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ganyan ang nafeel ko lalo na nun unti unti na nagfade un sinulat ko, hahahah.. Pero gagawin ko to kapag prepared na ako..

speaking of Nini, nag inarte lang kagabe, nagyon eh patakbo takbo pa hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di ko keri yung may time limit sa pagsulat madam hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang hirap madam, jusko, mablackout ka lang sagliot eh wala na yun gawa mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aguy kasayang sa nasulat mo na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga eh, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ganun pala ung sa dangerous prompt pero parang nakita ko na nga yan dati.. try ko ulit if may magagawa wahahahha .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

goodluck beh, heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was playing the joybot game until few days ago when i realised the reward earned was now lesser than than amount paid to play. I'm waiting for it to be fixed before i try again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what I thought too, imagine playing 0.25 for each game and you will only get 4 to 5 joy, it is not worth it..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck nini! Kaya mo yan gorl!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku false alarm, nag iinarte lang pala kagabe, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

go go go nini! lels.. kaya di ko pa tinry yung timed. baka mainis lang ako hahaha.. pero yun ang next.. I have to be quick to copy and paste it here, too though...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth, kailangan mabilis ang kamay mo at isip eh, hehehe.. Jusko nun ginawa ko to khapon pinagpawisana ko and nabweset dahil bigla na lang nawala eh mahaba haba na yun natype ko, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas makaearn ka Po if you will invest for the Joybot,grind ka lang ng 3-4 days for ROI.the next days mas malaki na profit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ganun ba, sige salamat.. Pag iipunan ko ang joybot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala ehh, ang sosyal talaga ng upo ni mareng Nini 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow joy stick! Di ako marunong maglaro nyan. Ang hirap ata eh. Huhu natry ko na yan dati pero lagi lang ako naliligwak lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas easy ang games ngayin, kaya try mo ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ndi no carry ung dangerous app kasi minsan namental block ako, paano ung sa joystick madam😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan nangyare sa akin kanina madam kya nabura, hahaha.. Dapat mabilis ka magtyoe at mag isip eh, challenging kaya susubukan ko ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Check ko nga yan dangerous app next time kpg wala na ako masulat haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure wala kang magiging prob jan.. Ako kanina jusko kinabahan, lalao na nun nawala un sinulat ko kasi mahaba haba na un eh hahaha,, sayang

$ 0.00
2 years ago