My Weaknesses

23 52
Avatar for Tilawat
2 years ago
Article 11 18,2,2022

Every human being has some weaknesses. Because we are not perfect. Do you think that you are perfect? Some people compare weaknesses to mistakes. But my experience is different. Because mistakes are made by us. But we do not create weaknesses within ourselves. Rather, they are natural. I admit that behind some weaknesses is our laziness. But it would not be wrong to say that some weaknesses are natural. And the other is the artificial weaknesses that we create within ourselves. Everything man-made is called artificial.

But natural weaknesses are more dangerous than atificial weaknesses because we can overcome artificial weaknesses with a little effort. But overcoming natural weaknesses is very difficult. I would like to point out my weaknesses here.

1. My tears

I am a very weak boy. It is not necessary that a person who is strong on the outside be just as strong on the inside. A sea of tears flows when I see someone sad. Although I do not know if the sad person is acting or the reality. Even if someone is pretending to cry in a drama, I feel like he is really shedding tears. Even drama is not based on reality. I can't see anyone's grief. And my heart sheds tears that no one can see. Can you see?

When I hear the news of someone's death, I feel uneasy for two days, even though I don't know the person who died. It's very easy to make this boy sad. That is why I am weak.

Image source

2. To believe quickly

If anyone wants to win my trust, there is good news for them. If a stranger talks to me for only ten minutes, he easily recognizes my weakness, because I believe in liars and deceivers.

This is an incident from last year when a classmate of mine asked me for a biology book because he lost his own book. He told me he would return my book in the morning. But the next morning he told me that my book was eaten by his goat. Even though I already knew that guy had already cheated on a lot of people. But he broke my trust. It wasn't his fault because it was my natural weakness.

3. Bad decisions

I always make bad decisions which later lead to failure. Most of my decisions go against me. The way I chose the science subject a year ago. And two months ago I found out I wasn't interested in science.I could have made a better decision if I had been wiser but my weakness is with me. This is also a weakness.

4. Lack confidence

I am a boy who is afraid of self-confidence. When I am writing the annual exam, I think my marks will come down. Even though I got good marks in every class. I often lack self-confidence on important occasions. And I hear from teachers every day to move forward with confidence, but thats my weakness. I am living my life without confidence. When I sit down to memorize a chemistry chapter, I think I can't keep it in my mind. Although I can easily save that. The lack of confidence in me is obvious.

5. Anger

I don't fight with anyone but if someone says harsh words to me I get very angry. I try to control myself to some extent so that I don't get angry. The problem with me is that I feel helpless when I'm angry. I agree that being angry is not a good sign because we make mistakes during anger and then we face various difficulties. I'm afraid this weakness will hurt me in the future.

Image source

6. Being sad for no reason

It doesn't take long for my mood to change. It often happens that when I am in a state of happiness, I suddenly start feeling sad. It happens when I am alone that is why I try to keep myself busy so that I can avoid the sadness that comes from disappearing. But I still don't know why? This is also my weakness.

7. Amnesia

I have had this disease since childhood. When my mom sends me to the market to buy two or three things, I often bring two and forget the third. That's why I tell my mother to send me to buy just one atom so I don't have to go again. But don't get me wrong, I don't forget the college lesson. I think I never forget to eat haha.

8. Unable to understand quickly

I get upset if someone speaks deeply or says something that points to something. I think that's why I'm still weak in math because I feel like our teacher is teaching with gestures haha. If you want to tell me something you have to explain otherwise my clumsy mind will not understand haha. And ten days ago I learned the meaning of "lol"

Screenshot

There are a lot of words I've been seeing on social media for two years but I can't understand them because they are used as gestures.

9. Basic household chores

I'm too lazy to do the housework. I didn't learn how to cook eggs. I didn't know how to make tea. But my uncle told me that after marriage I will learn all this automatically. This is not a common weakness. I think I have to learn these basic things now to avoid future punishment haha.

10. Less contact

I connect with very few people who are very few in number. I only know a few of my neighbors. Although my village is not very big. But most people in the village know me. I have 4,000 friends on Fb and I have no contact with any them. According to my brother, it is my weakness that I do not communicate with anyone.

Conclusion

I think these are all my weaknesses that are not going away from me. I am trying to overcome my weaknesses but it is not so easy because these weaknesses are natural which were present in me from the beginning. But we need to overcome our weaknesses quickly so that we can improve ourselves.

We have to fight ourselves so that we can get closer to the word "perfect"

Sponsors of Tilawat
empty
empty
empty
I thank my beautiful sponsors❤

Thanks for reading!

Lead image: Canva app

7
$ 1.53
$ 1.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @sj0820
$ 0.04 from @Vika09
+ 4
Sponsors of Tilawat
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tilawat
2 years ago

Comments

Being weak is fine. We are just humans, we can be vulnerable at some point. But then a Bible verse said that "when I am weak then I am strong" not because we never give up but because of how God's strength overflow in our lives.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Absolutely you are right. We humans are weak. Allah has said in Quran " Allah wants to lighten for you your difficulties, and mankind was created weak." We must overcome our weaknesses as soon as possible. I appreciate your words!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I trust easily and it can be really painful and I'm trying to stop it but I just think nothing can be done. Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know that overcoming natural weaknesses is a difficult challenge for us, but a little effort can make us stronger. Nice to meet you too my dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Calm down my friend, do not despair through the experiences you will learn, I say this from my own experience, but do not lose faith or hope.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have to overcome ourselves with faith and hope so that we do not lose ourselves. Yes, we have a lot to learn from the mistakes we make. Your words inspire me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think we all have weaknesses we only have to be strong to overcome all those things that make us weak.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right, we have to move forward with strong steps. We need to overcome our weaknesses quickly so that we can have a happy life. Thanks for dropping.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your always welcome mate ,let's keep going in here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you! I'm having fun with friends here. Let's continue the journey together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are no perfect people. I believe that you will overcome your weaknesses

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, we are not perfect but we have to overcome our weaknesses to better ourselves. Thank you for believing me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can see your "No bio yet" is a weakness that you can correct within a couple of minutes!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course, I can count this as my weakness. I have said before that my clumsy brain cannot write bio. You will see something soon haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"No bio yet" is your "bio," as many bloggers prefer here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But I will write something soon. But I don't know the reason why I haven't written a bio yet. Come write my bio haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Almost all of us have the same weaknesses,just the way we handle them varies.Optimism is the key to somehow overcome them little by little.There is nothing wrong with a guy crying, it's not weakness,you are strong enough to show off your real emotion.Brave.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But I am very weak inside. My tears start to fall even on a minor accident. I'm trying but I don't know when these weaknesses will end. Thanks for the encouragement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Somehow, I feel the way you feel my friend. We shared the same weaknesses but I think we are differ on how to handle it. Well, I know you can overcome it all and that's what matter the most. :))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am trying to overcome my weaknesses so that I can protect myself in the future. Thank you for feeling me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This article is relateble to me ,all your weaknesses are mine too😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That means I'm not alone. We need to overcome our weaknesses so that we can succeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago