The Worst Betrayal: How Come I Commit It To Myself

22 40
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

February 11, 2022 - Friday, 11:30 PM

When we learn to trust, it comes with a shadow of betrayal. It is always present once we say we trust a certain human being. Because the worst thing that can happen when we trust people is called betrayal.

Almost all of us experienced trusting people and ended up being betrayed and that's normal. We humans are not made perfect and we are individually unique with each other. We may work as a team or couple sometimes but there well always be that someone who will ruined everything.

Betrayal is destructive and once it occurs, no one is safe. It can cause hatred, pain and sufferings or worst is planning a revenge which may leads to fatal incidences.

In this article I'll be sharing the worst betrayal experiences I've had soo far in my 29 years of existence roaming above this beautiful planet Earth.

When Bond's End

It all happened back when I was a second year college student. I have a circle of friends which I can really confidently call best friend's. In this circle of four, it is consist of 2 boys and 2 girls. One of these girls is my girlfriend for 4 year's and the two left are just friends and doesn't have a special relationship. What happened was me and my girlfriend during that time always end up arguing then the other boy which is my best friend secretly courting my girlfriend, isn't it crazy chill'hustler's? What makes this betrayal more painful during that time was my girlfriend answered yes to my bestfriend. I caught it late also after they are officially on for two weeks. I wasn't hurt that time by the couple thingy but the bond's they choose to break instead of making it strong and fast forward to the present time, that bestfriend of mine is still guilty for what he does and always find a way to keep his distance with me always. It stains our friendship and hasn't been fixed, we're still friends now but we won't stay close to me when friends get some catching ups in or town.

When Ego is Thicker Than Blood

Adding to the one I shared above, this one is also the same to it. The only thing different is it's my first degree cousin who tries to steal my girlfriend and succeeded. I don't know why during this time why I'm always a victim of lovelife betrayal (sadlife). I wasn't sad again for the relationship thingy but when the sole reason of how come my first degree cousin betray me. His reason was simple, he fall inlove with my girlfriend that time and because of their good life status, he can't accept the fact that I was the one being chosen by this girl as her boyfriend. Fast forward to present, we're good now. I was intense though figthing to win a girls heart during my teenage years chill'hustler's...!! Hehehe...!!!

Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty

The Worst Kind of Betrayal

This one is the worst betrayal we can experience individually. It occurs once we lost self-love, neglects our selves and not making it as a priority.

As I shared in one of my articles yesterday titled "Carewind: The Genuine Person Behind This Username" about my 5 years of being under in the influence of illegal drugs, I honestly hated that part of me but as a person, I embrace those experiences proudly. To be honest, I was just a victim of my own innocence and curiosity at first but fallen into the hole trap deeper and deeper.

During those days, the worst has come, I lost the will to pursue my dreams and always settles for what's in front of me. Good thing my parents never leaves me during this stagnant years of my life.

One day I was regain my footing in the real world again and was able to to realize that everything I'm doing were all nonsense and trash.

I came to realize that I have betrayed myself for the last five years and promise to never indulge myself again to any illegal substances. It has been 5 years also since I'm cleared from all of it.

Final Thoughts

"Betrayal is like a termite which has the power to break into any types of Bond's. Let's all be vigilant and picky to whom we give our trust with and no matter what happens, never ever dare to betray and cancel yourself for it may cost us a lot before we can get through and recovers from it." - Carewind


Hello thereΒ Chill'hustlers!! πŸ™‹πŸ½β€β™‚οΈ That's it for today and as always, I'm glad you reach the end again, thank y'all for always sharing your day with me, see you on the next one Chill'hustler's. Have a chill vibe love month and stay hopeful cause better days are comin', Good vibes always, Jah bless and PEACE ✌️!!! πŸ™πŸ™‡

Adieux..!!!

Title   : The Worst Betrayal: How Come I 
          Commit It To Myself
Author  : @Carewind - 52nd Article 
February  11, 2022 - Friday, 11:30 PM

9
$ 5.55
$ 5.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Lhes
+ 3
Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

Comments

Why they love stealing your gilfriend boss?πŸ€”πŸ€” I was curious too during my younger years but good thing I never tried drugs. Inom-inom lng

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kasi hamak lang pamilya namin siguro lods, tas di nila matanggap ako magkaka girlfriend, which is parang masakit sa mata nila na masaya ako, pero okay lang yun, ngayon wala na akung pake sa kanila. Hehe

Ako napariwara dahil sa katigasan ng ulo, nadala ng YOLO. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, yaan mo na, hindi deserve ng mga girls na iyon ikaw. Nasobrahan sa yoloπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah tama lods, okay na din na naexperience ko yun ng maaga kasi alam kona kailangan ko iwasan nun when it comes to dealing a woman. Hehe at yung YOLO na mintik na maging UNLI. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha alam mo ba mga galawan?πŸ˜‚ Pero happily married ka na ngayon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aie alam na alam lods, may kinakasama pero dipa kami kasal lods.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every bad things are part of our life. It's really pleasant that you've overcome those nightmares. I'm also feeling quite motivated by feeling your days. Best wishes and always try to share your emotions with us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for dropping by akagamiShanks. Hehe I wanna hear your story too, Sharing my personal experiences here is also my way of reminding myself how far I've become from the old wasted me. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patience n patience! That's nice of you. You're couping up with everything

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we don't have a choice anyway, so the only way to move forward is to accept what happens in the past and try not to be in same exact situation again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same lang haha. Kahit ako may past din ako. Gumawa ako ng masama na hindi dapat at doon ko lang narealized na, Hindi ako yon. Hindi yon yung gusto ko sa buhay ko. Sarili ko din yung nagbetray sa mga pangarap ko. Lol

Anyways, NakakaPT naman yung bestfriend at girlfriend mo. Jusko hindi ko masikmura lol malande din si ate ghorl.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo, may ka PTang inahan nga lods, haha hinayaan ko nalang, kus I know my worth, chuss.! Sa mga pagkakamali naman, babawi tayo lods, mabuti nayung nasabtama at napapasaya natin mismong sarili natin kesa ibang tao hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha gara doon sa I know my worth haha pero Tama ka naman haha laban lang! Di tayo papatalo, masarap mag mahal pero sa sarili natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah mema lang lods, haha i was wild too during those time that's why it happens, I didn't take those relationship seriously too that's why those betrayal happens. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay teka seryoso?? Jowa kamya ng 4years tas sinagot. Ya ng yes yung kaibigan mo?? Luh? Tinuhog nya kayo pareho amp

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo lods, haha good thing tumagal din sila ng 7 years ata pero nag hiwalay din, kase yung babae naging successful professional tas yung lalaki di man lang nakatapos ng high school.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang yu g 7years pero wala e, ganyan takaga sa relasyon. Pero diko maisip na pumayag sya kahit alam nyang magkaibigan kayo ni boy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga bata pa kasi that time, di sila nagkatuluyan din dahil mayaman family ni girl, lahi ng mayor sa bayan namin tas si boy, bisyoso pa at tambay lang, kahit anung bigat ng pag,-ibig ng babae eh ayaw ng pamilya nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm. Do I know this one Len? Hehe. Parang kilala ko to ah aww heheh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wag magpadala len, mema lang yan, wag muna halungkatin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a good thing that you overcome those dark days of you and finally rise again to gain your trust for yourself. A lesson learned that may lead you to the right track.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes kendy, trying my best since and will try my best even harder to be better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago