What happened to Friday?

34 35
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago
Topics: Pets, P2p, My day

I woke up so early this morning because my cat, Eve, was so noisy and kept purring on my side. Since she was pregnant and was about to give birth at any moment, I let her sleep in our bedroom at night to monitor her condition. And this morning, she gave birth to three little kittens, two black and one mixed white and black. So, needless to say, I became the comadrona or midwife again, lol! 

I prepared a basin with old clothes and put her inside. I guess she's really in pain because she kept on meowing and wanting me to put my hands on her belly. The first kitten is out after an hour. She didn't know how to cut the umbilical cord, so I cut it using a scissor. In normal cases, the mother cat eats the thing that comes out with the kitten. But with my cats, they do not eat it. So after cutting it with a pair of scissors I put it inside a plastic bag and threw it out.

It's a good thing that she gave birth to only three kittens. I have 17 cats in total, and it means that I would need to spend more on their food. I am spending one thousand pesos every week on their food. My husband told me that I spent more on their food than on ours. lol! But what can I do? I can't let them starve and I don't have the heart to throw them out. So, yeah, I guess this is my purpose in life, to tend cats. I hope it will add more points for me in heaven. hehe..

 --

In other news, I swapped some of my Vis to MATIC this afternoon, yey! For those who don't know, a gas fee is needed to claim Vis, and that would be MATIC. So I swapped 100 Vis for $0.40 worth of MATIC. On my first claim of VIs in Pegaxy, I have no Matic in my Metamask wallet. I asked @Yen about it, and she told me that it would cost us 0.04 bch just to bridge Matic to Metamask wallet. (I hope I got that right.)

So Ems, or Emily, our guild coordinator, aided us by sending us Vis in our wallet in exchange for our upvoting one of her articles on read.cash. It was a good deal for us. She asked for a tip back because she did not want others to think that she was providing it for free. There are so many members in the guild, and being the guild coordinator, it is too much to handle. And I understood her. 

So, going back to swapping Vis to MATIC, I watched tutorial videos on Youtube on how to do it and tried it this morning. I was so nervous at first that I had to check the video thrice just to make sure that I was doing it right. After 20 minutes of anxiety and nervous breakdown, lol, I finally did it, hahaha! Good job self! 🤣

 This is my first time doing it, so forgive me if I may look like I'm overreacting. The next thing I'll be doing is converting my Vis into our Fiat, which makes me nervous just thinking about it. I will need a Binance account, and I am thankful that my friend Daphne allowed me to use her account. Mine is not yet upgraded because I did not pass the KYC. With regards to converting, I am thankful that there are articles that I can use as a guide in my first P2P transaction. Thanks to Mj, Eybyoung, and other users who shared their knowledge with us newbies.


We are already half way through the month of March and the market is still bearish. But as far as I could remember, last year, it was the month of April when the market became bullish and reached its ATH in the month of May. Let's hope that history really does repeat itself. If you get what I mean. *wink wink*

 ==

Date Published: March 18, 2022

All photos are mine unless stated otherwise

 

 

20
$ 4.69
$ 4.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
+ 12
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago
Topics: Pets, P2p, My day

Comments

Andami napo ng pusa niyo ..and I'm sure madadagdagan papo iyan hehe. pero malaki rin need nila na car food ..pero basta love mo sila yakang yaka iyan ..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama, basta love eh kinakaya.. Di ko naman kasi maatim na ipamigay at itapon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabi dami na pala ng pusa mo te, di mo pa po nitry ipa ano yung hindi na mabubuntis ba. Nakalimutan ko tawag non

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mahal kasi beh eh, spay tawag doon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wink wink to that. I hope it happened again.🙏

Galing naman nanganak pala siya, grabe more cats to come. Grabe ang Friday no sis naging kamadrona ang dating mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naku, wag na sana dumami pa sis, hahahhaa

salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe dami nyo pusa te. Hirapagpakain nyan 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sakit na nga sa bulsa eh, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, 17 cats is already a lot. What is that breed of cat called? It's weird and I haven't seen it before. don't photograph the kittens. Cat food here is also expensive. 1kg of cat food in croquettes costs $10. Something that people normally do not earn even in three months of salary. My brother makes fun of me and tells me that who buys cat food nowadays with how expensive it is. Every 5 days I buy 1kg.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is just a local breed of cat, we call it Puspin... I bought 1½kg of cat food every two days and it costs 200 pesos or $4.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a lot of cats. LOL. and cat food is cheaper there. I'm spending about $60 a month just for love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations sis on your new kittens and the earnings from pegaxy! way to go!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sissy! ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all talaga ate pachuchay. To more earnings to you po.✨❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you beh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun, unang sweldo pala kay pega, balato, balatoo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakahold pa lods😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe andami mong alaga ate😧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaakamot na nga lang ako ng ulo eh😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

certified furmom ka talaga ate. Di ko kaya mag alaga ng ganyan kadaming cats sa totoo lang ate. wahaah

mukang gmaganda kitaan sa pegaxy mo ate. hinohold mo din ba iyan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko din alam beh kung paano ako nakakasurvive sa pag aalaga sa kanila😂😂

Hold lang muna beh at baba pa ng value ng vis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ok lang yan ate mukang ineenjoy mo din pag aalaga skanila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo beh, mga anak na turing ko sa kanila eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ang dami mong pusa sis. Tapos ngayon may aalagaan ka na namang kittens. Ang kukyut nila.hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alila na ako ng mga pusa ko sis, hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga mommy tumaas na lahat my coins

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kaya nga Yen eh, jusko...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang daga madam ung pusa mo:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku madam, ang liliit nga nila eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, mykha nga bubuwit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow sis, 17 cats? You're a certified fur mom!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, tapos un isa eh malapit na naman manganak😅😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a really good heart my friend. You have 17 cats and you are doing good work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for saying that friend.. I really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago