What turns me off?

26 45
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

March 10, 2022 13:42pm

Happy Thursday readerist! I am here again writing a short blog. I got these idea with sis @Cleophia2 but I only choose some of it,and share my thought on these few questions.

I will not make a long introduction anymore, so you will not get bored. Lets begin the journey in 3, 2 and 1..

Do you believe in luck?

Yes I do believe in lucks, especially with those people who happens to win the jackpot prize in the Lotto, remember that thousands or millions of people are lotto bettor and if you are the one who hit the jackpot isn't it we call it a luck?

But luck also needs our effort, like how will you win in that super lotto if you will not bet your numbers and where will you get the money to used in betting if you are not working? Luck and effort is a perfect combination.

What turns you off?

What turns me off simply, a dirty fingernails, but of course with exemptions.

Let me share with you a short story wayback 2010, I think

Me and my classmate were attending the christening of our classmate/friend and we are both God-mother then my classmate/friend(Liza) was very proud of me that she will go with her boyfriend, so I said ok, am like a chaperone then we just meet at SM southmall. Then we waited for her boyfriend to come and we will go to our classmate/friend(Maricel)house.

About 20-30minutes her boyfriend came and introduced him to me. He is tall not ugly not dark, but when I look at her fingernails oh em gee, his fingernails are long and inside of it have many dirts as in nangingitim ngitim, then his leeg is very madumi, ung may guhit ng libag sa leeg, parang batang babad sa paglalaro maghapon.

I'm not maarte naman but of course if you will be going in an event be sure to look presentable naman, especially the fingernails kasi yan ung madalas na nakikita ng tao and ginagamit natin.

What is the longest time without taking a bath?

The longest time that I did not take a bath was after I gave birth to Adrielle, around a week I think coz only me and my partner live here and we have no one to ask if I can take a bath or not, so to avoid the binat I did not take a bath for a week and I hate that feeling, coz even its too cold I'd love to take shower and I am not fond of putting a hot water on the water that I will be using coz I feel lousy if I add hotwater on my shower.

Whats is your favorite drink?

My favorite drink is coffee, but as we aged we feel some pains from our body, so my coffee in take is much lesser now than those of younger years.

What is you favorite number?

My favorite number was 18, 8 is described as infinity which has no ending and everyone said its a lucky number, but I don't know why I add 1 before it to make it 18.

If you could bring back one of famous person from dead, who would it be?

If I could bring back to life one famous person, I would choose Pope John Paul II, why? Coz as for me he is the Pope that mostly unites all the people in different places or countries he is visiting, He had a great impact with everyone, whether you are a catholic or non catholic. He have a wild understanding to human race.

Do you have any obsession right now?

The reason why I am scrolling facebook now is not for entertainment purposes but I am looking for the earning site there, coz there are alot of people that posted there about earning sites and I joined one group there, where I found noisecash, so thats the reason why I open my facebook.

This is my obsession right now, on how to save money and earn even I am at the corner of our house and while taking care of Adrielle.

That would be all for today!

15
$ 3.92
$ 3.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bitclassroom
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 8
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Sa Facebook mo pala nkita sis c noise no. Nku fingernails din sa akin sis hehehe. Fave # ko yang 8 at 18. Di pa ako gumawa ng ganitong article sis pero siguro soon din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay true madam sa paggamit ng socmed naghahanap na din ako ng mga opportunities hehez, and about dun sa finger nails same tayo kahit ano pang kina ganda at kinagwapo ng tao pag nakita ko na marumi kuko ay ekis na agad sakin big turn off ko yan sa mga tao, it's not being maarte but being hygienic concern citizen hahaha dahilan ko lagi sa mga kakilala ko na sinabihan ko maglinis ka namn ng kuko mo tas sasabihan ako ng maarte haha sabi ko concerned citizen lang.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Diba sis isa yan sa pinakagamit nating parte ng katawan kaya dapat malinis lagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True madam sobrang yan talaga nakakaagaw pansin lalo na kaag madumi anlaking turn off nyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always respect people's decisions not to shower or do it but I personally love doing it even twice a day to the point of not being able to sleep if I don't.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Me either, but here we are not allowed to get shower immediately after giving birth

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Almost same answers in each question.Pero naloka ako sa description mo po sa boyfie ni friend haha.detailed talaga pati yung libag line sa batok.LOL

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, sorry naman🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He could've gone through certain situations before he attended the event madam. Did he explain why?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ndi nga madam, no reactions man lng kahit smile😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha natawa ako doon sa leeg!! Sis this is my favorite spot, I mean love kissing my partners neck, paano kung may libag? Nakkadiri naman iyon😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kya nga sis, especially aattend ka ng handaan ganun ang leeg at kuku mo😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din sis ,the longest time na hindi ako naka ligo nung kapanganak ko sa panganay ko ,kasi first baby at sinu od ko ying pamihiin ,imagine 15 days ,hindi ko ma explain yung feeling super init na kasi pero need kung sundin baka anong sabihin nila sa akin😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Grabe sa pakiramdam ano sis, ang lagkit lagkit kahit pa sabhn na naghihilamos at naglilinis ka ng katawan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis , sa about sa fingernails ganun din ako pero syempre depende pa din sa work ng isang tao , pero sa boyfriend ng friend mo hihi baka nagmamadali hindi naka ligo, kasi may libag pa , ako talaga hindi ako komportable kapag humahaba na yung nails ko kaya putol agad.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Grabe naman sis ndi nakaligo eh patanghali na kami nagkita:) ako din ayoko ng mahabang kuko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The reason why di ako nagpapahaba ng kuko kase pasukin ng dumi kuko ko, saka nakakaano kumain if ever madumi yung kuko mo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka dyan bhe, minsan pa naman simot sarap tayo kumain at nakakamay pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree that not all of the dirty fingernails turns me off lalo pag alam. Kong mekaniko ang tao lods,.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis kya nga may exemption, pero if ever aattend ka naman sa isang handaan be sure na malinis diba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tau sa fingersnails, sis haha ooopsss sorna :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

😀🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako biggest turn off ko din yung madumi ang nails. Natuturn off din ako sa singa ng singa kahit nasa public places.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, taz walang tissue na gamit😤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truee ate. Sobrang suwerte mo talaga kapag nanalo sa mga sweepstakes eh. Kaso ang laki pala ng tax non. 20%. Gosh! Yes, isa pa yang dirty finger nails. Okay lang may kalyo kasi sign yon ng hardwork, pero yung madumi ang kuko for no reason, ayy iba na yon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kasi nga sa mga charity:) oo diba nakakaturn off tlga:(

$ 0.00
2 years ago