I rewarded myself

5 20
Avatar for RAIZYREESE
2 years ago

A gloomy Wednesday my dear friends here in read cash.Today is 6th day of April.This will be my 3rd article for this month and I am trying to stay active.I'll do my best to publish an article a day as much as I can.As long as braincells are functioning well and I am not yet sleepy.During this time of the night that I can be active here to read some articles and start typing to publish one if I have a topic to tackle.

So earlier this morning I've been busy doing my daily routines,from preparing meals(baon ni habibi) upto clearing the kitchen,then prepare breakfast for the kids and for myself as well.Today is the I scheduled to give myself a little treat from what I have earned in the online apps and sites I am in to to earn money.I have saved some for unexpected expenses and some for self reward hihi.

I and my sister agreed to have our hair rebonded. Hers was rebonded 2years ago while mine took 4years and a half before I decided to have it rebonded again.At the first touch of the person who will do the rebounding,she already said my hair is still virgin (not exposed to any hair chemicals).Oh my it's only my hair that is virgin haha and I am not for I already have 2 cuties.

So they started to apply the treatment around 9:20am,while waiting for the medicine to penetrate I played smart.joystick.club in my metamask.JOY value doubled but the JOY rewards given after playing lessen.I usually get 10JOY before but just recently that I received 1.25JOY LOL.

JoY I had in my previous and current play huhu

So playing lessens the boredom of waiting for the treatment to penetrate in our hair.From time to time we also had conversations with the person rebonding our hair.

Hair is considered to be our crowning glory so it's a plus factor specially for us women to have a beautifully grown hair.Much to my desire to maintain my natural hair I failed because it is ruined after giving birth to my second born.I had a terrible hair fall.The little hair that regrows are waivy and frizzy.Reason why I am convinced by my younger sissy to have it rebonded.

My rebonded hair.(It was just a sneak shot haha)

And yeah it is so true,having beautiful hair can boost confidence.I can feel that my looks improved 30%more LOL.I feel like it somehow made me look beautiful.A fulfilling feeling of rewarding myself with this.Being a mother doesn't mean you should focus taking good care of your husband and your kids.Nothing is wrong in taking good care of yourself too.One of this days I'll visit my auntie to have my toe nails Pedicured hihi.

As wife and mother we should keep ourself happy and satisfied.We should ensure that we are physically, emotionally and spiritually healthy so we can accomplish all our duty.It is also best to be financially healthy LOL,money affects the mood of every mother,and no one has the right to act hypocrite and say it is OK to be pennyless hahaha.It was stressful to budget.

Anyways the money I used for my self reward is just a Kurot to my savings.I saved all my accumulated earnings here(read cash),in noisecash,metamask and other online raket.(Raketerang-ina Ako mga sis).So if you can share some other earning sites and apps I am more interested haha.As I've said before I have a goal that I want to fulfill,so I will continue to find ways earning even if I am just at home,on-hand with taking good care of husband and kids.

By the way about our kiddos,we left them to my mother dear.And she agreed to watch over her apo's(grandchildren)while me and my sister pamper ourselves.Feeling dalaga ang hair ko ngayon.Hair lang naman.

________________________

Another day ended,May we all fall sound asleep.Tomorrow is another day.Good night my friends.Good morning to the other side of the world.

_________________________________

5
$ 0.40
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @alicecalope
Avatar for RAIZYREESE
2 years ago

Comments

Haysst ako Kaya kailan magkabudget for myself. Dami kasing gastusin. Gustong gusto ko na talaga iparebond at mgpa highlight ng buhok ng gumanda naman ako at di na magmumukhang haggard. Anyway ganda mo sis at bagay na bagay sayo ang new rebonded hair mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieeh thank you for the compliment,nakuha lang sa panggulo at editing sis haha.haggardness talaga tayong mga on-hand mommies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda NG sneak peak. Ako din may treatment yun hair ko pero hindi talaga rebond. Kaya inaalagaan ko sa conditioner lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayoko sana tlaga kaso Ang pangit na talaga ng tubo ng hair ko kaya pinaayos ko na 4years narin nman Nung last na paayos ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago