Declutter

1 15
Avatar for RAIZYREESE
2 years ago

Happy Thursday my dear friends here in read cash.7th day of April,my 4th article for this month.And I am going to share about decluttering.

Since my baby girl is growing too fast all the Newborn clothes and stuffs must be decluttered.I've been keeping them in a box and some are stored in bags.

Luckily my youngest sister got the result of her ultrasound for their 3rd baby and the good news is....it's a girl woohoo.They already have two boys so they prayed too hard to have a baby girl for their third blessing.Obviously its an answered prayer.And we are all too excited and happy for her.She can now be ligated,now that they have 2boys and a girl.3Kids are enough nowadays so they can give them good life they deserve.

All the cute little clothes I separated when I decluttered the stuff of princesses will be given the upcoming niece.I have kept lots of Newborndresses and clothes and accessories as well.I will also give to them the blanket with monthly milestone design which I ordered online.

Keeping all those girlie stuffs is worth it because a new little princess will inherit.I can see the genuine happiness of my youngest sister now that she is expecting for a baby girl.She can now have her mini-me.I can feel the excitement because she is too fond of my daughters.The moment she knew she was pregnant she keeps on uttering that she wants a baby girl this time.

I haven't taken any photos of the things I decluttered because I already placed them in a bag.Few months from now I'll be decluttering again.And I will give them all to the 3rd princess in our growing family.

I am also planning to organize our clothes,mine and my hubby's stuffs.I will dispose our old clothes that we are not using anymore because they are space consuming.There is no harm in removing some not so useful stuffs anymore.It is a relief to lessen all those kept unused clothes.Maybe I can turn them to money buy selling them LOL.(uso Naman ang ukay/thrifted clothes na binebenta online).Or maybe I can give them to my cousins or relatives who has the same body built as my Husband's.

I am keeper, sometimes my husband is questioning me for keeping even old receipts,piece of paper with a design,and some wrappers that I think I can use for future reference.And there are times I do,I have used some of them with my daughter's activity in school.But he is right I need to change that habit because our room is starting to be messed up with the stuffs I am keeping and collecting LOL.I need to dispose a lot of things and I will start clearing our cabinets and drawers first hihi.

How about you my friends,Do you often do decluttering?Me kasi so seldom that I do.Mapanghinayang kasi ako sa mga bagay-bagay specially when it has a sentimental value.Actually I've been keeping some birthday cards from my previous workmates when I am still working.I also have some old pictures from my highschool friends.And everytime I happened to see those stuffs I am having short time travels because I was reminded of all the things I've done and experienced years ago.

Well it's getting late here and all my house mates are already sleeping.I should go to sleep too because tomorrow is another busy day.Gotta wake up by 5AM to start my wifey routine and a whole day to do mother's task.

________________________

Lead image: Unsplash

Good night sweeties.

________________________

Owh anyways is there anyone here who knows how to declutter pimples or should I say how get rid of them.I am in my mid30's yet I am struggling getting rid of them haha.They love me too much that they stay.

_________________________________

4
$ 1.39
$ 1.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for RAIZYREESE
2 years ago

Comments

It is just right to declutter, for the things be organize and you will realize there are lots of stuff you didn't need anymore, you will just need to give or sell it to be used by other people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago