My Family Introduction

33 52
Avatar for jen-123
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)
Topics: Truth

Blog#3

As a start to my happy family

A simple and peaceful life. I was Jennifer Sabile Dela Rosa, when I was a young woman known as Efer. Almost all of my cousins ​​know me that way. But when I was in school I was known as Jhen or Jenny. I was able to finish a computer science course. I also worked for various companies before I got married. I was also able to help my parents when I was working. Until now I am better known by the name Now my simple name is Jennifer Dela Rosa Casao. I was able to marry a countryman of mine as well, a kind, dependable, hardworking, loving husband. Until I was blessed with 2 beautiful kids. My eldest is a grade 4 and my youngest is a grade 1.

Me

My Family

My mother and father were very kind. I can be proud of you ever since my siblings and I were in elementary school, when they were non-stop selling dirty ice cream so to speak and fishballs, footlong. Wherever they reach the town of San Juan. They worked so hard that only four of us could graduate from college. It's just sad that the lord took my kind mother early. My mother had no grandchildren before she left the world. So it was very painful when he left us, it was hard to accept but we managed, we only had the courage to act. Almost he left us 13 years ago. I miss you mom

My Father
My Mother

Siblings

We are made up of four siblings, three boys and I am the only girl. It's also fun and really the same, the start of our name is the same, like when called fourple J's like my eldest brother's name as Julius, next I'm Jennifer, Joseph, and the last is our youngest name Jhon.

"Her Background Name brother Julius"

She is a graduate professional teacher now in Riyadh Saudi. He has also been teaching Aramco for almost ten years. He was able to marry a batangenia as well. They were blessed with a young son. Now they live together in Riyadh Saudi Arabia. But they have also been able to build their own house here in the Philippines. My older brother is so blessed because he was lucky enough to spend ten years teaching in Saudi.

My Older Brother
Older Brother and her Family

"The Second Brother Joseph"

I went to college but never finished because I lacked financial resources. Although he did not complete the Marine course, he persevered to become an ofw. To this day he is still there working as a Pipe Peter in a construction in Oman. He has also been to many countries, with different companies. Married to a Batangenia native. The three pogi boys were blessed with their eldest being grade 4, the next being grade 2, and the youngest was not yet in school. That was what my sister in law was able to take care of and raise well despite my siblings being abroad. He also had his own house and land due to diligence and perseverance. Endured being away from family just to achieve their purpose in life. With the help of the lord, he always gets a good job

My Second Brother
Second Brother and her Family

"My youngest brother John"

He is a Criminology graduate, but he was not fortunate enough to have a license. He took the exam twice and was still unlucky. I think I forgot. Hahaha. Just applied for a guardian at a supermarket (Puregold San Juan). Until now he still works there. A single but my girlfriend. His girlfriend works in Bahrain, as a Care Giver. Their relationships seem happy. My only wish to them once that they really become destiny, I hope they also get along well like the three of us who have their own simple and quiet life.

My youngest brother
My brother and her girlfriend
Sponsors of jen-123
empty
empty
empty

This is my simple article about our family background. A simple, peaceful, loving, and understanding despite the problems faced. Firmly resist so that everything will be fine. Especially in today's time of pandemic, let us be strong in fighting it. I hope you find good and many lessons

16
$ 0.51
$ 0.10 from @Unity
$ 0.06 from @UsagiGallardo215
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 14
Avatar for jen-123
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)
Topics: Truth

Comments

Wow... really happy to see your whole family members are successful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang happy ng family mo sissy, super bless ka for the family you have

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Mabuti nga at nktagpo ng maayos na partner together my 2 kids. Salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your so lucky sissy and im happy for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, it's good to know that all of you are successful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I'm glad to meet you, what a beautiful family you have. May your dear mother's soul be at peace, she is definitely proud to have you... ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thnk you friend. Same Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Family is always the center of who you are, i can see that you have a wonderful and amazing family maam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a blessed and beautiful family. My teacher in college is also working in Aramco. Nice pala talaga ang company na yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah oo friend. Sinuwerte iyong brother ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're pretty Sis and I can feel that you have a happy and loving family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a beautiful family, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank yiu very much my friend. God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda sis ng family background mo, pangarap ko sa mga anak ko yan. High school lang ang tinapos ko Sana nakatapos din ang mga anak ko ng college.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy. Iyan din ang gusto kong pangarap sa nga kids ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang galing nmn po puro po kayo nakapag college sis tas ang gaganda po ng kurso nila. Ako po hindi naka graduate ng college ehh side po ng asawa ko wala dn nakapag college

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinuwerte sis. Dahil sa sipag at tiyaga ng parents ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww nag iisa ka lng pala na babae sa inyo sis kmi madami kami kaya ang saya saya hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a beautiful family :) Nice to meet them thru your blog :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bless Kai lord Kasi maganda ang pamilya, kahit may isa ang nawala, but it's ok because God is near you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sissy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nag iisang babae ka pala sa pamilya nyo sis, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Im single girl. Kya noon ang hirap din mg isa dahil puro lalaki ba naman ang kapatid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahigpit ba sila pagdating sa manliligaw mo, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow happy family. Pero nalungkot ako maaga nawala si mother mo sis. Nakakalungkot yun.😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy nkkmis nga sjya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ga ganda ng mga anak mo friend, manang mana sa iyo. Great article in introducing yourself friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Only girl ka lang pala sa family mo sis. Yung mga anak mo ang cute lalo na yang isa na kamukha mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy only girl ako. Mbuti nga nabiyayaan ng 2 girl n kids. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One and only girl ka pala sissy, grabe siguro ka protective yung mga kuya mo saiyo no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done. You may remove the brackets in the title and update the article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok thnk you my friend. Done remove bracket in my title.

$ 0.00
2 years ago