Month-end: A Whole Lot Of Love February

24 120
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, Bitcoincash, Journey, Future, BCH, ...

February 28, 2022 - Monday, 11:58 PM

Month-end's are always the busiest day in a month and today it also happens to be a monday, which is also the busiest day in a week. Those who are employed full time are always busy on this day making there month-end reports and also submitting lastweeks report.

Now, enough for the revolving intro before you get bored reading about reports chill'hustler's because this article also is about my month-end summary of hitting my set goals before the start of this month and let's see if I hit them all on point. Without further fuss and ado chill'hustler's, lemme have this article to showcase what I accomplished during this month of love chill'hustler's.

The GOAL for the Month

During the last days of January this year, 27th to be exact, I made an article about my noise.cash anniversary and put my goals in it for this month and for the whole year of 2022.

The initial goal is to be able to publish one article and read ten articles per day on read.cash while trying my best also to keep active on noise cash. Which I did try my best to accomplish this month chill'hustler's.

"You can check the article I'm talking about below chill'hustler's."

Accomplishment in February 2022

If my memory is right, I've been setting this goal of publishing a single article every day originally last July of 2021 but I always failed in fulfilling it same goes for reading (10) articles per day.

Even with some temptations, this month is very productive for me, I was able to published 29th Articles for February 1st to 27th day. Adding this one will make it thirty (30) for the whole month chill'hustler's.

In this thirty (30) articles I have published, this eight (8) articles are my favorite. It was a love related stories for this love month in which up until today I can hardly believed that I made my Drunk Cupid Series a successful one with 8 chapters.

On the ten (10) articles to read per day chill'hustler's, their are day's I can't hit it because of bad internet connection but I always tried my best to do reading once I got enough time.

READ.CASH AND NOISE.CASH Earnings

At the start of the month, I set my goal of accumulating 0.5 BCH in total for both platforms and was very happy upon hitting my goal chill'hustler's. I was on track of breaking the 0.6 BCH mark but a good news for me personally knocks at my doorstep which is to work temporarily in front of our boarding house.

"This is my total number of accumulated BCH for the month of February alone."

I managed to accumulate this number of BCH with my strong will and dedication that I can hit it and to my surprise, I did it..!!! Yeehey...!!!

This screenshot below is the list of all the articles I was able to published and its accumulated amount, which sums up for $118.40 for the entire month of February chill'hustler's. It has an average of $4.08 per article, which is also a surprise for it is the first time also I tracked my articles gain. How I wish I can continue to be this productive chill'hustler's. Hehe...!!!

Furthermore, during this span of time, my followers up a little bit even if I can't stay active now for longer hours because of working whole day. From 128 in the first day of February to 131 as of this writing and I hope it will continue to build up in the long run chill'hustler's.

A huge appreciation also to all these beautiful lovely humans who always support and believes in me even though I was in active for a month and half here chill'hustler's. When I came back publishing article, it was only @Sequoia was left on my sponsors block and now it's almost full again.

Resetting Goals for March

This coming month, I'll give myself consideration because I am currently working temporarily and I will lower the numbers I'm expecting to accumulate.

  • At least 15+ Article to be Publish

  • Read 5+ Article per day

  • Stay active every single day

  • Zero point three BCH for the month

Closing Thoughts

All of us have different goals in life but one thing I knew for certain is that it all has the same effort to exert and actions to be done in order to reach this goals. My journey in fulfilling this long time ago dream was finally arrive and now I'm ripping the fruits of my labor chill'hustler's.


Hello there Chill'hustlers!! 🙋🏽‍♂️ That's it 
for today and as always, I'm glad you 
reach the end again, thank y'all for 
always sharing your day with me, see you 
on the next one Chill'hustler's. Have a 
chill vibe love month and stay hopeful 
cause better days are comin', Good vibes 
always, Jah bless and PEACE ✌️!!! 🙏🙇

Adieux..!!!
------------------------------------------
Title   : Month-end: A Whole Lot Of Love 
          February
Author  : @Carewind - 69th Article 
February  28, 2022 - Monday, 11:58 PM

My Previous Articles

10
$ 6.45
$ 6.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
+ 6
Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, Bitcoincash, Journey, Future, BCH, ...

Comments

Congrats po...mas abundant this month po for sure ...cheers

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks lods, sana nga lods,. Tyatyagain kahit busy dahil may work naku now,. Simula nung 23rd of February. So far I'm doing fine but always on a rush every night to achieve goals hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done Carewind! I got a feeling you will do even better next month!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It was my first full month of achieving that goal idol but I felt like I won't because last Wednesday I was called to start working back again after being jobless for seven months but I'll try my hest to, if I can still managed to make one per day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you have the time it will be fine. I understand work makes it more complicated and difficult to be consistent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes idol, I'll just try my best whenever I felt like I still have enough energy to make some then that's the time I can write one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owh Wow,I wish I can be as productive as you are,Salute dun sa 1 or more article per day,amazing haha.118$ is a big amount already.congrats,

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks friend, kaya mo din yan! Just be active lang at stay engaged. Tsaka yung kita, okay talaga yan, dahil wala akung trabaho kaya naka focus din ngayong buwan nato.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Active pari. Kayo sa noise? Dinako nagnonoise 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo lods, hehe noise pa din kasi may nakukuha pa naman, parang naging parti nadin ng daily routine ehh, haha wala ng syota na dapat e update kaya sa noise nalang mag good morning. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its good my friend, napakagandang gool mo ng month of February ang magsulat ng isang article at magbasa ng 10 article. Ako d pa ulit makasulat. Sobrang dami ng gawain ng 2 kids ko. Sana maisingit ko na ulit gumawa. God bless friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aie kailangan kumayud friend, jobless ako nyan ehh, need kumita ng pera. Just write at your own pace lang para dika ma stress friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama friend. Salamat ng marami

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman friend, active ka naman dito okay pa din yan kasi engagement ang basehan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana oll, ang galing naman. Buti marami rami ka pang naaacumulate sa noise kasi sakin tahimik na AHAHAH. Congratulations and keep it up!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe, matagal din ako nawala sa pag iingay lods dahil deads din akin, buti nung magbalik ang last update, nabalik din yung sakin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana oil na lang talaga dahil maraming na achieved ngayong buwan. Eh ako isa lang na achieve ko. Okay na rin. Bawi bawi na lang ngayong March.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ang lalakas nyo nga dito lods, wala lang yang akin, dami nyung readers, akin tulog mga article ko lods. Hehe for sure 1 BCH yang sayo ba. Hula ko yan pero sure ko tama. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Wala nga sa kalahati, lods.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha lakas mo lods ahh, everyday ka naman ata nag pupublish ng article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goal ko yan palagi pero 1 beses ko pa lang nasunod. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aie ayus din yun, ako nga di rin nasunod talaga, last month sana kasu wala ako sa 27th, pero may 3 days na tag dalawa article ko kaya feel ko okay lang, pero ng dahil dun, dina ako nadadaan ni kalawang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Suspicious kasi yun kapag marami ka na publish in one day, baka akalain nila na plagiarized works yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga lods, isahan nalang published ko ngayon, para lang din naman nahahati yung bigay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago