@MD_Tibro activity

10 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Eid ul Adha ( weekly blog)
10 months ago: commented on the article "Eid ul Adha ( weekly blog)"
You had a great time on this Eid Ul Adha festival. Actually this Eid was also special for me.
10 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
10 months ago: published the article
Happiness of a Sleeping Cat
10 months ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"My last tip (...or is it?)"
10 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My last tip (...or is it?)
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Programming Journey!"
Thanks from my heart my friend. Well it is not that difficult if we practice it regularly.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just another background i drew
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Shazam! Fury of the Gods (2023)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Understand His Ways...
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Parenthood: What Is Needed From every Parent!!!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Looking into self confidence
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Jobs always at Risk.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some technical issues and re-post my article!
1 year ago: published the article
My Programming Journey!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tai Nam Gan
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Tai Nam Gan"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Youngsters Showing Their Interest On Crypto Trading"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Youngsters Showing Their Interest On Crypto Trading
1 year ago: commented on the article "Some Colorful Bird Photography!"
Yeah, me too! I tried to take them clearly as much as I could but you know the cage sticks does not let me.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Some Colorful Bird Photography!"
Thanks a lot dear.
1 year ago: published the article
Some Colorful Bird Photography!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sudden And Unexpected Money Received
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
HARD WORK to make the life better.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"ReadCashRain" - The Best Innovation of 2022 by @Coolmidwestguy
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good citizen or bad citizen?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Read Cash Rain Event"
Yeah, that is the thing!
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks for the wish! Have a great day!
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks a lot!
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Read Cash Rain Event"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read Cash Rain Event
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"New light in the new year"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New light in the new year
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy new year! Rusty is back?
1 year ago: published the article
Hey There, I'm Also In Hive!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Blessings In December"
Thanks for the help.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "A child grows up in a mother's love."
Yes I do. And we all should do it.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why Noise.app Is A Good Idea."
You are always welcome dear!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Why Noise.app Is A Good Idea."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Noise.app Is A Good Idea.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Practical Classes & Exam!"
Yeah that can be said. Thanks for understanding dear!
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Am My Own Best Friend"
Yes! Just mine, hehe!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Quizzes & Puzzles 65"
I think your quiz 65:3 answer would be India.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Quizzes & Puzzles 65
1 year ago: commented on the article "Absence of bots."
Okay! I wish for you. But the hardwork depends on you to write my feiend. Best of luck!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Something about 2022"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Something about 2022""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Am My Own Best Friend
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
0.1 BCH from Cashrain after how many days!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"0.1 BCH from Cashrain after how many days!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A child grows up with mother's love!
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"A child grows up with mother's love!"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Read.Cash Stats (Quarterly Review)."
1 year ago: commented on the article "Read.Cash Stats (Quarterly Review)."
So our country is out of the graph! Maybe the user number is less or active users decreased to almost zero.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read.Cash Stats (Quarterly Review).
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rise of Cashrain & My Suggestions.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Noise.App Mystery Solved - Where do those BCH dona..."
Oh I see. Maybe I have got sometimes that amounts.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Accumulated 0.43 Bitcoin Cash: A Thank You & Farew..."
Yeah! Hope so.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Believe in "You"!"
Yeah, we have!
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Believe in "You"!"
Hehe! Similar thinking lol!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Noise.App Mystery Solved - Where do those BCH dona..."
Like one cent? Well, I think I have got that amount few times.
1 year ago: commented on the article "5 cryptocurrencies that will make you rich in 2023"
I have no knowledge about them but I am hoping to be rich in future with BCH! Don't know how long it is going to take!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 cryptocurrencies that will make you rich in 2023
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Noise.App Mystery Solved - Where do those BCH donations come from?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Believe in "You"!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A child grows up in a mother's love.
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"A child grows up in a mother's love."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is Back to nature not just a dream?
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Is Back to nature not just a dream?"
1 year ago: published the article
Practical Classes & Exam!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Accumulated 0.43 Bitcoin Cash: A Thank You & Farewell
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Tuesday's Happiness, Too Much Satisfied!"
Wow! Glad to hear that my friend!
1 year ago: commented on the article "It will Reduce, but it will Never Stop"
Hope it does not keeps us waiting for so long.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Tuesday's Happiness, Too Much Satisfied!"
Yeah! I am waiting for your invite my friend, haha!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A "ber" Author Competition Challenge"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A "ber" Author Competition Challenge
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Tuesday's Happiness, Too Much Satisfied!
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Tuesday's Happiness, Too Much Satisfied!"
So yummy dishes. I miss the fastfoods and it has been long time I tasted the Pizza! What about inviting us in your lunch, lol!
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Crypto Journey With Bitcoin Cash!"
Yeah I try to stick on it as I get chances, Thanks friend.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It will Reduce, but it will Never Stop
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Today's Traffic Jam!"
Yeah that is the main problem. It can make us to reach home too late.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Today's Traffic Jam!"
Sad to hear about that experience. Actually we should be ready for it in the city.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Today's Traffic Jam!"
Yeah, it is same in all the cities my friend. Don't know when it will get fixed.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Today's Traffic Jam!"
That is true my friend. But still there are solution but nobody thinks to prevent it.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Today's Traffic Jam!"
Yeah, that is true! But sometime the jams wastes a lot of time in working days.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Totally Messed Up!"
Yeah I tried to manage somehow!
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Story Of The Dove!"
Yeah that is a thing of sadness. I was shocked to see that!
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Crypto Journey With Bitcoin Cash!"
Yeah that is true! That was really challenging. I am trying my best still!
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Crypto Journey With Bitcoin Cash!"
Yeah that is true, but sometimes it takes much hard work for some people. Yeah I got paid a lot.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Crypto Journey With Bitcoin Cash!"
Yeah that is hard but who get monitize, it becomes easy for them. Thanks for the wishes dear! Good luck to you too!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Absence of bots."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Absence of bots.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
0.52 BCH in just 5 days. What happens to Rusty?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Join My BCH CashRain Experiment
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Sorry I kept you waiting."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sorry I kept you waiting.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Our home is the reflection of our true character"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Lastest Innovation or Update
1 year ago: published the article
My Crypto Journey With Bitcoin Cash!
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Friday! | Drinking with Friends"
That's great to chill like that!
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Dislike in read.cash"
Yeah, as long as I know they does not changes at all. They rarely changes.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Dislike in read.cash
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Proof above all
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Friday! | Drinking with Friends
1 year ago: commented on the article "Crows In The Park!"
Ok dear!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"The opposite"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Crows In The Park!"
Yeah, they are like that!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Crows In The Park!"
Maybe! But they also can snatch gifts from human, lol! Yeah they are noisy!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Crows In The Park!"
Yeah, some plans about doing a heist on a roof, hehe!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Crows In The Park!"
Yeah, I will try to. Thanks a lot my dear friend!
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Not all distraction is a distraction ""
Yeah, it is my friend!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Not all distraction is a distraction "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Easy things become difficult
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Expectations from Love and relationship
1 year ago: published the article
Crows In The Park!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is the Rewarding Algorithm Panicked?
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Best feeling of my life(part-1)"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Best feeling of my life(part-1)
1 year ago: commented on the article "ZEBEDEE: Play to Earn"
Oh I see. Lets play that one too!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Don't forget that we also have selections like thi..."
Actually I just visit the home page but not other options nowadays, yeah that would be a great help to others.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Very Tiring Day
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
ZEBEDEE: Play to Earn
1 year ago: commented on the article "Football is Integrated into Social Life"
Yeah that is true. So do I!
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Brother Turned 7"
You are welcome my friend!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Of ramen and travel"
Yeah dear!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Morning Routine, Crypto Talk and My $7 Worth of BC..."
Yeah that is true. It would be worth it!
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Facebook followers for affiliate program""
You are welcome!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Taking a Health Check | Are You Sleeping Well? "
Yeah I do, but sometime resting too much is my fav! It was not hard thing then for me, but now it looks bit harder, lol!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Football is Integrated into Social Life"
Oh I see! That's a clever way to support, hehe!
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Story Of The Dove!"
Yeah, that was a sad thing actually!
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Story Of The Dove!"
Yeah that could be! But most of the time they gets shock by touching different voltage wires.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Football is Integrated into Social Life
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The privacy coin market, fast, and low cost
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Morning Routine, Crypto Talk and My $7 Worth of BCH
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Taking a Health Check | Are You Sleeping Well?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Claimed my passport. Now, where to?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have you tried the slim Fries?
1 year ago: published the article
The Story Of The Dove!
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Pet Birds: Another part of life"
Hope so! But I don't like to put them into cage or something like that!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My son feels disapointed,our parcel did not arrive."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My son feels disapointed,our parcel did not arrive.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Pet Birds: Another part of life"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Pet Birds: Another part of life
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Facebook followers for affiliate program"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Brother Turned 7
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Green Baby (TheRandomRewarder) and His Behavio..."
Oh I see. Sometimes I also forgot closing after playing games and enter with it but ASAP I remember I close it.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Green Baby (TheRandomRewarder) and His Behaviors
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things I Plan to Buy before 2022 Ends
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Things I Plan to Buy before 2022 Ends"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gold Blog: Not All That Glit Outside Shines From Within
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unwind by fishing for pomfret and catfish in the fishing pond
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
JP Morgan Registers Trademark For a New Cryptocurrency Wallet
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read cash struggles
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't Regret When It Will Be Bull Market
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Go with your gut
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 Zodiacs Who Always Depend on Others, Can't Be Independent
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things that I gave to my special one.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Challenges Are Part Of Life.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Self-Improvement Opportunities Of The Bear Market
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
More Rock Than Ever!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Grilled Chicken Dinner!"
You also have a nice day dear friend.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My christmas wish list
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My christmas wish list"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"I see Green!"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""I see Green!""
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""JP Morgan Wallet" is officially registered"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"JP Morgan Wallet" is officially registered
1 year ago: commented on the article "Grilled Chicken Dinner!"
You are always welcome!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Earning Websites: Pros & Cons"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earning Websites: Pros & Cons
1 year ago: commented on the article "Results & Winners: Talk to a Stranger Challenge"
Well, my mistake! Thanks for the winning rewards!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Grilled Chicken Dinner!"
Well, taking medicines but not well, yet!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Grilled Chicken Dinner!"
Yeah hope so. Glad to hear from you. Thanks a lot.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Grilled Chicken Dinner!"
Haha! Try it whenever you love to eat!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Grilled Chicken Dinner!"
Yeah that was helpful. Well, I also agree on that.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Results & Winners: Talk to a Stranger Challenge"
Thanks for this gift dear!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Newbie in Read.Cash"
Yeah, be honest and enjoy the rest!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Results & Winners: Talk to a Stranger Challenge"
Thanks a lot, dear!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Results & Winners: Talk to a Stranger Challenge"
Oh! Wow! I feel happy to be one of the winners! Thanks for choosing me my friend.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Newbie in Read.Cash
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Newbie in Read.Cash"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blue Check
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Blue Check"
1 year ago: commented on the article "The most important news of the week in the crypto..."
So many important news there, well I saw the Musk's tweet and have got hopes for a better market price in this winter. Hope it rises!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The most important news of the week in the crypto world!
1 year ago: commented on the article "March 2022 Was Little Hard!"
Thanks dear! Same for you too my friend!
1 year ago: commented on the article "March 2022 Was Little Hard!"
Yeah thats true my friend!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To Marry or Not, or Never?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"To Marry or Not, or Never?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Worst Struggle in my Life, A Person I am Grateful
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"He is mine"