Today's Traffic Jam!

16 55
Date: 10 September, 2022

'Article No: 96'

'Topic: Today''s Traffic Jam!'

Hello, my lovely mates from Read Cash, hope everything is going smooth!

After a long wait, my last admission exam is over & I am totally stress-free from the study if admission. Now I can easily focus on the department subject, which is Physics, studying for last few months, hope now the authority gives us the notice of the exam routine.

And also in the other hand I will be waiting for the chance of getting admitted into a Public University, if luck favors!

Today I am going to talk about the Traffic Jam in the city, because I am stuck on that for a long time.

Let's come to the topic!

Traffic Jam Is Too Much In The City!

Now I am in the capital city, and I was in my aunt's house, exam purpose! Though my Mom and Dad is in the city but I choosed to stay in my aunts house because from there, my exam hall was so close. And if I choosed to stay with my parents then I would not have reached at the exam hall in time, there is too much Jam on that road, whole the time. So I thought to stay in my aunts house, and also both of my cousins have got bike, so one of them would lift me to the exam hall in time by bike, that was another fact of staying there.

Well, today my exam is complete and in the afternoon I was about leave that place for a visit to my parents. But my cousin told me that there will be too much traffic jam in the road on that time, so I should go in the evening & I agreed on that.

But I am in the bus about one and half hours but still not reached on the destination. And I am now 5 km away, and it will take 40 minutes or more because of traffic jam.

Steps Should Be Taken Strictly!

Though there are traffic police in every big or small turns and many rules while driving in the road but still there are fewer improvements.

And for less traffic jams, our govt has set rules like, closing the offices in 4 PM, so that there remains less vehicles in the road.

I think using less vehicles can decrease traffic jams. Like, one company has got many employees, if everyone takes a car to come to his work place then it will create a scenery like many cars in the road in the same time, if they took buses or the company set a few buses for their employees in different area then there would be less vehicles and less traffic jam.

Whatever, it took 3 hours to reach at my parents living area, and it was full of stressful journey by bus of that year, lol!

Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

All the photos are taken from Unsplash.com!

13
$ 1.17
$ 0.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Sonali
+ 5
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I can relate to being stuck in traffic. Many times I encountered it when I was living and working in the city... Sometimes getting stuck in traffic is stressful especially when you're running some errands or you badly want to reach home immediately.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah that is the main problem. It can make us to reach home too late.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The same issue here in our city. The traffic is literally serious and it's so exhausting as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, it is same in all the cities my friend. Don't know when it will get fixed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Traffic jams are very common in the city. There is no gap anywhere to walk. Villages are much better than cities in this respect. There is no traffic jam on the road.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely my dear friend. There are less trafffic jam in village area. But as everything is getting digitalized, so there is increasing the cars in the village area too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyday traffic every year traffic going horrible old time there was no that much cars and there was less pollution but now days its going worst situations.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is true my friend. But still there are solution but nobody thinks to prevent it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Traffic is everywhere bro. You cannot escape it especially in the city. You'll get impatient traveling with a long queue of vehicles

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, that is true! But sometime the jams wastes a lot of time in working days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every city is traffic.. There is no city that doesn't experience traffic jam and we don't have any solution for that problem.. That problem will be solve if they prohibit us in using cars.. Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually it can be solved by using less cars and this will happen when everybody will understand the bad effects of wasting fuel.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Traffic jams no fun in a big city. The worst is when you get stopped in one when you have to be somewhere. Even in small places they can happen unexpectedly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Specially when we have works to do in time or reach somewhere in time! Thats true dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I relate with this my friend. I grew up in a province but I traveled here in the city for work and it's my first time experiencing a heavy traffic and it gives me a distraction.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sad to hear about that experience. Actually we should be ready for it in the city.

$ 0.00
1 year ago