Absence of bots.

7 34
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Hello dear my lovely read friends! How are you all? Hope you all are well by the grace of Allah I am also well by your prayers and by the grace of Allah. And enjoying the beautiful life.

I stopped writing articles a few days ago because my work was not going well. I don't know if it will happen or not, but I will write article and see if @TheRandomRewarder helps me. And what bot encounters are found in my articles.

Absence of bots:

Bots have been helping us for a long time. It paid the right price for our work. We are greatly benefited by your financial support with valuable tips in our written articles.

Market up-down is gradual. None of us knew the fate of Bitcoin Cash. We thought the cryptocurrency market was down but soon the market would rise to fulfill our expectations. But currently the market situation is dire. BCS is not growing and our retention is not being met.

All things have ups and downs. Those of us who work at Reed would never want it to fall. We hope the market will pick up again and we can achieve our dream.

Ever since the market went down, hope for bots has dwindled. It is very low in our article. Hope bot will visit our article again like before and help us financially with valuable tips. I have benefited a lot from working on this read.

"Thanks to all friends who read my articles regularly. Wait for my next article".

All above images and lead images are collected from Unsplash.

5
$ 1.66
$ 1.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 2
Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Your wish came true and he visited... Congrats my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really got my hopes up. He came across my article and it helped me out.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never loose hope my friend. It will be go on like that till the market goes up. It is globally affected now so it will take more time to be like before. But never stop your good writings!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

InshAllah again the market value will meet our expectations. Please pray that I can write articles regularly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay! I wish for you. But the hardwork depends on you to write my feiend. Best of luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i feel in that way but it doesn't mean im lose hope, i know that is your thinking best for you and i know u did not lose hope as well, i know one day you will receive a lot of earnings, just continue the way u did for writing an article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dear friend for the encouragement. I really haven't lost hope. There is still hope that the market will rise again and with this income I will be able to go one step above my dream.

$ 0.00
1 year ago