Crows In The Park!

12 39
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago
Date: 25, November 2022

'Article No: 113'

'Topic: Crows In The Park!

Hello my lovely mates from Read Cash, How was the day?

Well, it was a good day and as it was Friday, we had a good time in our hostel. We cleaned the room and washed the cloths as we do weekly. Then we went to the Mosque together for prayer of Jummah. Though most of the Friday's we eat Chicken curry with Khichuri, but in this one, we ate fish curry for the lunch. I don't know why the manager selected that dish for this wonderful days Lunch. Well, however the day has finished after all. I only have got two days before exam and quite busy time it is, but still I am writing to catch up the things.

Crows In The Park!

In the afternoon when I was sitting at the roof then I saw some flying crows. Actually there are seen too many crows flying in this city. And there is also a crow nest beside our building, in a coconut tree. By the way they come and eats food wastes from the roof of buildings, as there are many hostels in this city and the kitchen remains most of the buildings roof.

Well, I saw these crows were flying and came to sit in the ride which was off then. One by one came up and sat like they are attending a meeting with each other, lol!

I have captured then some photos of them, though it was too late to capture the whole story. By the way I have done my best in that situation, haha! You can also see some crows flying to sit, in my capture. Though I thought to publish it in the afternoon but I had to do my Math then, so I kept it for the night. Well, that was all for today, and it's almost midnight so I got to sleep. See you guys next day with another article!

Photos are taken by my mobile:-

'Samsung Galaxy A52'

Photos are edited with:- Lightroom


Your Friendly Writer!

[ Tibro ]

Text & Image Copyright © 2022

MD_Tibro

— All Rights Are Reserved

Find Me At

Noise.Cash- https://noise.cash/u/Rezanur

Noise.App- https://noise.app/Tiibro

Twitter- https://mobile.twitter.com/Tibro22175411

Read.Cash- https://read.cash/@MD_Tibro

Lead Image: Lead image is one of the pictures that I have captured and shared in this article.

All other photos that are used in this article, were also captured by me and I am the owner of all the photos.

Disclaimer:

All the texts are originally written by me. If there is found any similarity with other articles or writings that is totally unexpected. The story of that article was from my mind only.

Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.53
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Sonali
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 2
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago

Comments

I haven't seen a crows in real my friend. I only saw it in movies. I remember the movie I've watched that there were a lot of crows flying.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I see. Later I will show you some pics of crows from close. Well, is not there any crows in your cities? They can be seen easily in the side of dustbins of cities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't see any crows in the city my friend. I will wait it my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok dear!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You always take great photos. The pictures of the crows are also amazing! Best of all, May took a picture of the flying crow coming. Take beautiful pictures like this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I will try to. Thanks a lot my dear friend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They are having a meeting out there 😂. Maybe they are talking about some plans.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, some plans about doing a heist on a roof, hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wonder what they are talking about in that meeting, probably they will bring foods and gifts to human this Christmas 🤓. Crows are noisy too haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe! But they also can snatch gifts from human, lol! Yeah they are noisy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some use them to do that haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, they are like that!

$ 0.00
1 year ago