My Brother Turned 7

8 29
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago

So yesterday was my little brothers bday and I was as usual the head in Decoration department 😂

So I got my Baloon arch tape some balloons and a happy birthday Banner also some led fairy lights

I began by blowing the balloons up next I just used the arched baloon tape and put it on wall securely with two wall hooks that I already had and attached the balloons with them

I put the happy Bday banner in the middle

Next I put fairy lights on the I had two strings so I put one in the middle and other a bit far away

So this is how the room turned out to look ❤️😍

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago

Comments

Happy 6th Birthday to your beloved and lovely brother. May he see hundreds birthday more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 7th Birthday to your brother my friend! 🎉 Wishing him a fruitful life and a healthy life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww Thank you I told him about these wishes and he got very happy ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is beautiful. I wish him long life and prosperity in health and happiness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope your little brother enjoys the childhood and grows with wonderful memories. Best of of luck and wishes to your brother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww Thank you so much for the wishes ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome my friend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago