ZEBEDEE: Play to Earn

7 79
Avatar for HattyHats
1 year ago

If you are like me then you enjoy playing games in your free time. It is fun and relaxing and helps you wind down. These days there are more and more play-to-earn games and apps coming out. So now instead of just playing for fun and relaxation, you can also play for rewards.

There are multiple play-to-earn sites, apps, and desktop games that are out there and more are being created all of the time. I am going to introduce you to a new earning website/app I have found that I think is going to pique everyone's interest. At the end of this article, I am also going to leave a short list of my favorite play-to-earn websites and apps.

ZEBEDEE: Play to Earn

ZEBEDEE is one of the best Play to Earn websites/apps I have come across. There is a lot going on with ZEBEDEE so bear with me while I try to explain why I think it is going to be the next big thing in the Play to Earn world.

What is ZEBEDEE?

ZEBEDEE is a newer up-and-coming play-to-earn website/app/extension. You earn from playing games. After you have downloaded your wallet there is a section where you can look through all of the games that are available. In the next section, I will be going over what games Zebedee offers and how they work. You can download their wallet either on Apple, Android or as a Chrome extension. The wallet is easy to use and has a list of all of the games and apps you can use to earn. You earn Bitcoin for playing these games. The games are entertaining, educational, and rewarding.

When you sign up you will be able to create your own Gamertag which will end up being your Bitcoin lightning address. I think this is an awesome idea. So when someone wants to send you Bitcoin on the lightning network they can just use "gamertag@zbd.gg". So think of something you want people to see and be able to remember. My Gamertag is HattyHats. This is what my Bitcoin lightning wallet looks like.

HattyHats@zbd.gg

What games can you play and how do you earn?

At the moment ZEBEDEE has 15 games you can choose from.

List of Games

Erepublik - This game is about building a company and developing an economic empire. You have to conquer your neighboring countries through economy and war. I have not tried this game but it sounds interesting.

BrainDoku - BrainDoku is a block puzzle game that will train your brain and test your IQ.

Color Streak - Tap the screen to get the ball past obstacles and win Bitcoin while your play.

Wheel of Trivia - Wheel of Trivia is a game where you spin a wheel and answer trivia questions and win collectibles and Bitcoin while you learn.

Sudoku - Play Sudoku and earn Bitcoin. Play with friends or play alone.

Missing Letters - A new addictive wordle game to challenge your brain in a fun, satisfying way.

Solitaire - Everyone knows solitaire! Now you can earn Bitcoin just for playing a game everyone loves that has been around since the late 18th century.

Bitcoin Miner - Bitcoin Miner is one of my favorite games. You build a Bitcoin mining empire and build up your miners and speed. There is a lot more to this game than just creating a Bitcoin Miner so check it out and let me know what you think in the comments.

Stattrak - Stattrack is your esports HUB. Keep up with your favorite teams, check player stats, and play the fantasy game and give predictions to compete for prizes with the community.

Wheel of Crypto - Spin the wheel and answer trivia questions to win Bitcoin.

Amazeballs - Drag, and drop puzzle game. Addicting and rewarding puzzle game.

Balls King - Brick breaker game. Hundreds of levels of ball-breaking fun.

ZEBEDEE Kart - ZBD Kart is a multiplayer kart racing game where you can win Bitcoin!

CS:GO for Bitcoin - Play First-Person Shooter Counter-Strike and earn Bitcoin.

SaruTobi - In this game, you try to swing the monkey as far as you can and collect as many bananas as you can. This game is hard to master but fun to play.

The majority of ZEBEDEE's games can download on your phone and have a minimum withdrawal of 30 sats. You can withdraw your earnings directly to your wallet. It is easy to reach the minimum on these games and you can reach them within the first 30 minutes of playing the majority of these games. In the next section, I will go over what you can do with your earnings once they are in your wallet.

There are three games that you can only play on the desktop and those are Erepublik, ZEBEDEE Kart, CS:GO, and SaruTobi. I have not tried these games but I am excited to try out CS:GO. Playing Counter-Strike and earning Bitcoin for playing sounds like a win-win situation to me.

What can you do with your Earnings?

At the moment there are a couple of different things you can do with your ZEBEDEE earnings. You have the choice of exchanging the Bitcoin you earn into gift cards, withdrawing to your main wallet, or Holding onto your earnings for tipping and using in the app as it grows and more things are added. In the future, you will have the ability to withdraw directly to your bank account or debit card. I am not sure when this will be available but it says soon so I am excited to see when this will be included.

If you decide to buy gift cards with your Bitcoin then you will need to have at least $2 saved up. This should not take too long if you are playing these games in your free time.

The Pros of ZEBEDEE

ZEBEDEE is fun and rewarding at the same time. There are a bunch of rewarding games which makes it so you do not have to keep playing the same games over and over again. The minimum withdrawal for most of the games is extremely easy to reach and there is no wait. You get the funds right after you click the redeem button.

The Cons of ZEBEDEE

The only con I have come across with ZEBEDEE is the number of ads in some of the games. I do not think this is a big con or anything and I know companies like this need to make a way to pay their players I just thought I would share the only thing I thought would be considered as a con.

Conclusion

If you are a big fan of play-to-earn games like I am then ZEBEDEE is a need to have. A lot of people play games on their phones these days and there is nothing better than enjoying your game while you earn Bitcoin.

I believe as time goes on there will be more games you can play to earn.

I think ZEBEDEE is going to be huge in the not-so-distant future. The more people that know about this platform the bigger and better it will become.

I have been using ZEBEDEE for a little over a week now and have almost earned $1. I know this does not seem like a lot but it will add up over time. I do not get a lot of time to play games these days but when I do I play games that allow me to earn Crypto for playing. Ever since I found play to earn games it is hard for me to play "normal" games.

If you are looking for any other good play-to-earn games or websites then check out these links below. Or you can check out this article (Play To Earn - Reviews and Thoughts) to learn more about these play-to-earn opportunities.

PipeFlare

Womplay

Rollercoin

Check out my website for all of my content and more ways to earn, learn, and invest in Crypto!

Hatty's Shack

5
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @ZeroRequiem
$ 0.02 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.01 from @Jijisaur
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
1 year ago

Comments

I am wondering if the reward from the game is transferable to metamask, oh by the way, what kind of wallet do users need to download in order to save the income? The game sounds interesting, I'll try to play later once I'm on wifi network.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am not sure. Does MetaMask have a Bitcoin Lightning wallet? If it does then you can use it. You have to download the ZEBEDEE wallet for the phone to be able to create your Gamertag and start earning. After you have made money and transferred it to that wallet then you can transfer it to another lightning wallet or exchange your Bitcoin right in the app for gift cards. Soon they will make a way to withdrawal to your bank or debit card.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for this compilation of play to earn games! For sure I will be needing it in the future.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Your welcome! I hope you enjoy it when you get the chance to check it out.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most of the games does not gives much rewards, but in this one there are many games as you explained. Well, I will try then once I get free times. Thanks for sharing this needy informations with us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

There are a lot of fun games to check out for sure. I have not had the chance to play Counter Strike yet but that is one of the ones I am most excited about.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I see. Lets play that one too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago