A child grows up with mother's love!

8 40

Hello dear my lovely read friends! How are you all? Hope you all are well by the grace of Allah I am also well by your prayers and by the grace of Allah.

In the last article I wrote about the child's growth with mother's love. I could not finish the article completely. I will write the article completely today .

A child grows up with mother's love:

A mother holds her child to her breast even before the child is born. From the time the child comes into the womb, the mother takes care of herself so that the child can grow well and not suffer from malnutrition. The mother takes care of her baby during this time.

Then when the child sees the light of the world, another struggle of the mother's life begins. A mother thinks how to nurture her child so that he will grow up happily. The mother takes care of her child by not eating until the child grows up. He wants to give the best for his child. Do not let yourself be defeated by any lack.

The mother keeps the child in danger. We have grown so much with mother's love. Mother is an infinite mercy of God. If God had not given our mother, I would not understand what love is! No one gives love like a mother. A mother always wants the best for her child. But we are defeated by mother. I often misbehave with my mother. We should understand the value of mother.

Thanks to all friends who read my article regularly and wait for my next article.

All the above images are taken from Unsplash and the lead images are taken from Unsplash.

8
$ 0.65
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @MD_Tibro
+ 3
Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Agreed 👍. Mother care and breasting start even before birth .... Excellent 👌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is through the mother that we see the light of the world. A mother is a beautiful person whose face makes you forget all your troubles.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Mother Love is valuate Love ❤️ all over the 🌎 world

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mother love is the greatest among all

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, mothers love are great and we should value them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well writing plz tell me how I submit my articles in any community

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A mother's love will always be unconditional and immeasurable. Mothers deserves nothing but the best in the world, and everyone one grows effectively with mother's love .❤️🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should always respect our mother and behave respectfully with her. Because she also expects love and care when we are big enough. I wish every childs takes a good care to their mother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago