A child grows up in a mother's love.

8 28
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Hello dear my lovely read friends. How are you all? I am also very well with your prayers and God's grace. I am very happy today.

The reason I am happy is because @TheRandomRewarder made me so happy. Bot found again in my post. Hope you will benefit me like this. Thanks @TheRandomRewarder for giving your valuable tips in my post.

Now let's come back to my article. Today I am back with a new article. Today I will write about the growth of the child in the mother's womb. It will not be possible to write a complete article today, so I will publish another part in the next article.

I got the inspiration to write this article after reading @Alther your last article. I really enjoyed your article so I thought I would write about it today. Now let's get started:

A child grows up in a mother's love:

Mother has been taking care of us since we were born. While in heat, a mother exercises many controls for the well-being of her child.

A mother becomes a caregiver from the moment she realizes that a child is growing in her womb. And think about the health of the child and eat enough food. A mother's love is incomparable."

Thanks to all friends who read my articles regularly. Stay tuned for my next article".

All above images and lead images are collected from Unsplash.

6
$ 0.36
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 1
Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I love my mom and I hope she will get that happiness that she deserved.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also love my mother very much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mother is a hero. Mother sacrificed a lot for us my friend. That's why I salute to all the mothers out there. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our mother is the main motivating force in our life. Mother can always be found by the side. God bless every mother in the world. Thanks dear friend for your comment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes friend that's true. All mothers are heroes. They are one of the bravest person. They sacrificed a lot also to their families. You're welcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love my mother more than anything and hope to give her a better future after getting a good Job. They does care for us till the last breath and this love is really uncompareable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Inshallah Allah will fulfill your heart's desire. Mother is always by your side in danger, so always behave gently with mother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I do. And we all should do it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago