My Programming Journey!

3 31
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago
Date: 22 March, 2023

'Article No: 118'

'Topic: My Programming Journey! '

Hello, my lovely family, it has been long time I wrote my last article and I missed you guys so much, how is going on by the way?

I was really desperate when I saw the last article of the rusty in the December month. Actually it was like a bad dream to me to see such article. I was so desperate that I could not focus on my writings so, I was just waiting to finish my practical exams and stay quite for a while.

What I did in last few months?

As I was a type of writer with my photographs or short stories or most of the time I wrote on the topics daily life sharing.

Though I tried to write in other platforms but I did not get the feelings and emotions that I used to get in read cash while writing. So I just stopped writing here and there, because I understand that all my dreams and hard work was just for this place. I did not even took many photographs since I stopped writings. But in these few months I tried to learn programming.

My Programming Journey!

In these past few months I gave my full time in learning web design basics and after that I got to learn web development. I have no personal laptop but I borrowed an old laptop device that is too much old with lowest configure, where I used to execute my codes and practices there. Well, in these few months I have learned a lot and earned zero, lol!

The things I have learned:

  • HTML

  • CSS

  • JavaScript

  • jQuery

  • Reponsive web designs

  • Bootstrap

  • PHP

I am still out of the marketplace as I was still practicing JavaScript deeply for the second time. As it takes to acquire deep knowledge for passing the interviews of being a programmer in local companies.

But sadly the old laptops mouse pad (Touch pad) stopped working and I am unable to practice. So I thought to sell my 0.76 BCH that I was holding for a year, to get myself a second hand laptop. I wish I could hold it for a few more months because I am still in the loss, but as I need a laptop to start work, so I was thinking to invest it.

Though i had no intention to buy second hand products again in my life but the situation is just like that. I thought to get the market high profit from my hold of BCH and then buy a new one but as it is not increasing and it will be hard to practice code without laptop, so I just got no options.

I Am Also Back Here!

As the Ramadan is approaching, I left my hostel for my house so that I can fast from my house. And here I have got less study for second year. And also my borrowed old laptop touchpad is not working, so I just thought to write here again. And buying amother laptop will take a few days or weeks time to gather some money and searching a good used product, so I thought to give my free times here again.

Yours Friendly Writer!

[ Tibro ]

Text Copyright © 2023

MD_Tibro

— All The Rights Are Reserved

Find Me Here:

Noise.Cash- https://noise.cash/u/Rezanur

Noise.App- https://noise.app/Tiibro

Twitter- https://mobile.twitter.com/Tibro22175411

Read.Cash- https://read.cash/@MD_Tibro

Lead Image:

Lead image that was used in this article is one of the pictures from unsplash.com .

Last picture is mine and was taken from my device.

All the other photos that are used in this article, were also taken from Unsplash.com !

Disclaimer:

All the texts were originally written by me from my mind. If there is found any similarity with other articles or writings that is just totally unexpected error. The story or the topic of that article was from my mind only.

6
$ 0.27
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago

Comments

Wow Programming is not easy my friend. I have a friends also studying programming that's why I salute you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks from my heart my friend. Well it is not that difficult if we practice it regularly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True my friend. Practice making things easier. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago